Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Crusted Chicken

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (5)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 367,
Total Fat: 10g 15%,
Saturated Fat: 3g 19%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 231mg 77%,
Sodium: 852mg 37%,
Total Carbohydrates: 10g 3%,
Dietary Fibers: 1g 4%,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 55g,
Vitamin A: 235 IU 5%,
Vitamin C: 3mg 4%,
Calcium: 122mg 12%,
Iron: 2mg 11%,
Potassium: 893mg 26%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 400°F.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, combine breadcrumbs, Parmesan and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix. Stir until combined.
  3. 3
    Place lightly beaten eggs in a small bowl. Dip each breast into the egg, shaking off any access, and then dip into the dressing mixture, turning to coat on all sides.
  4. 4
    Place coated breasts onto a greased baking dish in a single layer. Bake for 25–30 minutes until an internal temperature of 165°F or until juices run clear.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(416 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

61 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moist Simple, easy, moist and flavorful. Will make again.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by my entire family! I was excited to try this recipe, and for good reason! My entire family is in love with this meal, so I have to make it every week. It is so simple and easy to make I don't mind. Very flavorful.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick, easy, and delicious! I bought the parmesan kit from Hidden Valley before and made chicken with it and we loved it. We were craving it again tonight but didn't have the actual kit. We did however have these seperate ingredients and made it from scratch. We were not disappointed! It was super easy to make and absolutely delicious! There was no left overs and all plates were licked clean.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and quick I made this for my lo carb. family that grew up eating good Southern fatten food; surprise they love it. This has become a family favorite
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD!!! The flavor in this is amazing! I made mine in the air fryer instead of the oven to make it a little crispier. 400 degrees for 20-22 minutes and it is perfect. Highly recommend this recipe! It is a new staple in our house!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy fast and simple. used my ninja pc/fryer, just the crisper lid
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Approved This recipe is easy to make and is quick. I do add some basic seasoning to the chicken before adding the Ranch. My family loved it and has asked to have it again.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent recipe Parmesan Crusted Chicken is a stupendously delicious Chicken recipe that's a real crowd pleaser for any occasion. The simplicity of this recipe is phenomenal and with simple fresh ingredients made this recipe a Family's favorite meal. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO DELICIOUS Ranch makes everything better. It is a wonderful mix of ranch & parmesan cheese that almost melts in your mouth so yummy!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! This crunchy chicken is perfect for an easy dinner and very kid-friendly!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Crusted Chicken We had this for Sunday dinner! Everyone loved it. A new take on chicken.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good Tried this last week and my family loved it... anything parmesan is good
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy rider in a clinch made this was easy and deliaous... not complicated
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite My family loves it when I make this. It's always finished. I even have to make sure I put away some for lunch if someone wants it for lunch.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Recipe This recipe is very easy to follow, any skill level cook can do it. Chicken breast turned out very moist and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moist! My grandchildren asked for second pieces. It was really moist and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious! Love how easy this is to make and it is so delicious!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Winner I had unexpected company and thankfully had gone food shopping and on sale was chicken breast. So, I pulled out the recipe for Parmesan Crusted Chicken, toss together a salad, cooked pasta, add frozen peas, mild cheddar cheese and Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing made cheddar cheese biscuits and Vanilla ice cream with chocolate sauce for desert.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Meal Idea! This was a good idea - chicken was moist and delicious!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing This is so good, tastes like it's from a fancy restaurant.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good you'd think it was an Italian dish. It was good enough to make my mother-in-law toot. She usually only does that with broccoli.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy and fast Yummy so easy for beginners to handle, was hit the whole family. Needless to say we be having leftovers.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My Whole family loved it, easy to make and delicious
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So So Good!! I made this for my family last week, and it's a crowd pleaser! Definitely will be making it again!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I don’t know know anything I can’t make with HVR that isn’t good.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty! I love how tasty this one is. The ranch is really delicious with the parm!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Tastes great! A good alternative to boring chicken.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple This was so quick and simple to make. It was delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great!!! I loved this recipe!!! It was so tasteful and delicious!!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Crispy outside & juicy inside. Unable to find the Shaker mix in stores due to the Covid virus thing... So just used the regular Hidden Valley ranch dressing.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards