Save
Email
Print

Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.8211/5 based on 341 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • olive oil, for greasing
  • 1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese, softened
  • 1 packet (1 ounce) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix, divided
  • ¾ cups grated Parmesan cheese, divided
  • cups shredded mozzarella cheese, divided
  • 1 cup tomato pureé
  • 13 cup sliced pepperoni
  • sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or cut vegetables, for dipping

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  • Step 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (414 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 341
  • Satisfaction 96.422%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Pepperoni pizza dip Made this for the girls sleepover night, all I can tell you is the bowl was empty the next morning!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't expect to like it, but I was wrong After quitting keto, I still wanted to cut carbs when I could. I made this thinking it would only remind me of pizza and make me mad for not having any. Instead, it was a unique taste. I love any cream cheese based dips, so i should have known this would be good. I ended up adding a little more ranch and garlic.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Made this for a party and it was such a hit I had so many ask for the recipe as well!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties Great appetizer for parties and get togethers and everyone loves it.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy recipe serve this at superbowl sunday or any gathering as a prelude to dinner
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical! Awesomeness! You will not be disappointed..easy to follow recipe an no leftovers. Great for gatherings.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepperoni Pizza Dip Great appetizer. Will be serving this at thanksgiving dinner.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Delicious and Gorgeous! I made this for my son, the avid pepperoni lover, and he devoured it! It was such a hit I made it for a small get together and everyone loved it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I am so glad I made this. Absolutely tasty!!!! I will be making this again.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza & Ranch Pizza and Ranch wow what a combo for dip--two of my families favorite things to eat, merged into one dip for the big game on Sunday. Delish
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish I absolutely loved making this and was a big hit with the kids
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Made this to start off our Italian-themed meal. It was delicious
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is so good! Great to make for parties. My family loves this recipe
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Great for any party every time I make it I always get great comments
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was a real hit! I added artichoke hearts, to give it an extra zing.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be keto This dip is great. Bake or fry the low carb tortillas for a real keto treat. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to make and take. Great taste."..........
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite! My family absolutely loves this dip. Always requested at get togethers.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! Make this for parties. It’s easy, flavorful, and makes everyone happy. I get lots of requests for this dip.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good Best dip ever! I love it so much. Great taste and so good.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best dip! I really enjoy the pizza and ranch combo and when I came across this recipe I knew I had to make it! It’s literally the best thing I’ve ever made
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dip i love the way that this pizza is made into a dip!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and tastes great Very easy and tastes great will be recommending to others and will make it again and again
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great!!! I went out and bought the ingredients for this today can't wait to make it tomorrow and see what it's all about.. Hope it's as good as it looks!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Pizza Pizza This is soooooo simple and quick! I love anything pizza
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious if you love pizza, you would love this, easy to make too.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy Made this for 4th of July celebration Everyone ❤️ the dip
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun! So easy to make and a real crowd pleaser! Makes a great recipe for a pot luck get together.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love ranch, especially on my pizza. This recipe did not disappoint. Very good.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good Delicious dip. I make it for family gatherings and special events where I have lots of people to feed, I could actually eat it all myself hahaha
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards