Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Party Eggs

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 10–12

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Remove yolks, and in a large bowl, mash together with mayonnaise and dips mix.
  2. 2
    Spoon (or pipe with a pastry bag and tube) mixture into egg white cavities. Chill until ready to serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(35 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

94 Reviews

4.6

recommend 96.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great basic recipe. Its simple and easy. Quanity is easily adjusted
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faster if you pre-mix I've made this twice now. The second time I tried mixing the mayo and Dips mix together first, then adding that to the egg yolks, and it mixed together so much easier.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deviled eggs!!!!! it is so hard to find the right mixture to make delish deviled eggs but this is one great taste!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm obsessed with devil eggs and these take it to a whole other level. Highly would recommend for parties
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and delicious my daughter is actually 11 and she made them
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Ranch is a great addition to my deviled eggs. They were good before, but they are down right yummy now!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party hit everybody loved these eggs they were a hit at my last party i also sprinkled on some basil on toop of the eggs when finished for color and flavor worked really well
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple eggs These are so much simpler than my recipe. Only addition was hot sauce. Plate always comes back empty.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Tradition My dad's been making this recipe for the last few years. We used to use a different recipe until we discovered this one and got hooked. Its a traditional dish for every NYE.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New family recipe My husband and I love deviled eggs, but this will replace our other deviled egg recipe. We could not get enough of these.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger food fun I made these for our last family gathering. Everyone loved this recipe! Thankfully I made a double batch to keep the crowd happy!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden valley ranch dressing Sounds tasty and love some of the idears
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Eggs Awesome everyone loves them .We add bacon bits yummy.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Recipe The eggs are very tasty and my family loves them. I will make again. Easy to make recipe.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are FABULOUS! Followed the recipe and everyone said they were great! Nice flavor!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bring this all of the time Deviled eggs are always welcome at any potluck, and the hidden valley makes them extra speclal
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best deviled eggs! I am the one that is always asked to bring the deviled eggs. I tried this recipe and couldn't believe it's better than any other I've made!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Eggs This recipe is great. I served the eggs at my Christmas party last week. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good eggs! Very tasty. They're a nice change.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more seasoning I read the great reviews on this recipe, but my husband found another recipe via an Internet ad and tried that version. First, 2 tsps of seasoning and 2/3 mayo is not enough to get a good ranch flavor, and sounds way too bland. The recipe he found called for a PACKET of the ranch seasoning mix per dozen eggs. Also he used 1/4 cup mayo and 1/4 cup of Hidden Valley liquid ranch dressing, along with a squirt of yellow mustard. They turned out perfect with a good ranch flavor; guess we just prefer more "kick of flavor" to ours than most people. I rated this a 4 only b/c of the IDEA and with the changes we made to the recipe.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is so delicious, it's addictive! Wow, I made these eggs for the first time this Thanksgiving, and everyone absolutely loved them. They've got such a zesty, delicious taste that we just couldn't stop eating them. I definitely recommend them to any Ranch lover who wants a new take on deviled eggs!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMMMM Awesome My kids thought it would be, "oh gross!!!" But once they ate it, they asked if I could make more "Angel Eggs" because "Devils Eggs aren't as good." :D
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent "twist" on an old favorite! Everybody loved these. They're great with just a little bit of the unexpected ranch flavor to keep everyone pleasantly surprised!!
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! What a great twist on the traditional deviled egg!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big Hit during the holidays So, I made these eggs w/ a spin for my family during Thanksgiving. ( I know this post is behind), but they really enjoyed it. Me personally found it to be a bit much. Next time, I will find a way to cut down on the strong flavor of the ranch dressing and make it a bit mild. The family ate them up really quick but I would like to be able to enjoy them myself.
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo easy This is very easy to make even my husband can do it,
Date published: 2011-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egg-cellent! This recipes was fast, easy and delicious...a sure crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've ever had! So creamy and love the hint of Hidden Valley Ranch inside.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty I used to use mayo only; but this gives a nice kick to the eggs.
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is the BEST!!! WOW!!!! never thought to put Ranch into deviled eggs. Everyone loved them big hit!!!
Date published: 2011-02-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards