Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pepperoni Pizza Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease the bottom of a 9-inch pie pan with olive oil.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, combine cream cheese and half of the dips mix until well-blended. Spread mixture onto the bottom of the pie pan, then sprinkle half of the Parmesan evenly over the cream cheese, followed by half of the mozzarella.
  3. 3
    In another bowl, stir the remaining ranch seasoning mix into the tomato puree, and spread evenly over the cheese mixture. Top with the remaining cheeses and layer with pepperoni slices.
  4. 4
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until the dip is melted and bubbly. Serve warm with sliced bread, tortilla or pita chips, or vegetables.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(630 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

482 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dip Love the texture of the dip my family loves pizza and this was a hit
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly Kids love this. they beg me to make it at twice a week.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients! This is great ingredients I tweaked a few things because I made a bigger batch and because I didn't want my dip too zesty. I ended up making an 11in pan so I used 3 Oz bars of cream cheese, 2 cans if tomato, 1 pack of ranch, I mixed cheese with the cream cream and added Italian seasoning and garlic powder. This recipe would be better with less hidden valley ranch dip if you're making a larger quantity 1 pack it enough and less it will be too zesty in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTICALLY DELICIOUS!!!! Easy, Delicious and Fun. Everybody loves this. It is a very popular
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good! Turned out soo amazing! Really easy, fast and delicious! Tyvm!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenagers love it! I made this for my teenage grandchildren to snack on while watching a movie. There wasn't a smidgen of it left in the casserole dish!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultimate Dip for Bread Sticks I made this with bread sticks on family movie night and it was a hit. Especially with the kids. It was so yummy, everyone keeps asking me to make it again. It was really simple to make, so we will be having it again soon.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and super easy Delicious and super easy. Served with toastito scoops, pretzel and bread sticks. Love pizza and love pizza dip!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great! This is similar to a chili cheese dip that I make, but using HVR makes everything tastes better.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Game Food I'm a pizza lover so naturally this recipe appealed to me. I served it with sliced baguettes and bread sticks. I used only half of the dips mix packet which was perfect since I ended up using the other half the following week for the same recipe.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste It tatted amazing and my friends loved it. I never would have thought of this on my own
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice QUICK AND EASY which is the way I like it. Give it a try
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad Wasn't bad but I added more seasoning to make it more pizza flavored
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Quick and easy to prepare. Very tasty. I suggest adding a teaspoon of Italian seasoning or oregano to make it taste even more like a pizza
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party favorite I brought this to a friend get together and it was a hit. Everyone loved it. Was great with breadsticks or pita
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza ranch dip Made this and everyone said it was delicious! This is definitely a make always dip. Great with chips and crudités!!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost pizza Great pizza dip! All that's missing is the crust! Easy to make. I left out the pepperoni and added some black olives instead.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepperoni Pizza Dip Made this when the grandkids were over they loved it and want me to make it again
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pepperoni Dio Always love a dip recipe, great dip for parties and hor-dourves
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy game day food Made this pizza dip for a tail gate party . We used mini pepperoni and it was delicious!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip I have made this and also purchased the Pepperoni Pizza Dip from Sams Club. I have to say that I enjoyed this recipe better. It was easy to make and delicious.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family fav My family absolutely loved it we are going to be making this on the regular very kid friendly
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I love cheese dips , I used turkey pepperoni soo good
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth looking forward to if you know you're going to eat this this week, let's be honest, you're looking forward to that day!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You had me at pepperoni Everyone knows pizza and ranch go great together, and this is no exception. Maybe not the most healthy, but a super great treat.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Tasty I recently made this dip and I have to say it’s pretty tasty. It was super easy to put together and didnt take long at all. The flavor is really good, and I am thinking that you could actually add the ingredients for this dip with elbow noodles and make a killer pizza casserole of some kind instead of just a dip. Either way, its a delicious recipe.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I knew I had to try this recipe for a pepperoni pizza dip! Absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I made this for my family and it was gone before I sat down. I had to wait and make more!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs Favorite Who doesn't love a good grease pit bomb? How about a shot of jager & a dr pepper? Best recipe on the site
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip Easy dip to make i make it weekly me and wife love Pepperoni Pizza Dip
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards