Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Ranch Nuggets

Make these nuggets your family's new favorite finger food

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 24

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven 375°F. Combine seasoning mix with cheese and breadcrumbs in shallow dish.
  2. 2
    Roll each piece of chicken in flour then in egg, and then in cheese mixture. Place on greased baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Bake until internal temperature of the chicken reaches 165°F. Always use a meat thermometer to determine the temperature.
  4. 4
    Serve hot with marinara sauce mixed with ranch seasoning mix, if desired.
  5. 5
    Dipping Sauce (Optional): Mix 1 jar (24 oz.) marinara sauce with 1 packet (1 oz.) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(335 people made this)


0 Reviews

0

0% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty alternative THis is such fun new way to eat nuggets and my kids loved them.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack Made these ans they were the perfect snack! So yummy.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE THE BOMB great anytime, dinner, snacks, for company, kids sleepovers or parties everyone loves these so simple and easy with so much flavor
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids favorite My grandkids just love these. Great even as a snack.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Prefect snack for the kids and adults liked as well. Great flavor. Easy to make.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These parmesan ranch nuggets are absolutely delicious, kid-friendly, and easy to make!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty snack yummy ... these are really easy to make, which is always the best for me.... and with that mix of the ranch seasoning and parm, its just yummy.... and of course you have to dip it some ranch, i went the og ranch
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Parmesan Ranch Nuggets are DANGEROUS ! These Parmesan Ranch Nuggets are DANGEROUS ! I've made these for my family & they loved them. I added herbs for that extra flavor. If your a Ranch lover then give these a try
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy i tried this recipe a week ago and it was so easy to make and tasted yummy
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! These are the best chicken nuggets I've ever tasted. and so easy to make
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, yet elegant Looks yummy, haven't made it myself, however it appears to be a very simple recipe!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loved this full of favor and will make again
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Grandkids love these and ask for them every time they are over
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's favorite Has great flavor and simple to make. This has become one of my husband's favorite meals.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting My grandson loves it when I make these. He is a picky child so when we find something he likes it’s a win win
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Simple These nuggets are super easy to make and just as tasty. Give them a try tonight.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super taste These nuggets are better than any tried. We are not fond of the store bought. These are quite easy. Great taste!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for chicken I had not thought to do this. It stepped up an other wise dull recipe!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Struck gold with these nuggets! I made these when my grandchildren came to visit and they were such a hit. They could not get enough of them so I promised to make again on their next visit!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Peasy... I made these for my Grandkids...I cut the parmesean in half and doubled the ranch! It was a hit!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My KIDS Love it! I tried this on a whim and now it is forever in my rotation for dinner with my kids. The neighbor kids even beg to come and eat at our house whenever I am serving it. Quite a few adults also love it ... my hubby!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for get togethers So I made this at a party and the guest were so happy with it. They were easy to prep so I was stuck in the kitchen all night.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fry I love to make these in my air fryer...super easy and so good
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even kids will eat these This took no effort and was enjoyed by every family member including my picky 6 yr old grandson.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuggets Had these at a birthday party and they were very good. Can't wait to make them my self.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Love this in the air fryer. Great for a meal or an after-school snack
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy & quick to make everyone wanted more - tasty and easy, quick side dish
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Made these for the kids. They loved them & we will make again
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this is very tasty and i love it simple to make and esy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wonder This yummy small wonders are instant hit in our household. Super easy.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards