Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.8547/5 based on 117 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • olive oil, for greasing
  • 1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese, softened
  • 1 packet (1 ounce) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix, divided
  • ¾ cups grated Parmesan cheese, divided
  • cups shredded mozzarella cheese, divided
  • 1 cup tomato pureé
  • 13 cup sliced pepperoni
  • sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or cut vegetables, for dipping

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  • Step 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(117)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza dip I've made this for a party and they couldn't get enough of it great recipe
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties This dip is delicious and would be great for a tailgating party.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make I made it with Turkey pepperoni, low fat cream cheese and light hidden valley. That way it cut the fat and was more keto friendly. It tasted great
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Super easy to make. The whole family enjoys this snack and it does not last long.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious easy to follow, quick to make, absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This dip looks delicious - haven't tried it yet, but it's on the menu for this weekend!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dip I decided to try this dip and make it for two it turned out great!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum,yum I did try this recipe..really great for kids to. This is always a crowd pleaser and it's pretty easy to make!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This doesn't last last too long at any party!! What a fun idea to make for the holidays…perfect for the pepperoni pizza lovers....and ranch lovers of course!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite party snack This is my favorite dish to bring to any bbq or party. Definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cooked this a few nights ago and it was a huge hit!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! Such a simple great tasting dip that’s super easy to make that the whole family will enjoy definitely a favorite in my family!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza, no crust, and Hidden Valley Ranch dip too! My wife loves Pepperoni pizza dipped in Hidden Valley Ranch dressing and she always has some Hidden Valley Original Ranch Dressing made up in the refrigerator. She will eat the crust under the toppings, but she would rather not. This recipe is perfect for us ... we get the pizza with the ranch built in and no crust as a bonus!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good. I made this for a party i was going to.. But next time i will have to add more cheese. Depending on the sauce you add you if its chunky or not you will need to add more cheese. And wish the pepperoni crisped up more then being soft on top...
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these flavors together. I honestly could have this as a meal
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hmm.. When I try this recipe, I'm going to try to cut out the tomato, but only for personal taste.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks delish Pepperoni is a great snack and this dip looks great
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Absolutely delicious! Cannot go wrong with any of these recipes!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Lunch My family loves pepperoni so this dip makes an easy delicious lunch served with some toasted pita bread or large size bread sticks
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dip ! Pixza dip is delicious so now you can actually dip your pizza in a pizza dip. Doubly delicious
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I made this for a little get together that I went to and it was a good hit. People loved that little ranch taste with the pizza style dip. Really good.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza dip Pizza in a dip, you can't go wrong wrong with this one
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy YUM!!! We are a pizza loving family here at my house and this dip was AMAZING. The recipe instructions were super easy to follow and this is definitely going to be a recipe we keep handy.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So goid! Easy to make. Great pizza flavor. Perfect for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This dip is delicious. It is a new family favorite.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I have no words to explain that how tasty it turned out. Everyone should try this
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste Oh my gosh, you have to try this recipie! My kids just get a kick out of this dip when ever I make it!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza!!!! The kids love this. I served with homemade pita chips and it was a huge hit! Great for large groups!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza Definitely want to try this for a summer party. Who doesn't like pizza and ranch? Kids are going to love it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza & ranch No better combination of food than pizza and ranch. This is so yummy. Dip with some good bread and then dip in ranch dressing
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes