Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7927/5 based on 82 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 475°F.
  • Step 2
    Cut zucchini horizontally into 1-inch slices and spread with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing (both sides).
  • Step 3
    Lay on cookie sheet and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 10 minutes or until tops are lightly browned.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(82)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegetable recipe! I made this recipe but substituted squash out of my garden instead. It was wonderful and so easy to prepare!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I love zucchini and the ranch adds a nice zip. If you slice them real thin and back them longer you get nice chips. Great with ranch dip
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Made this for a friend even though I'm not a fan of zucchini. But tried it and omg suprising delicious!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This recipe was so easy to make. Putting ranch and zucchini together is so yummy!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe! What a delicious way of mixing cheese, hidden valley and zucchini.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious quick snack My family loves these and they great for an appetizer , side dish or just a snack
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Delish! My boyfriend made these for me and I was hesitant at first. But I promise, you won't be disappointed. It makes me want to pick vegetables as a snack now.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great The only way the kids will eat zucchinis. Fun and healthy
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sounds good I will be trying this because I have lots of zucchini squash and need to use them
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Zucchini This recipe was great. The flavor was on point and my kids loved it. I wish I had made more because it's always nice to see kids eating their vegetables.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new way to use the zucchini Just tried this after my neighbor gave me a dozen or so zucchini.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love zucchini and am always looking for new recipes. These are so good and they are easy to make. Got to buy more zucchini to make these again.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini Good and healthy chips to munch on. All veggies are good with ranch. Dip these in ranch after baking and even better!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I’ve made these a few times. So so simple and extremely delicious. They’re great for a snack or if you’re having some company over. Definitely recommend. You can also give it a twist by adding crumbled bacon on top.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't tried these yet, but I am always looking for Great Zucchini recipes. I will for sure try these in my air fryer.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Tbis suchinnni recipie is easy and right away prepared loved the taste.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and delicious This is seriously one of the easiest and tastiest recipes you can use! Not to mention, kids love it! I recommend that you slice thin and broil them, that way kids think they're chips!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini, Ranch with Parmesan For all you Zucchini lovers out there, this recipe is for you!! Ohhhhhhhh. Sooooooooo goooooood!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Great I made this and it was super easy and a new way to spice up zucchini
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Zucchini A perfect side dish for BBQ anything, this is a great recipe to make all summer long when zucchini is in season, easy to prepare and taste great!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new side dish A new and exciting side dish for your next BBQ. I tried this recipe using Summer Squash and it was a real hit !
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins My Favorite it tastes so good for snack or side dish tastes so good
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fresh tasting So easy and tasty! Great for the grilling to come!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is the perfect time to make this with zucchini fresh from the garden. Makes a great little finger food and my grands love it! Yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea I really like to eat Zucchini and if i will make this recipe i am sure my Family will also love to eat Zucchini
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Parmessan -Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins Makes a very good side dish.A little sweet and a little sour.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good I’m wanting to eat more veggies and this is a must try
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a warm day I made these as soon as the weather turned warm. The kids loved munching on them while I was getting the rest of dinner ready.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting twist I've always made these with beaten eggs and dipped the zucchini coins into ranch. Now I can add more ranch flavor to the zucchini.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an easy and great tasting vegetable snack this just proves that HIDDEN VALLEY isn't just for salads or dips!
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes