Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Pressure Cooker Pork Chops

Our zesty Ranch Pressure Cooker Pork Chops recipe takes all the stress out of dinner prep, because you can serve 'em up in about 15 minutes! Just sprinkle a Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet into the fold to create an irresistible pork dish the whole family will love.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 345,
Total Fat: 15g 23%,
Saturated Fat: 6g 38%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 138mg 46%,
Sodium: 852mg 37%,
Total Carbohydrates: 4g 1%,
Dietary Fibers: 0g ,
Sugars: 0g,
Protein: 44g,
Vitamin A: 37 IU 1%,
Vitamin C: 4mg 5%,
Calcium: 18mg 2%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 797mg 23%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Place pork chops in the bottom of the pressure cooker.
  2. 2
    Season with the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Salad Dressing and Seasoning Mix. Place the butter on top of the pork chops and pour in the broth.
  3. 3
    Put the lid on and move the valve to the sealing position. Press Manual Pressure and set the timer to 10 minutes. The pressure cooker will also take about 10 minutes to come to pressure.
  4. 4
    When the cook time is up, let pressure release naturally for 5 minutes before releasing the remaining pressure. Spoon butter sauce over the chops and serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(264 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

30 Reviews

4.5

recommend 86.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick an easy I added some salt and garlic as well as Ranch and threw in some carrot and it was a tasty meal for the family!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I am sure it taste great…but it looks and sounds kind of unappealing
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure Cooker pork Chops I don't have a pressure cooker but I made this in my crockpot, it was so tender and delicious.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best Pork Chops ever. Juiciest Pork Chop I have ever had
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy These are sp incredibly quick to make and they taste so good. We will be making again the whole family enjoyed them.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure Cooker Ranch Boneless Pork Chops The best Pork Chops ever. Juiciest Pork Chop I ever tried. Seasoned just perfect with a little Ranch.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Quick & Delicious My family loves this meal & requests it weekly. We serve it with side of veggies and mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious I don’t have a pressure cooker so I tried it in a slow cooker crock pot and cooked it for a few hours. It turned out amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sear your chops! This is a great recipe, but you should definitely sear your pork chops on a very high heat after cooking. The maillard reaction is no joke.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been making this for years before I even read this recipe it's one of my families favorites!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Throw it in the pot. Set the timer. Walk away. Timer goes off and I returned to a perfectly cooked and flavorful meal. I added red potatoes in a steamer basket to cook in my pot with the pork chops. I seasoned my potatoes with olive oil and ranch seasoning.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy simple full of flavor I love using my pressure cooker & this was so good. I browned my chops first just for added color & enhanced flavor. Easy quick & delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love pressure cooker recipes. This was delicious and so easy to make.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Turned out great. Whole family loved it. Love cooking in the pressure cooker.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melt in mouth! Pork chops just melted in my mouth and were full of flavor! Using less butter next time.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recipe as is = bland Imprives by doing a couple minutes on Saute in the butter to get some color/crust- add the Ranch and then pressure cook
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-Pressure Cooker Ranch Boneless Pork Chops I did not have a pressure cooker and used my instant pot instead. Flavorful and tender with healthy veggies on the side.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love all these recipes. Every single one I have tried are amazing
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This was simple and easy to make. Everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've actually made this before My family loves this! I make it a lot. Its one of our favorite!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Meal! Great meal. An alternative is also this could be made in a crockpot. You can also add potatoes and green beans and/or brussels sprouts/cauliflower broccoli, carrots etc.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ranch pork chops Add potatoes in with them and you have a full one pot meal. Love this simple but delish meal.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make and clean up I could surprise the family and make this. It would be great with brussels sprouts or broccoli.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Chop Delicioso My boyfriend loves pork chops, so I decided to make this for him. Plus, he's just starting a KETO diet. He loved this and said he could eat it multiple times a week.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, fast ,easy and delicious This dish is so easy ,fast and tasty and the clean up is the same plus the whole famiily enjoyed it. i will make this more often
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Dinner with Pressure Cooker Boneless Ranch Pork Chops is a fantastic recipe. Taste great! Quick,easy to prepare and Ranch terrific!
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards