Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

THIS RECIPE IS AIR FRYER-FRIENDLY
Simply reduce the cooking time and temperature on your air fryer as shown here.*

Timing
Set air fryer timer for half the cooking time of a conventional oven. Add extra time for doneness if needed.

Temperature
Reduce regular oven temperature by 25° to 50° (not going below 350°) on your air fryer. If food is getting too dark, reduce by another 25°.

* Always follow manufacturer’s instructions.

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 475°F.
  2. 2
    Cut zucchini horizontally into 1-inch slices and spread with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing (both sides).
  3. 3
    Lay on cookie sheet and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.
  4. 4
    Bake for 10 minutes or until tops are lightly browned.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(278 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

140 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eazy Pezy I made slicing zucchini on a diagonal. Used olive oil and powdered Ranch Dressing garlic powder and added the parmesan. So quick, easy and yummy.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Sliced zucchini thinner than recipe recommendation and cooked in air fryer. Quick, easy and taste great!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New summer staple This recipe was so easy to follow! I made these zucchini chips in my air fryer and they came out fabulous! Easy recipe for beginners and got my kids eating veggies.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor! I'm always trying to get my husband to eat more vegetables. He is like a kid who doesn't like any veggies except for corn and green beans. When I made these the other night, he reluctantly tried one. Then proceeded to eat half of what I prepared! WOW! I guess he really liked them. I loved them also. Next time I make them, I think maybe I'll double the recipe.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dish Very quick and easy to make. This was loved by my whole family. Great flavor and doesn't take long to make. Will definitely be having this again.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone in a second This was a great hit with the family. They were gone instantly it seemed. I sprinkled a little extra dry ranch seasoning on the top as well.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so Good! Super easy to make. It tasted so good my daughter & I were fighting over it! Didn't have shredded parmesan so used grated parmesan instead. Zucchini was crisp, juicy, and flavorful. Will definitely have again. Thanks
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I had a bunch of leftover zucchini so this recipe was perfect. Quick and easy and really made the zucchini taste great.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to Zuch!! I'm not normally a fan of zucchini, but my hubby is. I always try to find new ways to make it tasty so that I will enjoy it, too. Well, this recipe did it! Keeper!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best I used Zucchini and yellow squash, this was a great snack and easy to make..
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggie Delicious I used both zucchini and yellow squash combo- ready in minutes
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is an amazing low carb recipe. This is a perfect snack.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Keto option Made this for part of the family that is on the keto diet and it was a big hit!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks so easy I plan to make it for The Big Game. I'm sure I'll impress my gameday friends.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly delicious! Tried this recipe and it was very easy to make and the family loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Keto Snack Loved this keto friendly recipe! Yummy, satisfying snack. Very easy to prepare.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy Yummy and a great way to use up extra zucchini. Quick, too!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to Eat your Veggies! Very Simple. Had great taste. Creative way to eat veggies.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! Quick and easy + tasty! We like them a little crunchy!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I love this recipe! I used dry ranch and dukes mayo.. added the Parmesan cheese- it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Very easy, very good. The great taste of Ranch makes this so delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made this for the residents at the care center where I work , They very much enjoyed them . Will continue to make these !
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent My kids and I are not fans of zucchini, but I thought we would try this. I liked the taste, just couldn't eat too many. My kids, though, did not like them.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make! Tasted wonderful!!! Such an easy side and a crowd pleaser! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side made as a side for dinner and I could't stop eating it sooo good
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to throw together I just made this the other day and the kids loved it !!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! Great side dish I found this recipe a month ago and with zucchini coming out fo the garden we have now had 3 times. Quick to put together and oh so tasty!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great Haven't tried them yet, but sounds great. Going to fix them this weekend
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and adaptable! Adapted this recipe - in a 9x9 baking pan, brushed olive oil in the bottom. Lined my zucchini chips in the pan, brushed tops with ranch dressing, sprinkled with ranch powder and shaved Parmesan, and put on the grill with my steak. I only left it on 4 minutes because the zucchini was precut thin and I like my zucchini with texture still. A tasty addition to my dinner!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy an delicious My family made the Parmesan-Ranch Baked Zucchini Coins--they are a great easy and quick vegetable dish to prepare on a weeknight.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards