Save
Email
Print

Parmesan Ranch Nuggets

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 24

Make these nuggets your family's new favorite finger food

Rated 4.8841/5 based on 164 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven 375°F. Combine seasoning mix with cheese and breadcrumbs in shallow dish.
  • Step 2
    Roll each piece of chicken in flour then in egg, and then in cheese mixture. Place on greased baking sheet.
  • Step 3
    Bake until internal temperature of the chicken reaches 165°F. Always use a meat thermometer to determine the temperature.
  • Step 4
    Serve hot with marinara sauce mixed with ranch seasoning mix, if desired.
  • Step 5
    Dipping Sauce (Optional): Mix 1 jar (24 oz.) marinara sauce with 1 packet (1 oz.) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (313 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 164
  • Satisfaction 97.682%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Struck gold with these nuggets! I made these when my grandchildren came to visit and they were such a hit. They could not get enough of them so I promised to make again on their next visit!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Peasy... I made these for my Grandkids...I cut the parmesean in half and doubled the ranch! It was a hit!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My KIDS Love it! I tried this on a whim and now it is forever in my rotation for dinner with my kids. The neighbor kids even beg to come and eat at our house whenever I am serving it. Quite a few adults also love it ... my hubby!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for get togethers So I made this at a party and the guest were so happy with it. They were easy to prep so I was stuck in the kitchen all night.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fry I love to make these in my air fryer...super easy and so good
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even kids will eat these This took no effort and was enjoyed by every family member including my picky 6 yr old grandson.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuggets Had these at a birthday party and they were very good. Can't wait to make them my self.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Love this in the air fryer. Great for a meal or an after-school snack
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy & quick to make everyone wanted more - tasty and easy, quick side dish
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Made these for the kids. They loved them & we will make again
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this is very tasty and i love it simple to make and esy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wonder This yummy small wonders are instant hit in our household. Super easy.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a quick easy and tasty snack These Parm Ranch nuggets are crowd pleasers. I love these things, and I cannot eat them fast enough.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding this to the menu rotation! My kids were happy, impressed and ready for me to make every night this week! Definitely a delicious keeper :)
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to make I had half the items already and once put together I air fried them for bout 14 mins. Amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Good. Ingredients are easy to purchase and recipe is easy to prepare.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great flavor. I'll double the recipe next time!! They were so good.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So yummy and easy to make! Will definitely make these again soon!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy, so delicious! Love how simple and delicious these are! They are the perfect center to a big salad meal!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea! Great idea for a quick + delicious appetizer! I made these gluten-free and loved every bite - :)
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These parmesan ranch nuggets are the perfect snack or appetizer for any occasion I love the cheesey zesty taste to them.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious made this for church social it was wonderful. everyone loved it
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nuggets This recipe makes an awesome tasting nugget. Adds just enough to be different and tasty. My boys loved them and even helped make them!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious An easy and delicious way to make chicken nuggets.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy twist to old classic. Picky eaters approved.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and tasty.. family favorite Easy to make Tasty to eat Family loves this give it a try
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting My kids enjoy theses and are very easy to make always will be a goto in my house
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and tasty these adapt really well to the air fryer, we love these!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Meal for the Grandkids When its summer and the grand kids want fast food, I take them in the kitchen and we make these. They learn something and these are much heather than store bought chicken nuggets. I have learned if you can get them to help cook a dish they will eat it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy recipe Great for kids and great dipped in ranch. Yummy for their tummys.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards