Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Ranch Nuggets

Make these nuggets your family's new favorite finger food

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 24
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven 375°F. Combine seasoning mix with cheese and breadcrumbs in shallow dish.
  2. 2
    Roll each piece of chicken in flour then in egg, and then in cheese mixture. Place on greased baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Bake until internal temperature of the chicken reaches 165°F. Always use a meat thermometer to determine the temperature.
  4. 4
    Serve hot with marinara sauce mixed with ranch seasoning mix, if desired.
  5. 5
    Dipping Sauce (Optional): Mix 1 jar (24 oz.) marinara sauce with 1 packet (1 oz.) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet.

Recipe Video

@hiddenvalleyranch Make Parmesan Ranch Nuggets your new favorite game day finger food. The glowing reviews say it all 🙌🏻 #GameDay #Nuggets ♬ original sound - Hidden Valley Ranch

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(385 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

200 Reviews

4.9

recommend 91% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! So yummy! Easy to make and the entire family LOVED it! Will definitely be making again in the future! 2 thumbs up!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even the big kids enjoyed! Chicken nuggets is a dish that I don't usually make as we have an older family but i wanted to try the combo. Overall a big hit and will make again for a movie night or cold night in to snack on. Parm and ranch, yum!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuggets are okay; sauce is delicious As my title states, nuggets were only okay. I think it may have been more my error than the recipe. The chicken was just too big to get my kids to “want” to try it. I think if they’re cut into smaller pieces or even strips, it would be more appealing to the younger pallet. The breaking mix was good though. Definitely a bread mix you can use on other meats/dishes. I have actually done so with chicken breast for years. The winner here is the sauce! I didn’t expect to like it, but it really is tasty!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good. It was so easy and delicious. The family loved it.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute fav! Soo good! An absolute win in my household,will definitely be making again.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 So good my husband and I loved these. Easy to make.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These parmesan ranch nuggets are absolutely delicious and fun to makae
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Even the picky eaters loved it, new family favorite
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't make these enough!! Super tasty with no fillers - wow! Honestly a big hit at our house!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ohhhh YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS not only the grandkids but the adults are lovin' this one
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan ranch nuggets Delicious, light, refreshing, not heavy. I made this for my lunch for work. I looked forward to it.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Ranch Nuggets I made these Parmesan Ranch Nuggets for my children and they absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Favorite My family loves this recipe and it is great for parties too
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Nuggets!! The kids love these and so much healthier than going to a fast food restaurant for nuggets! Very easy to make also!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Made these for my kids and we all loved them! Great for sleep overs and kids birthday parties!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Tasty! easy to make, the kids love 'em, plus so easy to tweak with just a dash of this that or the other, to vary the flavor
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely kid friendly My kids loved these! They were super easy to make!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty alternative THis is such fun new way to eat nuggets and my kids loved them.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack Made these ans they were the perfect snack! So yummy.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE THE BOMB great anytime, dinner, snacks, for company, kids sleepovers or parties everyone loves these so simple and easy with so much flavor
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids favorite My grandkids just love these. Great even as a snack.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Prefect snack for the kids and adults liked as well. Great flavor. Easy to make.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These parmesan ranch nuggets are absolutely delicious, kid-friendly, and easy to make!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty snack yummy ... these are really easy to make, which is always the best for me.... and with that mix of the ranch seasoning and parm, its just yummy.... and of course you have to dip it some ranch, i went the og ranch
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Parmesan Ranch Nuggets are DANGEROUS ! These Parmesan Ranch Nuggets are DANGEROUS ! I've made these for my family & they loved them. I added herbs for that extra flavor. If your a Ranch lover then give these a try
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy i tried this recipe a week ago and it was so easy to make and tasted yummy
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! These are the best chicken nuggets I've ever tasted. and so easy to make
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, yet elegant Looks yummy, haven't made it myself, however it appears to be a very simple recipe!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loved this full of favor and will make again
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Grandkids love these and ask for them every time they are over
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards