Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Ranch Nuggets

These panko-crusted chicken nuggets are easy to make, fun to eat and pack a blast of ranch flavor into every dippable bite.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 24
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven 375°F. Combine seasoning mix with cheese and breadcrumbs in shallow dish.
  2. 2
    Roll each piece of chicken in flour then in egg, and then in cheese mixture. Place on greased baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Bake until internal temperature of the chicken reaches 165°F. Always use a meat thermometer to determine the temperature.
  4. 4
    Serve hot with marinara sauce mixed with ranch seasoning mix, if desired.
  5. 5
    Dipping Sauce (Optional): Mix 1 jar (24 oz.) marinara sauce with 1 packet (1 oz.) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet.

Recipe Video

@hiddenvalleyranch Make Parmesan Ranch Nuggets your new favorite game day finger food. The glowing reviews say it all 🙌🏻 #GameDay #Nuggets ♬ original sound - Hidden Valley Ranch

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(389 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

202 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loved this full of favor and will make again
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Grandkids love these and ask for them every time they are over
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's favorite Has great flavor and simple to make. This has become one of my husband's favorite meals.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting My grandson loves it when I make these. He is a picky child so when we find something he likes it’s a win win
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Simple These nuggets are super easy to make and just as tasty. Give them a try tonight.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super taste These nuggets are better than any tried. We are not fond of the store bought. These are quite easy. Great taste!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for chicken I had not thought to do this. It stepped up an other wise dull recipe!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Struck gold with these nuggets! I made these when my grandchildren came to visit and they were such a hit. They could not get enough of them so I promised to make again on their next visit!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Peasy... I made these for my Grandkids...I cut the parmesean in half and doubled the ranch! It was a hit!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My KIDS Love it! I tried this on a whim and now it is forever in my rotation for dinner with my kids. The neighbor kids even beg to come and eat at our house whenever I am serving it. Quite a few adults also love it ... my hubby!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for get togethers So I made this at a party and the guest were so happy with it. They were easy to prep so I was stuck in the kitchen all night.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fry I love to make these in my air fryer...super easy and so good
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even kids will eat these This took no effort and was enjoyed by every family member including my picky 6 yr old grandson.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuggets Had these at a birthday party and they were very good. Can't wait to make them my self.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Love this in the air fryer. Great for a meal or an after-school snack
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy & quick to make everyone wanted more - tasty and easy, quick side dish
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Made these for the kids. They loved them & we will make again
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this is very tasty and i love it simple to make and esy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wonder This yummy small wonders are instant hit in our household. Super easy.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a quick easy and tasty snack These Parm Ranch nuggets are crowd pleasers. I love these things, and I cannot eat them fast enough.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding this to the menu rotation! My kids were happy, impressed and ready for me to make every night this week! Definitely a delicious keeper :)
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to make I had half the items already and once put together I air fried them for bout 14 mins. Amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Good. Ingredients are easy to purchase and recipe is easy to prepare.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great flavor. I'll double the recipe next time!! They were so good.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So yummy and easy to make! Will definitely make these again soon!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy, so delicious! Love how simple and delicious these are! They are the perfect center to a big salad meal!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea! Great idea for a quick + delicious appetizer! I made these gluten-free and loved every bite - :)
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These parmesan ranch nuggets are the perfect snack or appetizer for any occasion I love the cheesey zesty taste to them.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious made this for church social it was wonderful. everyone loved it
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nuggets This recipe makes an awesome tasting nugget. Adds just enough to be different and tasty. My boys loved them and even helped make them!
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards