Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Perfect Spinach Artichoke Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 375 degrees. In a medium bowl, mix all the ingredients. Spray a small baking dish with vegetable oil spray. Spoon the dip into the baking dish and bake until bubbly, about 30 minutes. Serve warm with crackers, baguette slices or raw veggies for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(155 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

21 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach Artichoke Dip I have made Spinach Artichoke Dip for years and I always thought I made the best dip until I went to a party and tasted the Ranch Artichoke Dip. I now make this recipe and everyone loves my Artichoke Dip!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bowl delicious I made this dip for the Superbowl, and it was gone in no time. I will make this dip more in the future. Even the most picky eater enjoyed this dip.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty 1 can of artichokes were okay for me,I added more Parma and also romono, and bacon. Tastes great
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasty Got rave reviews from some very picky people. Will make again
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg good I loved this dip and it was super easy. It is great for our game nights.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spinach Artichoke Dip I made this to take to a pot luck, everyone loved it. Easy to make and everything is healthy for you. I will make this recipe again and again.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love... Who doesn't love spinach and artichoke dip, with ranch boom!!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical! Made this for my mom & aunt they devoured it. Awesome dip . Will be making again
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this on new years it was a huge it... defiantly will be making again
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste Plan on making this new years eve. hope it's as good as it looks and sounds
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great I’m a huge fan of spinach and artichoke dip so I was so excited to try this! Super simple and easy to make and has an amazing flavor definitely a family favorite
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect it is We enjoy this dip especially watch a movie with the fireplace blazing!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this dip and the ranch kick makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone too quick This is absolutely the best spinach artichoke dip I have ever eaten. It's always gone when I go back for more.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite! We love spinach artichoke dip in our house and this recipe is perfect. I do switch it up with full fat products for Keto.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like This is the most perfect spinach artichoke dip I had tastes.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Bowl Sunday -- A Must Make! So easy to make...Perfect for Super Bowl Sunday coming up!
Date published: 2013-01-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards