Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pizza Blanco

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 450°F.
  2. 2
    Evenly sprinkle Parmesan cheese on the pizza crust, then cover with a single layer of the tomato slices.
  3. 3
    Drizzle the dressing over the tomatoes.
  4. 4
    Arrange peppers, olives, and onions on top of the pizza then sprinkle with the remaining cheese. Bake about 15 minutes or until cheese is melted and bubbly.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.5

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good fit. I have a ton of hidden valley seasoning to use up and it just doesn't seem to go with anything. Very mediocre pizza.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Quick and easy to make. The kids thought it was the best pizza ever.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect lunch This was a quick easy delicious lunch for a busy Saturday
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to up the pizza game Made this and it was a hit with the grandkids...they already dipped any pizza they ate in ranch so I figured I would try this one
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids helper dinner! This one is perfect for getting the kids helping hands into. They love to make faces on the pizza with all the vegetables!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza Great for pizza night. Easy to prepare and serve. Nutritious also.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza This is a great dinner idea,love it makes a wonderful appetizer
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be dissapointed I like using ranch on my pizza then dipping it into marinara sauce.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Pizza I chose this recipe because of its health/dietary ingredients. I love black olives and pizza.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza recipe Making pizza with kids is a fun activity and this pizza is a lot of fun to make!
Date published: 2013-11-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards