Parmesan Ranch Nuggets

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 24
Rated 4.8596/5 based on 57 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven 375°F. Combine seasoning mix with cheese and breadcrumbs in shallow dish.
  • Step 2
    Roll each piece of chicken in flour then in egg, and then in cheese mixture. Place on greased baking sheet.
  • Step 3
    Bake until internal temperature of the chicken reaches 165°F. Always use a meat thermometer to determine the temperature.
  • Step 4
    Serve hot with marinara sauce mixed with ranch seasoning mix, if desired.
  • Step 5
    Dipping Sauce (Optional): Mix 1 jar (24 oz.) marinara sauce with 1 packet (1 oz.) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(57)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun The family loves theses . I try to make them often !
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Family favorite everyone loved it can't wait to make it again
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer Made it very quickly and received lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My three-year-old son loves. Super easy to me in a really delicious. Repair great with the zucchini ranch parm bites.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Tried these this week and they were a hit with my family they taste amazing
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying and versatile Nuggets Satisfying and versatile recipe. These easy to make and bake Parmesan Ranch Nuggets can be served as appetizer, main dish, and great tailgating snack! I must remember to take pictures because they bake up so beautiful and crispy.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Tators These look like a great snack or a side for a steak
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always love great food to add hidden valley ranch to, and this was great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are just delicious. My family just loves them.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious appetizer Delicious bite sized morsels! These gems were a big hit and are so easy to prepare!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious These are very good. All ages of my family love these!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Tasty! These are delicious little nuggets! Good for every age in the house.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good These are such a great little snack. Easy to make too
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Love this! So easy & tastes great! Guests love it as much as family
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Kids love it!! Definitely a family favorite and so easy to make as well.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting This is very kid freindly. I made them for my 3 yr old and my nephews and they loved them. They ate all of them and asked for more !
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuggets lovers This is a great appetizer and so easy to make, you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so delicious I tryed this about a week ago and it was so delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I'm not the best cook, but these are easy enough and guests love them every time!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan Ranch Nuggets These are delicious.The Parmesan goes well with Ranch Dressing.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty! The hardest part of this recipe is cutting up the chicken!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum These were delicious! They were light and fluffy but packed a delicious punch!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great snack idea everyone will love , and it’s quick
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Nuggets where a hit at the kids party . I think I'll make some for myself
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Made this for a family potluck. The kids and adults all loved the bold flavors. We loved that they were easy to prepare and serve.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I made these for dinner and my man loved them! So full of flavor and very moist! I also used a cut up haddock fillet instead of chicken and it was awesome!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy These were really good. Will make again whole family enjoyed these
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch nuggets This ranch nuggets I made about a month ago and they were really good
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are the bomb! I made these a few weeks ago! These where the literal bomb! My family ate it up!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Amazing! I made this recipe last week and the husband loved it. I'll be making again soon!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT