Save
Email
Print

Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 5 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 2
Rated 4.6897/5 based on 29 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, beat the eggs together with the milk and dressing.
  • Step 2
    In a skillet, over medium heat, melt the butter until bubbly.
  • Step 3
    Pour the egg mixture into the skillet and cook stirring with a spatula until desired consistency.
  • Step 4
    Season with salt and pepper and serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (37 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to recipe now I found this recipe today and decided to make it. Everyone really liked it. I will definitely be making my scrambled eggs like this from now on.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love I am normally not a big fan of scrambled eggs, but I love this twist! I've also made it by mixing liquid ranch into the raw egg, has a similar seasoning effect.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good Made this yesterday morning for breakfast for the first time and we loved it. The ranch flavor didn't overpower the eggs but gave them just enough flavor
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast! This is my go-to scrambled egg recipe. I use it almost every time and love it!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a lil different. wow I have been making these for years didn't even know it was a thing, I make mine a lil different though I use 3 tbsp butter 2 tbsp HVRanch out of the bottle, no powder no buttermilk.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never would have thought Now heres a ranchy twist to scrambled eggs every ranch lover should try. Pretty straight forward and simple. Pretty good
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg-ceptional Good twist on old favorite. I love ranch so why not put it with eggs. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yeah big no for me! Ranch and Eggs just isnt a goo combination. Dont try it!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ranch eggs Honestly wasnt a good mix for me. I love ranch but in eggs it didnt work for me
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not new to this Been putting HVR in my eggs for several years & use both the packet mix & bottle dressing. We never tire of scrambled eggs with HVR because I use every flavor of HVR I can get my hands on to change up things.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfect for any egg lover or breakfast fan. Super simple and easy eggs quick and jazzed up. These turned out super yummy.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scramble the eggs are great and easy to make for your egg lovers
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scramble Delicious If you want to make a change to your scramble eggs try this recipe it is delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast This is so nice and easy recipe for good breakfast.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple kick Such a simple way to add great flavor to morning eggs!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe@ I tried this one and everyone loved it. Super simple, different and a great way to have eggs.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs You should try this dish. It is a great way to zip up scrambled eggs and it is so easy.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG these are good! Want to bring some flavor to your eggs this recipe is great! Adds some pizzazz to regular eggs. Will be making this again and again....
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Scrambled Eggs I’m on a diet that calls for one egg for breakfast. Thank you, I’m always looking for new ideas for scrambled eggs. This sounds great!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kid friendly Grand kids loved it! Will definitely be fixing again
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These eggs are delicious. I added cilantro in mine and made a side of long grain white rice with another tablespoon of ranch mixture cooked into the rice. Then I mixed it all together. That was really good.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick easy and darn tasty what's not to love about these eggs?
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eggsellent! New twist on our Sunday breakfast and loved it! Used the bottled dressing and 1% milk, but still turned out great. Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! It's a great mixture of taste. You have the eggs and the ranch just enhances it all.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This recipe was fantastic! I added some sliced scallions and substituted the milk and ranch seasoning mix for 2 TB of Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy quick meal for kids' test days at school We are always looking for good meals that are quick to prepare and last (especially on days when the kids have tests at school). I tweaked this recipe a bit by using rice milk and beating the eggs individually in coffee cups and microwaving them. By the time the English muffins were done in the toaster, the eggs were ready (well, almost!) The result was a quick and tasty breakfast the kids inhaled! Since then, my husband has one-upped my breakfast by making an egg, English muffin and cheese sandwich!
Date published: 2011-05-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards