Save
Email
Print

Parmesan Crusted Ranch Mayo Chicken

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 4

Kids can't get enough of this crunchy crusted chicken

Rated 4.8107/5 based on 169 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1

    Preheat oven to 425°F.

  • Step 2

    Combine mayonnaise, ranch seasoning powder and Parmesan cheese in a bowl until well combined.

  • Step 3

    Place chicken breasts on a baking sheet. Spread the mayonnaise mixture over the tops of the chicken; then sprinkle evenly with the panko crumbs.

  • Step 4

    Bake 25–30 minutes or until chicken is cooked through. Serve hot.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (1122 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 534

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 29g 45%
Saturated Fat 6g 38%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 162mg 54%
Sodium 825mg 36%
Total Carbohydrates 11g 4%
Dietary Fibers 1g 4%
Sugars 2g
Protein 53g
Vitamin A 140 IU 3%
Vitamin C 3mg 4%
Calcium 108mg 11%
Iron 2mg 11%
Potassium 866mg 25%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 169
  • Satisfaction 96.214%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dinner for the whole family This is an easy and delicious dinner recipe everyone will enjoy. The combination of ranch and Parmesan is very good.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, easy weeknight meal Tried this recipe for the first time tonight & it was delicious! Easy to follow directions & the panko crumbs gave the chicken a nice crunch
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy I made this and it was a hit. so juicy and delcious!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is another family favorite. Make it once a week!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting I love cooking chicken and added Hidden Valley Ranch Seasoning. The Chicken is so moist.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This was very good and quick to make. Added to our family favorites!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious This is going to be my new go to chicken recipe. I made it in the air fryer and talk about delicious...so flavorful, moist and crunchy on the outside.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great intro to recipe This is one of our family's favorite quick and easy chicken recipe.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Parmesan Crusted Ranch Mayo Chicken I make this but I add 1/2 finely crushed Ritz Crackers with the Panko breadcrumbs for a little richer tasting crust
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken & Ranch just go together! What a great combination- panko, ranch dressing and parm. I have used mayo as a base and then added the crumbs. The addition of ranch dressing takes to next level for sure.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd pleaser I run a kitchen in a long term nursing facility. We make this recipe about once a month. Residents love it!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it My husband hates chicken, all chicken. But he loves this fish.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for anytime I have made this recipe several times and my family just loves it. It's a great anytime meal to make with some couscous or rice and a salad to complete the meal. If you're looking for a tasty and easy meal this is the one you have been looking for.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick My family loves this chicken. I load it with fresh parmasean cheese. Yum!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and Delicious I made this recipe several times because it is one of my family's favorite. The chicken comes out so moist and delicious.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Yummy! We made this as a family and it was so easy! It was super yummy! The whole family enjoyed them. The littlest one of the family dipped his in barbecue ranch and he loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I tried this recipe as one of my first attempts at using ranch dressing in anything. My husband and I loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full tummy happy heart The family was not dissapointed.. we are parmesan, chicken and mayo lovers, so this was amazing!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMMM! Is all I can say! This was my first recipe from the Hidden Valley site and I will tell you I was not disappointed. My family loved it! The flavor and the moist chicken were wonderful! I have made this 3 times since!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and Delicious I love that this recipe uses mayo in it because that always keeps the chicken so moist. The extra added flavor of the Ranch dressing kicks it up to excellent, then you add the Parmesan cheese and you have a winner, winner, Chicken dinner.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy yummy I did this it was simple yummy. I used the same recipe but did it with fish. Very good. I used the tartar sauce recipe from here with it very good.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't mess it up So easy to make, and super great. You literally can't mess it up.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! I was looking for a way to use the chicken breasts I had and found this. Making the topping for the chicken was very quick and easy! The chicken was surprisingly moist and full of flavor! I will definitely be making this again!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy ingredients Was easy to make. Ingredients that you already have at home. Quick to make. A very tasty dinner.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious This recipe is easy and delicious. Your family will love it and aak you to make it again and again!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious This chicken recipe is one of our faves. I discovered it while on quarantine and we have enjoyed it a handful od times. Easy to make with simple ingredients I usually have on hand anyway. The mayo makes the chicken really moist and juicy. The parmesan and ranch add great flavor. Last but not least, the panko adds wonderful texture. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest one ever I almost always have 3 ingredients on hand and this is one of the easiet chicken crusted recipes I've ever made. So simple
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm and great tasting! Used this recipe to liven up boring chicken. Everyone loved it! I will be making again.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, so easy to make! This is a quick and easy chicken recipe. My grandkids love it too! It comes out moist and the flavor is so good. If you worried about tasting the mayonnaise, you won't know it's there.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast for busy dinner night This recipe is fast simple and full of flavor! It’s a go to weekly.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards