Save
Email
Print

Perfect Spinach Artichoke Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 375 degrees. In a medium bowl, mix all the ingredients. Spray a small baking dish with vegetable oil spray. Spoon the dip into the baking dish and bake until bubbly, about 30 minutes. Serve warm with crackers, baguette slices or raw veggies for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (32 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(15)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this on new years it was a huge it... defiantly will be making again
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste Plan on making this new years eve. hope it's as good as it looks and sounds
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great I’m a huge fan of spinach and artichoke dip so I was so excited to try this! Super simple and easy to make and has an amazing flavor definitely a family favorite
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect it is We enjoy this dip especially watch a movie with the fireplace blazing!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this dip and the ranch kick makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone too quick This is absolutely the best spinach artichoke dip I have ever eaten. It's always gone when I go back for more.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite! We love spinach artichoke dip in our house and this recipe is perfect. I do switch it up with full fat products for Keto.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like This is the most perfect spinach artichoke dip I had tastes.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Bowl Sunday -- A Must Make! So easy to make...Perfect for Super Bowl Sunday coming up!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "go to" recipe So super easy to make and the addition of asiago cheese makes it even better.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is so quick & easy. Next time I make it I'm adding cheese because I like a cheesy spinach artichoke dip.
Date published: 2011-11-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards