Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Ranch Bread Bites

Who says pizza dough is only for pizzas? Mix it up Hidden Valley® Ranch style with these easy bread bites that pack a zesty wallop in every bite. This bread bites recipe is easy to make but impossible to walk away from, served hot with a side of HVR for dunking every last crumb.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 350°F. Cut dough into 4 pieces, and roll each piece into a log about ¾-inch in diameter. Cut each log into 1-inch pieces; you will have about 36–40 pieces.

  2. 2

    In a small saucepan, melt the butter with the ranch seasoning mix until well-combined. Arrange the dough pieces evenly on a parchment-lined baking sheet; brush with half of the butter ranch mixture and sprinkle with half of the Parmesan cheese.

  3. 3

    Bake for about 12–14 minutes, rotating pan halfway through, until light golden. Remove from oven, brush with remaining butter and sprinkle with remaining Parmesan. 

  4. 4

    Serve hot with Ranch dressing or marinara sauce for dipping, if desired.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(106 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

76 Reviews

4.7

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious These were the perfect thing to add to our meal..kind of as a roll replacement. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great snack These are great little snacks for anytime. Superbowl here they come
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good These are very good but I prefer homemade bread instead of store bought pizza dough.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snacks These are great little snack. They are great as an appetizer or great with spaghetti or pasta dishes.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bread bites Can’t wait to make these available. Delicious addition to any meal.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes delicious We love this simple recipe that is so good to eat with pizza. It’s something we use to order from our local pizza place but now make at home to save money. So delicious
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make for an appetizer for lots of people!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Ranch Bread Bites These are yummy and delicious!! Great for a snack or appetizers!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR SNACK BITES I ADDED HVR SHAKER SPICE IN THE PIZZA DOUGH WHILE I WAS MIXING!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious ! This is so easy and yummy and does not take long at all to make. It pairs very well with pizza or pasta !
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta make these!! Really loved these! Paired with some spaghetti. Honestly good just eat these with some marinara sauce
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer This was super easy and delicious! Can personalize using different flavors
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker EVER These bites are great for snacks for kids or adults.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! These disappeared so quickly, I was shocked!! These are sooo good, you have to make this recipe..it is quick and easy and so tasty!! Make a double batch, you will thank me later!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch bread bites Ooo these were really good and easy to make. My family absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yes! This parmesan Ranch Bread Bites is so Yummy, Family fights over last one,
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! Easy enough for my kids to help make these and they loved them!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds so yummy. Can't wait to try it at our next family get-together.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the easiest recipes I've made I used to make a similar recipe with italian seasoning and parmesan, but this is way better. My husband eats half the dish before anyone else gets a chance, so I've started making two.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little things It looks great. easy to make and looks great for a family event. I plan to try them and see how my family enjoys them.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY Parmesan Ranch Bread bites are Easy to make and so good!!! Love this recipe... Thanks
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great App The whole family loves this recipe!! Keeper in our books!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime Snack Parmesan Ranch Bread Bites are easy to make and delicious to eat anytime!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Day Great These bread bites are a real delight. Always a crowd pleaser for game day, potluck or a spaghetti dinner.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd pleaser These go SO fast at a picnic or potluck. Five minutes and they are GONE! Super easy and definitely a crowd favorite!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snack I tried this a few nights ago. It was super easy to make and we all loved it. This is a good snack to have while watching TV
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy Delicious. Bread and cheese, what's not to like?
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved a free ranch seasoning so I try this recipes. So easy and quick to make! I might not buy garlic bread no more because it was a hit!!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick fix Quick and easy snack that the kids love. I will make many times more.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and yummy These taste better than dominos delivery! Quick to make and sooo good.
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_31950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards