Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pasta Salad Veggie-Ranch Toss Ups

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Prepare pasta according to package directions.
  2. 2
    While pasta is cooking, chop vegetables.
  3. 3
    Rinse the pasta in cold water to prevent further cooking.
  4. 4
    Add the chopped vegetables and Ranch dressing. Mix until well combined.
  5. 5
    Place about 2 cups of pasta mixture into the GladWare® Soup and Salad Container and secure lid.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(17 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.5

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from super tasty it is super tasty and very easy to make. crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toss ups This is a great pasta salad that works well as a side or lunch. It does taste better when it has had a chance to sit in the fridge overnight.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I enjoyed the pasta salad. Very easy to make and very tasty
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This one is so good especially after sitting in the fridge for a night. Great for lunches
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty with a tweak! It's good on it's own, but I also added in black pepper and red pepper flakes to give it an extra kick! Good side dish!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good I tried this recipe, but added other veggies to it as well. It was really good!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great side this is a great side for accompanying really anything that i took for lunch to work. really easy to make as well
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy ! A great and tasty twist on pasta salad and we loved it. I plan on making this alot !
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! In the summer time I make alot of pasta salads. This one is delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pasta salad is always a hit and this one was even better than i expected. will be making it again when the time comes
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much zuchini Use cucumber instead of green zuchini and sweet red pepper instead of the yellow zuchini.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot luck dish I made this and brought it to my work pot luck, it was gone by the end of the day everyone was raving!! So easy to make to!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the pasta salad. Well I did pick around the veggies a little bit.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta Veggie Toss Utilizing Buttermilk Ranch I've made this recipe with various ingredients. It's a fav. for summer salads whe you mix up various types of pastas and veggies. I like to use whatever is on hand. we love it!!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make for barbecues This is a great and easy to make recipe. used for a barbecue!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to get your veggies I fixed this for a potluck picnic event. I did not take any home.
Date published: 2013-02-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules