Save
Email
Print

Party Pizza Spread

  • Prep: 25 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6–8
Rated 4.6111/5 based on 18 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Cream together cream cheese, dressing mix, garlic and rosemary until smooth. Spread into a 10-inch circle on serving platter, smoothing mixture with a spatula. Pour chili sauce over cream cheese mixture into a 9-inch circle, creating a cheese crust border. Sprinkle with green onion, cheese and your choice of pizza toppings. Chill and serve.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (0 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Treat for Kids Sleepover! My daughter and her friends had a blast making pizzas and eating this yummy recipe!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay! Fun and easy for children and adults to make. A real family experience. We changed it up a little and added a bunch of different choices such as pineapple and jalapenos so everyone could get exactly what they wanted!! Great for birthdays and parties!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add more veggies Love this spread, on healthy multi-grain tortillas! I add lots of finely chopped veggies, such as broccoli, cauliflowercarrots, and red onion.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooo good! This spread is the ultimate appetizer. It will be a hit with everyone!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a yummy snack My family loves this as a game day snack or as an outdoor summer snack
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Its really a homemade version of anything in stores
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A colorful and fun treat that kids will enjoy making since they can add any toppings they love.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let the Party Begin Love the ingredients. Only rated a 4 because I haven't had a chance to actually try it yet and not sure if I would need to add anything else or not.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste! My family loves this recipe. We added lots more veggies and also cooked it for a bit to give it more of a pizza flavor. A crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2011-02-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards