Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Parmesan Ranch Oven Fries

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 40 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 425°F. Lightly grease a baking sheet.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, toss potatoes with egg until all the slices are well-coated and shiny. Sprinkle with cornstarch, Parmesan, about ½ packet of seasoning mix (you can use more or less depending on your taste preferences), and pepper; stir gently to evenly distribute the coating.
  3. 3
    Transfer potatoes to prepared baking sheet and bake for 20 minutes. Flip potatoes and continue to bake until crisp and browned, another 20 to 25 minutes.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(27 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.6

recommend 92.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Parmesan Ranch Oven Fries Reminds of KFC fries. This recipe is better with the Parmesan. I recommend
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Fries These fries were fun to make and paired well with our dinner.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy these were wonderful and so easy .Thais is a healthy way to enjoy a favorite
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect potatoes ! These are so good and delicious for kids and adults !
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! These are so yummy, so easy to make, and so addicting! They are great as a side or alone as a snack!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great movie time snack OR game day app! These are SUPER EASY. My 14 year old enjoys making them for a movie time snack with sour cream and HVR dressing as a dip. We've also had them for a game day app~
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love potatoes!!! I already had the ingredients in hand. I had 2 of my grandkids help make these for lunch. We lives them. This recipe will be a regular in our southern household.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fries! Wanted something different for fries so have this a try. Outstanding! Will be making again for sure.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it I made these for something different to go with burgers and they turned out great
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yum! was thinking potatoes - same old, same old - so went searching for this recipe and my family loved it. Super easy ....i actually had the small red potatoes on hand so just used those - worked great and everyone loved the Hidden Valley Ranch flavor on the potatoes
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards