Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 12

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  3. 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  4. 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(589 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

455 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth looking forward to if you know you're going to eat this this week, let's be honest, you're looking forward to that day!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You had me at pepperoni Everyone knows pizza and ranch go great together, and this is no exception. Maybe not the most healthy, but a super great treat.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Tasty I recently made this dip and I have to say it’s pretty tasty. It was super easy to put together and didnt take long at all. The flavor is really good, and I am thinking that you could actually add the ingredients for this dip with elbow noodles and make a killer pizza casserole of some kind instead of just a dip. Either way, its a delicious recipe.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I knew I had to try this recipe for a pepperoni pizza dip! Absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I made this for my family and it was gone before I sat down. I had to wait and make more!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs Favorite Who doesn't love a good grease pit bomb? How about a shot of jager & a dr pepper? Best recipe on the site
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip Easy dip to make i make it weekly me and wife love Pepperoni Pizza Dip
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved this! This is a crowd-pleaser. My whole family enjoyed it! There were no leftovers. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is really good This is a easy dish to make. The kids and I love this for dinner with a salad. It is great and has a lot of flavor.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy and everyone loves it. I usually have all the ingredients on hand so win win!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple Love simple recipies. And I love dance. This is the perfect mix for my tummy.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooey goodness! This is dip is creamy and gooey! So tasty on bread, crackers or whatever you have
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This was so easy to make! Such a quick party food! My teen loved it too!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to make tastes just like a pizza is great with the ranch taste too
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Crowd Pleaser I made this for a small get together and there was non left over. This worked great for a variety of ages. I will make again.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make Made it a few nights ago and it was easy and very tasty
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Party App We love making this for family and work get to together.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious! I make this for a party appetizer and it's always gone!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it All the ingredients that are in this recipe almost everyone loves or likes.every one will like it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOOO EASY! I tried this during Basketball march Madness games....it went so fast i had to make more at Half Time!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! Did this one night for just a night in and everyone loved it. My kids are sometimes picky so I was impressed
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love this stufff I was absolutely amazing all the flavor less carbs
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza, pizza I have made this several times, and there is nothing left at the end of the night. Plus, it is easy to make.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously delish Took to a potluck and everyone loved it. Super easy to make too.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and fun! It was tasty and I can’t believe how much fun I had making it!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Again, easy! Sooo easy! I used Mayo instead of cream cheese and it tasted fine.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! Kids loved it, so that is a win for me! It was an easy recipe with not too many steps.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Sooooo good and sooooo easy! Make this for every get together we have. Never any leftover.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & Fast! Love this fast and easy dip recipe. The only thing I do differently is I use the mini pepperoni ship every bite can enjoy pepperoni with it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy It looks delicious!!! I want to try it right now...
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards