Save
Email
Print

Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.814/5 based on 301 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • olive oil, for greasing
  • 1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese, softened
  • 1 packet (1 ounce) Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix, divided
  • ¾ cups grated Parmesan cheese, divided
  • cups shredded mozzarella cheese, divided
  • 1 cup tomato pureé
  • 13 cup sliced pepperoni
  • sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or cut vegetables, for dipping

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  • Step 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  • Step 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (319 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all pizza lovers Pizza lovers now have a delicious dip to satisfy their cravings. will make this again and again
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loves this one The kids and husband absolutely love this one! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER! Everyone in the family loves this!! We use garlic bread sticks to dip with and when the kids aren't home we add bacon!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dip Relatively quick and easy to make. This is now my new favorite dip.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with all or this! I definitely can see many emotions running thru my body looking all this picture let alone tasting this is like fireworks in you're taste buds.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite Definitely a family favorite for anyone who loves pizza. Fills you up and makes your belly happy. We will be making this dish again soon
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't wait for Fathers Day Picked up the pepperoni today and make this for lunch. This is so easy and quick not to mention it tastes great.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Looking for something to make for dinner? This is the perfect meal And everyone cleans their plate ..
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't get enough! I made this dip tonight and had it with french bread toasted. It was delicious, I ate it all myself, including 2 loafs of French bread.This tasted just like home made pizza. This would be great on a pizza dough as a regular pizza and I am going to try that next time I make it. I would give this recipe 5 thumbs up !
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How simple! Easy dip recipes are the best! Doesn’t sit on the table long.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love pepperoni? I love the idea of this dip and it looks to tasty!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious! I make this dip every time i have friends over they love it
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teresa This recipe was so easy and delicious! I will definitely make this again.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Twist on Old Fav I've made pizza dip for years but this adds a new dimendson.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on a classic I have been making plain pizza dip for years (since childhood) and have never until now thought to add the ranch flavor!! What an exciting tastebud twist for such a good party dip.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite Made this for my grands and it was a big success we have it for get togethers when we can
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the pepperoni pizza lovers need to make this I don't really like pepperoni pizza but this dip is really good. Everyone should make this dish
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh em gee We made this list night. Was so yummy and creamy!!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dip, you dip, we dip! Love dips around here! This one goes fast every time!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved it! This dip is amazing! My family loved it, this will go in the regular rotation for appetizers. I served it with pita chips.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I love pepperoni pizza and it works as a dip, too.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Divine This is an easy dip for parties that kids and adults will like. Not a lot of prep time either.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I really live this one. It taste amazing. This was a hit with our kids.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip A definite party favorite! I need to make 2 next time.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I love pizza and ranch best way to put them together
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hi IT WAS YUMMY EVERYONE LOVED IT AND WILL START TO TWEEK IT MY WAY
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza in Bowl Great tasting and easy to make. Everyone in the house loves it! Lots of flavors, can dip it with chips or toasted baguettes.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Family Favorite A Family Favorite. Everyone in the house can enjoy!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing crowd pleaser for family and friends at a sporting event.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Love, love, love! Our go to game day appetizer! Everyone can never get enough of it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards