Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Ranch Bread Bites

Who says pizza dough is only for pizzas? Mix it up Hidden Valley® Ranch style with these easy bread bites that pack a zesty wallop in every bite. This bread bites recipe is easy to make but impossible to walk away from, served hot with a side of HVR for dunking every last crumb.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 350°F. Cut dough into 4 pieces, and roll each piece into a log about ¾-inch in diameter. Cut each log into 1-inch pieces; you will have about 36–40 pieces.

  2. 2

    In a small saucepan, melt the butter with the ranch seasoning mix until well-combined. Arrange the dough pieces evenly on a parchment-lined baking sheet; brush with half of the butter ranch mixture and sprinkle with half of the Parmesan cheese.

  3. 3

    Bake for about 12–14 minutes, rotating pan halfway through, until light golden. Remove from oven, brush with remaining butter and sprinkle with remaining Parmesan. 

  4. 4

    Serve hot with Ranch dressing or marinara sauce for dipping, if desired.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(106 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

76 Reviews

4.7

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Tasty and quick. So easy to just throw in the oven bake.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were a homerun for the World Series! My family polished these off before the 5th inning. Definitely a favorite of the night. I'll be making them again soon.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Ranch Bread Bites w/ Nashville chicken These bites for my Ohio State Buckeye football Saturday viewing party I served along the Hidden Valley Nashville Chicken wow these bites flew away from their bowl by the dozens! I handed this recipe out to many of the guests too! Now my house is where everyone wants to come to watch the game this fall! Party in our backyard with two big screen tv's going! Cheering and beer went along with Hidden Valley Ranch great recipes.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make This is an old time favorite of the my family. Perfect for a late night snack.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Yummy These are so much yummier than a popular pizza chain version. Very easy to whip up and the whole family loves them!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popper! Great addition to a pizza night! Perfectly seasoned and so good!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Made these for my husband. He loved them. Easy to make
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy These were easy to make and my kids loved them. Try dipping them in pizza sauce
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and tasty Easy to make and tastes great. Made it for a snack and will do again.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Sooooo Goooooood Quick and easy to make. Great snack! Huge hit with the family!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome taste easy to make. fun to include the children and husband.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch bread bites My kids ate them all befire i even sat down. Good thing i snagged one befire putting them on the table
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Extremely yummy and takes a very short amount of time.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacking I made these as a snack for my son and his friends. They devoured them!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Made these and they were gone in a flash!! Will be making again and again
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caught my eye I love bread so this made the perfect match to our dinner
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple crowd pleaser Hardest part of this recipe is waiting for them to bake. Super easy to make and tastes great.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Very good! Can use it as a snack or as the bread-side for an Italian meal especially!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Football Sunday Made this appetizer for Football Sunday, everything was eaten. I added a tablespoon of hot sauce to the dip to add some heat. Would make again.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! So yummy! Everybody loved it! Definitely making this again!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parmesan ranch bread bites This is one of my new Favs! Everyone in my household is interested in eating it instead of being picky or people eating different things.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very yummy I have not tried, but looks very delicious and plan on trying them.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO DELICIOUS This is the closest recipe I have tried to the round table garlic twists!! SOOO DELISH.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Snacks These are a perfect savory snack! Personally I find them filling, so like to have other offerings to compliment, like cheese cubes, carrot sticks etc.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Dominos These tasted pretty close to dominos parmesan bread bites, but these had a better flavor.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Pizza Night! These go great with homemade pizza! Ranch bread bites are the perfect side!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and great So easy to make and amazing flavor absolutely love this recipe
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Super easy to make and my kids love this would make this again.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Made these the other night with some pot roast and there wasn’t any left.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These were amazing and so easy to make. I paired it with a pot roast instead of having plain biscuits it added the perfect touch to the meal
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_31950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards