Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pepper & Parsley Logs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, combine cream cheese and seasoning mix. Divide mixture in half; chill 30 minutes or until firm.
  2. 2
    Roll divided cream cheese mixture into two 1½-inch logs, coating one with parsley and the other with pepper. Wrap tightly in Glad® Cling Wrap; refrigerate until ready to serve.
  3. 3
    To serve, spread on crackers or slices of bread.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(6 people made this)


13 Reviews

4.8

recommend 97% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting cheese log Great tasting cheese log. Goes good with crackers for an easy snack
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used spicy ranch mix for these pepper and parsley logs. I like that little kick!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good THis tastes great and is very easy to do for any event
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my friend loved made for a ladies night and served with wine, was a great hit. All wanted the recipe
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Pepper and Parsley Logs What a great idea for a cheese platter. Simply flavors and I added dried cranberries, nuts and honey. Crowd pleaser
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper & Parsley Logs For creamed lovers.seasoned perfect with Hidden Valley Ranch Seasoning Packs.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tastes great! I absolutely loved this recipie! I made them as an appetizer for Easter dinner and my family hounded me for the recipie! The touch or ranch is what made this dish stand out.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are delicious! These logs are super versatile meaning you can literally use them on anything from snacks to main courses. They're creamy, flavorful and the ranch seasoning adds a perfect touch!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Logs This is a very easy recipe for the holidays I made these and I'm making them again for New Year's eve!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy so delicious last minute app. needed, this was so easy and went so fast...thanks for the great recipe!
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards