Save
Email
Print

Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.8125/5 based on 432 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • olive oil, for greasing
  • 1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese, softened
  • 1 packet (1 ounce) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix, divided
  • ¾ cups grated Parmesan cheese, divided
  • cups shredded mozzarella cheese, divided
  • 1 cup tomato pureé
  • 13 cup sliced pepperoni
  • sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or cut vegetables, for dipping

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  • Step 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (566 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously delish Took to a potluck and everyone loved it. Super easy to make too.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and fun! It was tasty and I can’t believe how much fun I had making it!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Again, easy! Sooo easy! I used Mayo instead of cream cheese and it tasted fine.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! Kids loved it, so that is a win for me! It was an easy recipe with not too many steps.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Sooooo good and sooooo easy! Make this for every get together we have. Never any leftover.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & Fast! Love this fast and easy dip recipe. The only thing I do differently is I use the mini pepperoni ship every bite can enjoy pepperoni with it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy It looks delicious!!! I want to try it right now...
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect for a party We made this for my son's party, it was a huge hit
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome I cant wait to try this, looks awesome and yummy! and easy to make
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a favorite in our house We eat this so much in our house the flavors are so bold and so great we can’t get it enough if we could we would eat it everyday for breakfast lunch and dinner
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip! Everyone in my family loves this dip! Even the picky eaters.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pepperoni pizza dip My husband makes this and we love it. Quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is such a easy recipe for me and my family. They love it just as much as pizza!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Super Easy!!! Everyone enjoyed it!!! Will definitely make again!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip I made this dip for a family garthering and it was a great hit, will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS This is a kids fav and i must say mine very simple and easy and delicious
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Awesome! This tastes amazing and it is so easy and quick to make!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This pepperoni pizza dip is so scrumptious!! A great go to snack that satisfies everyone!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I kept seeing this all over my page. I caved and tried it. Was NOT dissapointed
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Will make often for dinner brunch snack eat it anytime of the day. Everyone young and old loved it
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME DIP This was so easy to make and an excellent recipe!!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo This is a great recipe. My family is already asking when will we have it again, after just having it this weekend. New family loved recipe. Yay!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Easy to make and deliciously yummy for family and friends
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved!! I found this recipe and just haddd to make it! It was sooo good!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This One Didn't Work For Us :( The combination of the cream cheese and marina/pepperoni, didn't sit well with our taste buds. The ranch did produce an interesting flavor combo I hadn't tasted before, but not good enough to do this one again.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and test and lovely for the stomach. To easy for cooking and beautify amd is h is o ajf fjo a jfo aj p jn faoj fo ao
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !! really i love this recipe the flavor and the ingredientes very delicious i recomended
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eats Easy to make, you get the pizza taste. I like to cube up some pepperoni and mix it with the cream cheese. I make some toasted baguette bread to go with this dip. Family and friends love it.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand kids loved it Made this for our grandkids they lived it.Will be making it some more
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the kids Easy and delicious. My kids enjoyed getting involved.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards