Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

THIS RECIPE IS AIR FRYER-FRIENDLY
Simply reduce the cooking time and temperature on your air fryer as shown here.*

Timing
Set air fryer timer for half the cooking time of a conventional oven. Add extra time for doneness if needed.

Temperature
Reduce regular oven temperature by 25° to 50° (not going below 350°) on your air fryer. If food is getting too dark, reduce by another 25°.

* Always follow manufacturer’s instructions.

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 475°F.
  2. 2
    Cut zucchini horizontally into 1-inch slices and spread with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing (both sides).
  3. 3
    Lay on cookie sheet and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.
  4. 4
    Bake for 10 minutes or until tops are lightly browned.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(329 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

151 Reviews

4.7

recommend 92.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty treat Quick, easy, tasty, no problem sidedish. 3 ingredients, what more can you want?
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan-RanchBaked Zucchini Coins THIS WAS THE FIRST RECIPE I'VE TRIED AND IT WAS SO DELICIOUS. MY FAMILY LOVES IT.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PARMESAN-RANCH BAKED ZUCCHINI I T'S WORTH TRYING TO MAKE FOR MORE PEOPLE
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite zucchini recipe Best zucchini recipe I have ever had. We really enjoyed this. I will make it again for sure.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste & texture was awesome I made this dish to go with some steaks and it was perfect.i will be making this dish again.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zucchini Zucchini coins are healthy and delicious too.tasty
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHZY RANCH ZUCCINI THIS RECIPE IS SOO DELICIOUS! MY KIDS MADE IT IN THE AIRFRYER FOR ME TOO! WE MAKE THIS 2-3 TIMES A WEEK IN SUMMER MONTHS! ANOTHER GREAT DISH FOR PICKY EATERS
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Side dish! These were so easy yet delicious to make for a side dish.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from soggy I wouldn't recommend. My family was not a fan at all
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from yuck I may have done something wrong, but these turned out awful - dry and flavorless.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RECIPE!! THIS RECIPE WAS NOT THE BEST OF THE HIDDEN VALLY RANCH RECIPES!!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Good! This recipe is so delicious and so easy to make! Gluten-free ingredients are definitely a plus!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini fries Tried the recipe and the zucchini fries are my favorite now!!
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Whole family loves this. Makes eating their veggies easy
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe Nice switch up! Everyone enjoyed this. I will have to make again!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to use extra zucchini Easy way to use the extra zucchini growing in the garden. Always looking for easy and different receipes for zucchini. Very delicious and simple to make.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent I grew up on fried zucchini as a family favorite. Though this we liked as a change up and will add it to the rotation. It wasn't the number one favorite over our old recipies but did give us some ideas to jazz up the old fried zucchini recipies.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to do I was not sure this was going to be a family choice but it turned out great and the kids even tried it.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FLAVOR and TASTE This Recipe has added a NEW FLAVOR to Zucinni and a GREAT FLAVOR that the kids love and now will EAT Zucinni. They did not like it fixed others ways I had done before.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good easy make sure not to slice too thin, they will be mushy, i just love thee
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor This is an idea veggie recipe I can do alot with this one !
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins Made this in the summer when our garden was putting out lots of zucchini it’s very good and easy to make
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor adds up with these coins Good way to eat zucchini. Works well as a side or appetizer. Need to get more zucchini to make again.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zucchini Coins This was a great way to enjoy the zucchini from the farmers market. I love the taste of the Ranch Dressing on the Zucchini. This is another Hidden Valley recipe I will make every summer during zucchini season!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly Great way to get kids to eat veggies! No sneaking in veggies necessary with these they get devoured around here!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love zucchini. This was very tasty and affordable to make
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins I really liked this recipe ! Quick and easy and tastes great !
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is very tasty and affordable recipe. Hubby loves it too and he's not a zucchini fan, eats it up and wants more!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I have always put my zucchini in flour with salt and pepper then fry in half oil and halfbutter. Fattening but sooo good. Thing is, it's not a very healthy food to eat with all that flour, oil, and butter, plus being fried. I have been changing up my recipes for a healthier version so when I found the Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins recipe I thought why not. Tried them and I love them baked. I didn't think I would and the parmesan-ranch flavor is amazing. My whole family loved them so will be adding this to my recipe list.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i am not a zucchini fan I am not a zucchini fan but the family enjoyed it so it must be me.
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 259.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules