Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7889/5 based on 90 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 475°F.
  • Step 2
    Cut zucchini horizontally into 1-inch slices and spread with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing (both sides).
  • Step 3
    Lay on cookie sheet and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 10 minutes or until tops are lightly browned.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(90)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side made as a side for dinner and I could't stop eating it sooo good
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to throw together I just made this the other day and the kids loved it !!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! Great side dish I found this recipe a month ago and with zucchini coming out fo the garden we have now had 3 times. Quick to put together and oh so tasty!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great Haven't tried them yet, but sounds great. Going to fix them this weekend
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and adaptable! Adapted this recipe - in a 9x9 baking pan, brushed olive oil in the bottom. Lined my zucchini chips in the pan, brushed tops with ranch dressing, sprinkled with ranch powder and shaved Parmesan, and put on the grill with my steak. I only left it on 4 minutes because the zucchini was precut thin and I like my zucchini with texture still. A tasty addition to my dinner!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy an delicious My family made the Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins--they are a great easy and quick vegetable dish to prepare on a weeknight.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious I made this for dinner on a "oh no what do I have to cook" night. It was simple to prepare and my kids can't get enough of it! It is now a must for our veggies for dinner night.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegetable recipe! I made this recipe but substituted squash out of my garden instead. It was wonderful and so easy to prepare!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I love zucchini and the ranch adds a nice zip. If you slice them real thin and back them longer you get nice chips. Great with ranch dip
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Made this for a friend even though I'm not a fan of zucchini. But tried it and omg suprising delicious!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This recipe was so easy to make. Putting ranch and zucchini together is so yummy!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe! What a delicious way of mixing cheese, hidden valley and zucchini.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious quick snack My family loves these and they great for an appetizer , side dish or just a snack
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Delish! My boyfriend made these for me and I was hesitant at first. But I promise, you won't be disappointed. It makes me want to pick vegetables as a snack now.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great The only way the kids will eat zucchinis. Fun and healthy
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sounds good I will be trying this because I have lots of zucchini squash and need to use them
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Zucchini This recipe was great. The flavor was on point and my kids loved it. I wish I had made more because it's always nice to see kids eating their vegetables.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new way to use the zucchini Just tried this after my neighbor gave me a dozen or so zucchini.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love zucchini and am always looking for new recipes. These are so good and they are easy to make. Got to buy more zucchini to make these again.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini Good and healthy chips to munch on. All veggies are good with ranch. Dip these in ranch after baking and even better!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I’ve made these a few times. So so simple and extremely delicious. They’re great for a snack or if you’re having some company over. Definitely recommend. You can also give it a twist by adding crumbled bacon on top.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't tried these yet, but I am always looking for Great Zucchini recipes. I will for sure try these in my air fryer.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Tbis suchinnni recipie is easy and right away prepared loved the taste.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and delicious This is seriously one of the easiest and tastiest recipes you can use! Not to mention, kids love it! I recommend that you slice thin and broil them, that way kids think they're chips!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini, Ranch with Parmesan For all you Zucchini lovers out there, this recipe is for you!! Ohhhhhhhh. Sooooooooo goooooood!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Great I made this and it was super easy and a new way to spice up zucchini
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Zucchini A perfect side dish for BBQ anything, this is a great recipe to make all summer long when zucchini is in season, easy to prepare and taste great!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new side dish A new and exciting side dish for your next BBQ. I tried this recipe using Summer Squash and it was a real hit !
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins My Favorite it tastes so good for snack or side dish tastes so good
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fresh tasting So easy and tasty! Great for the grilling to come!
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT