Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs

Looking for a delicious way to start off your day? Our Ranch Style Scrambled Eggs recipe packs an eye-opening punch of zesty flavor into every bite. Wake up with a hearty HVR breakfast, and be ready for anything life throws your way!

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 2
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, beat the eggs together with the milk and dressing.
  2. 2
    In a skillet, over medium heat, melt the butter until bubbly.
  3. 3
    Pour the egg mixture into the skillet and cook stirring with a spatula until desired consistency.
  4. 4
    Season with salt and pepper and serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(82 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

45 Reviews

4.7

recommend 82.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Never thought to make scrambled eggs and add ranch to it. I like the added flavor it was great. My kids even liked them and they don't like ranch powder. Will make these again in the future.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use extra-large eggs I used regular sized eggs and no added salt, and it turned out a bit too salty. Next time I will use extra-large eggs.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This makes eggs exciting and full of flavor. I will make this often
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Message For egg lovers If you like eggs, you will not like this recipe. I make my eggs with a dash of ranch... I tried this and 2 tablespoons to 3 eggs is pretty salty, way too tangy and no discernible egg flavor. Maybe try 2 teaspoons instead. I can say a “dash” of ranch seasoning is great as is almost every other recipe on here.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting! I made this recipe for breakfast three days ago. It was delicious scrambled eggs. I added some ham and scallions with this recipe. I will make this recipe again soon.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new breakfast go to dish! Was looking for something new for breakfast, I found it with this recipe
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I had to use this for a school competition, and after I finished it was great. All I want to know is where are the calories? And sugars, and everything related to that.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This makes eggs exciting and full of flavor. Will try again.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I would of never thought of this but it is very good. Hidden Valley makes everything good.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe. I made this meal into a breakfast burrito. Highly recomend.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious These were a delicious take on your usual scrambled eggs. I love mixing up recipes and making them rememberable and these definitely did it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I tried the Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs and oh my they are the best. It is easy and quick to fix and the whole family loves them, they want them every Saturday for weekend family breakfast.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good What a great way to jazz up scrambled eggs. So simple and delish
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way This is the only way I can get my oldest to eat eggs. He eats these all in 5 minutes.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs. Ranch on anything works. I never thought of adding to scrambled eggs. My spouse was pleasantly surprised. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to recipe now I found this recipe today and decided to make it. Everyone really liked it. I will definitely be making my scrambled eggs like this from now on.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love I am normally not a big fan of scrambled eggs, but I love this twist! I've also made it by mixing liquid ranch into the raw egg, has a similar seasoning effect.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good Made this yesterday morning for breakfast for the first time and we loved it. The ranch flavor didn't overpower the eggs but gave them just enough flavor
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast! This is my go-to scrambled egg recipe. I use it almost every time and love it!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a lil different. wow I have been making these for years didn't even know it was a thing, I make mine a lil different though I use 3 tbsp butter 2 tbsp HVRanch out of the bottle, no powder no buttermilk.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never would have thought Now heres a ranchy twist to scrambled eggs every ranch lover should try. Pretty straight forward and simple. Pretty good
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg-ceptional Good twist on old favorite. I love ranch so why not put it with eggs. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yeah big no for me! Ranch and Eggs just isnt a goo combination. Dont try it!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ranch eggs Honestly wasnt a good mix for me. I love ranch but in eggs it didnt work for me
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not new to this Been putting HVR in my eggs for several years & use both the packet mix & bottle dressing. We never tire of scrambled eggs with HVR because I use every flavor of HVR I can get my hands on to change up things.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfect for any egg lover or breakfast fan. Super simple and easy eggs quick and jazzed up. These turned out super yummy.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scramble the eggs are great and easy to make for your egg lovers
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scramble Delicious If you want to make a change to your scramble eggs try this recipe it is delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast This is so nice and easy recipe for good breakfast.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple kick Such a simple way to add great flavor to morning eggs!
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules