Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Crusted Ranch Mayo Chicken

Kids can't get enough of this Parmesan Crusted Ranch Crunchy Chicken recipe. This comforting and delicious recipe will have your family begging for it multiple times a week.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 534,
Total Fat: 29g 45%,
Saturated Fat: 6g 38%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 162mg 54%,
Sodium: 825mg 36%,
Total Carbohydrates: 11g 4%,
Dietary Fibers: 1g 4%,
Sugars: 2g,
Protein: 53g,
Vitamin A: 140 IU 3%,
Vitamin C: 3mg 4%,
Calcium: 108mg 11%,
Iron: 2mg 11%,
Potassium: 866mg 25%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 425°F.

  2. 2

    Combine mayonnaise, ranch seasoning powder and Parmesan cheese in a bowl until well combined.

  3. 3

    Place chicken breasts on a baking sheet. Spread the mayonnaise mixture over the tops of the chicken; then sprinkle evenly with the panko crumbs.

  4. 4

    Bake 25–30 minutes or until chicken is cooked through. Serve hot.

Recipe Video

@hiddenvalleyranch

HVR Seasoning, Parmesan, Panko, Mayo & chicken + 35 mins is all you need to make this 4.8/5 rated family favorite. Go ahead! Make it a ##RanchNight!

♬ original sound - Hidden Valley Ranch

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(1940 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

217 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Good This simple recipe is always a family favorite, very good
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Gluten-Free I use gluten free pinko which is readily available at many well-stocked larger grocery stores or specialty stores. Tastes delicious —chicken breasts stay very moist!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! So delicious! Fast and easy. Will put in in my rotation of dinners. Instead of Pablo bread crumbs I used Progresso “garlic & herbs bread crumbs
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy and Rancy! So soo good, especially with the tip I got from a video to dip in the spicy sauce! Delicious meal to keep in my backpocket because I usually have all these ingredients on hand without having to go to the store!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and tasty We loved it because it wasn't overloaded with too much coating. Easy and tasty.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This was something completely different then what we usually make and it was so good!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious We made this along with cheese cruated cauliflower...it made a delicious meal for the whole family.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM This was so good and easy. The kids ask for it frequently.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This will be a go to recipe for chicken breasts. It is so flavorful. I made it keto by subbing crushed pork rinds for the panko. Everyone in the family raved about it.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great My family loves this! Great taste. We have also used this with fish which also taste great.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a little bland Good solid foundation recipe; however, without the dip, it is a little bland.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy and yummy recipe I tried this on a wing and a prayer and it was a hit. The chicken was great in a chicken salad and on top of a tossed salad
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaker makes it easy I love the Hidden Valley Shaker. It makes adding the ranch flavor so easy. The chicken dish is a favorite of the whole family.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Omg I made this and my entire family is obsessed!!!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is an easy go to for me and hubby. Very little prep and always really good.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy Made this for my daughter and it’s the only thing she wants to eat now!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Crusted Ranch Mayo Chicken Very easy to do . Flavorful and moist. Definitely a keeper recipe
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Very good and easy to make I have been making the recipe for years, my family loves this.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and tasty Made it for dinner on a ehim and was not disappointed! Adding a little sour cream to the mix for more tang!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY TO MAKE and VERY GOOD Parm Crusted Ranch Mayo Chicken is a very good recipe and very easy to make.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing recipe I absolutely love this recipe it taste amazing!!! It really good with a salad also !!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Baked Chicken Recipe This recipe is so easy, a child could do it! And it's DELICIOUS! I ended up using seasoned bread crumbs because that is all I had. It was seasoned with spices and Pecorino Romano cheese. Turned out fabulous. This recipe is a keeper.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! I tried this after reading the recipe and loved it so much! it was a household hit
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Crusted Ranch Mayo Chicken I make this often it’s good and juicy not dry and easy to make
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Looking for a Different way to STEPUP CHICKEN FLAVOR
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea This recipe inspired me to try the same on a salmon fillet. After baking the salmon was still moist and properly cooked. Yah! for the Ranch
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken for the rest of us I saw this recipe. I read the ingredient list and instructions. It sounded easy to prepare and yummy. Believe me it was both.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Made this last night. Turned out great! Will be making again soon!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple and taste good fast to make. very simple. but taste good. would be a healthy dinner for everyone.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Chicken! Love the Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker! This recipe is such a great alternative to getting fast food nuggets. The grandkids love them!
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards