Save
Email
Print
Play button

Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7755/5 based on 98 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 475°F.
  • Step 2
    Cut zucchini horizontally into 1-inch slices and spread with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing (both sides).
  • Step 3
    Lay on cookie sheet and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 10 minutes or until tops are lightly browned.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (28 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(98)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Keto Snack Loved this keto friendly recipe! Yummy, satisfying snack. Very easy to prepare.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy Yummy and a great way to use up extra zucchini. Quick, too!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to Eat your Veggies! Very Simple. Had great taste. Creative way to eat veggies.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! Quick and easy + tasty! We like them a little crunchy!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I love this recipe! I used dry ranch and dukes mayo.. added the Parmesan cheese- it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Very easy, very good. The great taste of Ranch makes this so delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made this for the residents at the care center where I work , They very much enjoyed them . Will continue to make these !
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent My kids and I are not fans of zucchini, but I thought we would try this. I liked the taste, just couldn't eat too many. My kids, though, did not like them.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make! Tasted wonderful!!! Such an easy side and a crowd pleaser! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side made as a side for dinner and I could't stop eating it sooo good
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to throw together I just made this the other day and the kids loved it !!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! Great side dish I found this recipe a month ago and with zucchini coming out fo the garden we have now had 3 times. Quick to put together and oh so tasty!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great Haven't tried them yet, but sounds great. Going to fix them this weekend
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and adaptable! Adapted this recipe - in a 9x9 baking pan, brushed olive oil in the bottom. Lined my zucchini chips in the pan, brushed tops with ranch dressing, sprinkled with ranch powder and shaved Parmesan, and put on the grill with my steak. I only left it on 4 minutes because the zucchini was precut thin and I like my zucchini with texture still. A tasty addition to my dinner!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy an delicious My family made the Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins--they are a great easy and quick vegetable dish to prepare on a weeknight.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious I made this for dinner on a "oh no what do I have to cook" night. It was simple to prepare and my kids can't get enough of it! It is now a must for our veggies for dinner night.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegetable recipe! I made this recipe but substituted squash out of my garden instead. It was wonderful and so easy to prepare!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I love zucchini and the ranch adds a nice zip. If you slice them real thin and back them longer you get nice chips. Great with ranch dip
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Made this for a friend even though I'm not a fan of zucchini. But tried it and omg suprising delicious!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This recipe was so easy to make. Putting ranch and zucchini together is so yummy!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe! What a delicious way of mixing cheese, hidden valley and zucchini.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious quick snack My family loves these and they great for an appetizer , side dish or just a snack
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Delish! My boyfriend made these for me and I was hesitant at first. But I promise, you won't be disappointed. It makes me want to pick vegetables as a snack now.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great The only way the kids will eat zucchinis. Fun and healthy
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sounds good I will be trying this because I have lots of zucchini squash and need to use them
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Zucchini This recipe was great. The flavor was on point and my kids loved it. I wish I had made more because it's always nice to see kids eating their vegetables.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new way to use the zucchini Just tried this after my neighbor gave me a dozen or so zucchini.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love zucchini and am always looking for new recipes. These are so good and they are easy to make. Got to buy more zucchini to make these again.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini Good and healthy chips to munch on. All veggies are good with ranch. Dip these in ranch after baking and even better!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I’ve made these a few times. So so simple and extremely delicious. They’re great for a snack or if you’re having some company over. Definitely recommend. You can also give it a twist by adding crumbled bacon on top.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards