Save
Email
Print

Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7603/5 based on 121 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 475°F.
  • Step 2
    Cut zucchini horizontally into 1-inch slices and spread with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing (both sides).
  • Step 3
    Lay on cookie sheet and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 10 minutes or until tops are lightly browned.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (132 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 121
  • Satisfaction 95.206%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I thought this dish turned out amazing! You can’t go wrong with HVR and parmesan :)
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine, but not the best These tasted good enough, but I've had much better when it comes to zucchini. I will say that the texture was perfect IMO- soft without being soggy. But the flavor was just ok. I wouldn't go out of my way to make these again.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I live this keto friendly recipe. I made this last night for myself and another person who doesn't follow keto. It went over extremely well! This is a keeper.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to use vegetables We are trying to eat healthier and incorporate more vegetables into our diets. This definitely gave the zucchini some much needed flavor and they were finished before anything else on the plate.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! I have 8 kids aged 4 to 24. I always try to make fresh vegetables a must with any meal. Ranch flavor is a great go to for me with my picky 4yr old.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Parmesan-Ranch baked Zucchini Coins The is almost as good as fried zucchini. My spouse and loved this with dinner last night. Very good and less mess.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eazy Pezy I made slicing zucchini on a diagonal. Used olive oil and powdered Ranch Dressing garlic powder and added the parmesan. So quick, easy and yummy.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Sliced zucchini thinner than recipe recommendation and cooked in air fryer. Quick, easy and taste great!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New summer staple This recipe was so easy to follow! I made these zucchini chips in my air fryer and they came out fabulous! Easy recipe for beginners and got my kids eating veggies.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor! I'm always trying to get my husband to eat more vegetables. He is like a kid who doesn't like any veggies except for corn and green beans. When I made these the other night, he reluctantly tried one. Then proceeded to eat half of what I prepared! WOW! I guess he really liked them. I loved them also. Next time I make them, I think maybe I'll double the recipe.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dish Very quick and easy to make. This was loved by my whole family. Great flavor and doesn't take long to make. Will definitely be having this again.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone in a second This was a great hit with the family. They were gone instantly it seemed. I sprinkled a little extra dry ranch seasoning on the top as well.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so Good! Super easy to make. It tasted so good my daughter & I were fighting over it! Didn't have shredded parmesan so used grated parmesan instead. Zucchini was crisp, juicy, and flavorful. Will definitely have again. Thanks
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I had a bunch of leftover zucchini so this recipe was perfect. Quick and easy and really made the zucchini taste great.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to Zuch!! I'm not normally a fan of zucchini, but my hubby is. I always try to find new ways to make it tasty so that I will enjoy it, too. Well, this recipe did it! Keeper!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best I used Zucchini and yellow squash, this was a great snack and easy to make..
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggie Delicious I used both zucchini and yellow squash combo- ready in minutes
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is an amazing low carb recipe. This is a perfect snack.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Keto option Made this for part of the family that is on the keto diet and it was a big hit!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks so easy I plan to make it for The Big Game. I'm sure I'll impress my gameday friends.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly delicious! Tried this recipe and it was very easy to make and the family loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Keto Snack Loved this keto friendly recipe! Yummy, satisfying snack. Very easy to prepare.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy Yummy and a great way to use up extra zucchini. Quick, too!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to Eat your Veggies! Very Simple. Had great taste. Creative way to eat veggies.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! Quick and easy + tasty! We like them a little crunchy!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I love this recipe! I used dry ranch and dukes mayo.. added the Parmesan cheese- it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Very easy, very good. The great taste of Ranch makes this so delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made this for the residents at the care center where I work , They very much enjoyed them . Will continue to make these !
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent My kids and I are not fans of zucchini, but I thought we would try this. I liked the taste, just couldn't eat too many. My kids, though, did not like them.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make! Tasted wonderful!!! Such an easy side and a crowd pleaser! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards