Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.8526/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • olive oil, for greasing
  • 1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese, softened
  • 1 packet (1 ounce) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix, divided
  • ¾ cups grated Parmesan cheese, divided
  • cups shredded mozzarella cheese, divided
  • 1 cup tomato pureé
  • 13 cup sliced pepperoni
  • sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or cut vegetables, for dipping

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  • Step 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(156)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm!! I love pepperoni pizza so I thought I'd try this pepperoni pizza dip and absolutely amazing!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Awesome! Everyone loved it, & we'll definitely be making it again.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love pepperoni and this is so good. Definitely a movie might dip
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This recipe was delicious. The whole family loved. Great for football tailgating.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momma mia I love pepperoni and cheese and pizza sauce could eat it all week
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new dip We love pepperoni pizza and this is so good just without the crust. We put lots of pepperoni on it tho.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I have made this recipe on multiple occasions everyone asks for the recipe its amazing
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my top recipes If you like pizza and ranch this recipe is not one to pass up
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious How can you not like pizza and ranch together? They are like PB and J!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids favorite! I made the pepperoni pizza dip as a nice snack for the family and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it. The flavors went so well together and it was delicious. We used scoop chips and triscuits to dip it with which was so good. The best part, it was quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is delicious! I love me some ranch pizza so I made this for my family, and they all loved it!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids love it Best thing to fix on game day or any day all the family will love it I add different toppings in it to like chopped bacon
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Day dip I've made this numerous times for my picky Eater and also on game day, always the first thing to disappear!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is yummy I definitely would recommend this to anyone that loves pizza & you would definitely love this amazing dip
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is so good and easy to make. This is a crowd-pleaser for sure!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dish I made this a month ago and it was a fun, easy dish for the kiddos.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after school munchie . Kids love it !! I love this pizza dip easy to make and serve. My all time favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and so yummy! Great after school snack for the kiddos. So easy for them to make and share with their friends.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! Made this last night for game night. Went well with bagel chips. We added chili pepper flakes for a bit of a kick.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Family favorite everyone loved it can't wait to make it again
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious My whole family devoured this, we just tore apart a loaf of French bread and dipped away. It’s so flavorful
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! I made this yesterday and it was phenomenal! Even my husband, who hates pizza tried and liked!! I'll be making again!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite! Great recipe for a party. Will be making again for sure
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe! Reminds me of pizza!! Perfect for date night.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties This is perfect for any party. Made this for my nephews party him and his friends loved this dip
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Otra excelente idea para preparar una rica pizza en casa sabe súper deliciosa y lo mejor el más rica porque se prepara en cass
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Gameday This is a great recipe for gameday. It also lends itself well to personalising to your own specific tastes.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Your Chip Creamy, cheesy, ooey-gooey: all of the above describe this delicious, easy to make dip that’s perfect for parties, tailgating or anytime your chip is craving a really good dip!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy Spicy Pretty delicious lotta spicy Pizza good Veggie good
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football This is perfect for watching football games ! Any type of game actually
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT