Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pork Tenderloin with Red Pepper Sauce

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat the broiler, or a grill to medium-high heat. In a skillet, heat 1 tablespoon oil over medium heat. Add the onions and sauté until softened, about 7 to 10 minutes. Stir in the red peppers and sour cream, and continue to cook, stirring until heated through and bubbly. Transfer the pepper mixture to a blender or food processor. Add the seasoning mixture and process until smooth.
  2. 2
    Broil or grill the pork for 5 to 7 minutes on each side until internal temperature reaches 160°F. Let rest for 5 minutes before slicing and serving with the sauce.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(17 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TASTING SAUCE HAVE USED IT ON PORK LOINS AND ALSO BONELESS CHICKEN BREASTS....HAVE PASSED IT ON TO MANY FRIENDS, WHO LOVE IT ALSO......TASTES LIKE A MILLON DOLLAR RECIPE.MANY THANKS!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So easy to prepare and it was delicious. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So proud I made this This is such a fancy looking meal, tastes delicious.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flavorful This recipe has such a Great Flavor for this Tenderloin
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Tenderloin with red pepper sauce Outstanding dish.This sauce is perfectly seasoned with Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty pork tenderloin I real enjoyed the pork tenderloin with red pepper sauce. The red pepper sauce add a tasty flavor and something different.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dish! These is an excellent recipe that really brings out the flavor of the pork. Great week night meal I made for me and my husband
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!! I am always loooking for new recipes for Pork Tenderloin and this recipe hits it out of the park. The sauce is a perfect compliment for the pork.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Tenderloin with Red Pepper Sauce Read more at I like this recipe because it is simple and tastes very good. The pork is tender, flavorful and the dish tastes fresh.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards