Save
Email
Print

Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 5 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 2
Rated 4.675/5 based on 40 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, beat the eggs together with the milk and dressing.
  • Step 2
    In a skillet, over medium heat, melt the butter until bubbly.
  • Step 3
    Pour the egg mixture into the skillet and cook stirring with a spatula until desired consistency.
  • Step 4
    Season with salt and pepper and serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (59 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new breakfast go to dish! Was looking for something new for breakfast, I found it with this recipe
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I had to use this for a school competition, and after I finished it was great. All I want to know is where are the calories? And sugars, and everything related to that.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This makes eggs exciting and full of flavor. Will try again.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I would of never thought of this but it is very good. Hidden Valley makes everything good.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe. I made this meal into a breakfast burrito. Highly recomend.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious These were a delicious take on your usual scrambled eggs. I love mixing up recipes and making them rememberable and these definitely did it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I tried the Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs and oh my they are the best. It is easy and quick to fix and the whole family loves them, they want them every Saturday for weekend family breakfast.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good What a great way to jazz up scrambled eggs. So simple and delish
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way This is the only way I can get my oldest to eat eggs. He eats these all in 5 minutes.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs. Ranch on anything works. I never thought of adding to scrambled eggs. My spouse was pleasantly surprised. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to recipe now I found this recipe today and decided to make it. Everyone really liked it. I will definitely be making my scrambled eggs like this from now on.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love I am normally not a big fan of scrambled eggs, but I love this twist! I've also made it by mixing liquid ranch into the raw egg, has a similar seasoning effect.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good Made this yesterday morning for breakfast for the first time and we loved it. The ranch flavor didn't overpower the eggs but gave them just enough flavor
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast! This is my go-to scrambled egg recipe. I use it almost every time and love it!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a lil different. wow I have been making these for years didn't even know it was a thing, I make mine a lil different though I use 3 tbsp butter 2 tbsp HVRanch out of the bottle, no powder no buttermilk.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never would have thought Now heres a ranchy twist to scrambled eggs every ranch lover should try. Pretty straight forward and simple. Pretty good
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg-ceptional Good twist on old favorite. I love ranch so why not put it with eggs. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yeah big no for me! Ranch and Eggs just isnt a goo combination. Dont try it!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ranch eggs Honestly wasnt a good mix for me. I love ranch but in eggs it didnt work for me
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not new to this Been putting HVR in my eggs for several years & use both the packet mix & bottle dressing. We never tire of scrambled eggs with HVR because I use every flavor of HVR I can get my hands on to change up things.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfect for any egg lover or breakfast fan. Super simple and easy eggs quick and jazzed up. These turned out super yummy.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scramble the eggs are great and easy to make for your egg lovers
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scramble Delicious If you want to make a change to your scramble eggs try this recipe it is delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast This is so nice and easy recipe for good breakfast.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple kick Such a simple way to add great flavor to morning eggs!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe@ I tried this one and everyone loved it. Super simple, different and a great way to have eggs.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Scrambled Eggs You should try this dish. It is a great way to zip up scrambled eggs and it is so easy.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG these are good! Want to bring some flavor to your eggs this recipe is great! Adds some pizzazz to regular eggs. Will be making this again and again....
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Scrambled Eggs I’m on a diet that calls for one egg for breakfast. Thank you, I’m always looking for new ideas for scrambled eggs. This sounds great!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kid friendly Grand kids loved it! Will definitely be fixing again
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards