Save
Email
Print

Parmesan Ranch Nuggets

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 24

Make these nuggets your family's new favorite finger food

Rated 4.8596/5 based on 114 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven 375°F. Combine seasoning mix with cheese and breadcrumbs in shallow dish.
  • Step 2
    Roll each piece of chicken in flour then in egg, and then in cheese mixture. Place on greased baking sheet.
  • Step 3
    Bake until internal temperature of the chicken reaches 165°F. Always use a meat thermometer to determine the temperature.
  • Step 4
    Serve hot with marinara sauce mixed with ranch seasoning mix, if desired.
  • Step 5
    Dipping Sauce (Optional): Mix 1 jar (24 oz.) marinara sauce with 1 packet (1 oz.) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (128 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(114)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I have a friend who’s so is a “picky eater”. He and I made these and he devoured them! They were quick and easy to whip up and cook. And we all loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So stinking good! Child LOVES them! (For someone that doesn’t like ranch) *eyeroll*
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! Awesome and addictive!! Will definitely be making these again!!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the kids love em even my grandkids love these , never have to fight to get them to eat
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive snack These are so delicious and are very addictive with the ranch flavor on the crispy chicken Parmesan nuggets! Perfect for game day parties!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Anyone cook in an air fryer? Looking for air fryer instructions. I see oven time but I try not to use the oven as I prefer the air fryer.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast Appitizer This is an easy and fast recipe. Great dish to take to a party with Ranch Dip they disappear off the plate faster then any other dish!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum Delicious. Will buy again. Thank yo for the great quality. Yummy!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have made this several times. I like to add a sliver of jalapeño inside the chicken nugget before breading.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great A fun snack to make. It’s something the whole family will love.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Its an amazing dish and easy to make. Very good recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds delicous This sounds absolutely amazing, I'm 100% going to have to try these.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! A new spin on chicken nuggets! This is another recipe that I am definitely going to have to try!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Flavor I have never thought to use the ranch seasoning on these. I usually use breadcrumbs and parmesan cheese, but adding the ranch just added so much extra flavor! Delicious! I also cooked these in my AIR FRYER, took a little less time and was crunchier!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved these These nuggets were quick and easy to make. The kids are begging for more
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Parmesan Ranch Nuggets Almost as KFC and better than McDonald's. Delish fast food homemade.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this a casserole I made this recipe but put the baked nuggets on top of mashed potatoes and corn. I then poured brown gravy over it all and sprinkled it with shredded cheddar cheese. I put under the broiler to melt the cheese. YUM.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Birthday Party We made this for our daughter's birthday party and the nuggets were a big hit with the kids.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger food, love it Yes, a wonderful flavor for my chicken bites.My new go to for a fairly quick and easy appetizer.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuggets with Ranch Who doesnt like nuggets? and with Ranch is even better.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor These are great for kids and adults alike. Very simple recipe to follow and are great dipped in ranch
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! Takes a regular ole chicken nugget to a new level! Love these!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nugets A fine snack or as an entree versatile will be loved either way
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuggett Oh my gosh my new favorite dish an the dip you can make with the ranch dips our amazing
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds Amazing Great blend of ingredients and easy to make. Fast becoming a go-to comfort food
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This recipe is amazing 10/10 reccomend! It was super simple too
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and easy to make My 6 year old nephew said they were the best chicken nuggets he ever had.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks good haven't tried these yet,but they look delicious want to try as soon as I can...
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Very good. Its so tasty and the kids love it. Great recipe
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUGGS Everyone loves chicken nuggets in my house, especially with parmesan ranch!
Date published: 2020-03-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards