Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Potato & Cauliflower Bake

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 1 hr
  • Servings 10
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Mix together hash browns, cauliflower, 1 cup cheese, onion and bell pepper in a large mixing bowl. In a separate bowl whisk together 1½ cups dressing and sour cream. Pour over potato mixture; mix well. Transfer potato mixture to a 2-quart baking dish.
  2. 2
    Mix together remaining 1 cup cheese, ¼ cup dressing and bread crumbs. Sprinkle on top of casserole. Bake at 350°F for 60 minutes, until browned, bubbly and cauliflower is tender. Let stand for 10 minutes before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(47 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.9

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flavorful! This was a great way to get my boyfriend to eat more vegetables. It was very flavorful and the topping on top was to die for! So cheesy and crunchy. I will definitely make this again!
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients This is a yummy casserole and would be perfect for potluck dinner so you won't bemakingduzhes everyone else brings.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for veggie lovers I made this as a side dish with barbeque pork chops and everyone had seconds. I will probably steam the cauliflour before hand though.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HVR Potato-Cauli bake was delicious First time I have ever tried this combo and I loved it. I put it in the crock pot and it was delicious.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty Parboil your cauliflower and saute your onions and bell pepper unless you like everything crispy.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I will definitely be making this again. It was delicious and easy to prepare. We loved it!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything with cauliflower What a combination of flavors! Easy to make and delicious to eat!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Another tasty meatless dish and very filling as well. Will be making this one again
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Potato & Cauliflower Bake Simple to prepare, bake and enjoy my favorites. Potato and Cauliflower. Nice to have a new recipe.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this recipe!! We have made it twice and the second time we tried it with broccoli- we cooked it a little longer and it turned out delicious!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great combination works well together very tasty this is quick easy simple dish thats a great combination that flatters each other well plus its very filling great dish for unexpected company
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quick, easy and best of both worlds with cauliflower and potatoes how can you go wrong!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed Stumbled across recipe and instantly had to make to try. It did not disappoint! it was really good. Made a lot!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cauliflower Excellence I cooked this recipe for my family. Dad lived with me he is my critic number one with my cooking but with this one I nail it
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe! I tried this one the other night and it was a hit with my family. I added in some chopped broccoli also.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules