Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Pull-Apart Bread

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease a 9x-5-inch baking pan with oil.

  2. 2

    In a large bowl, combine bacon, cheese, and seasoning mix.

  3. 3

    Cut biscuit dough rounds into quarters, gently roll into balls, and brush with oil. Toss dough balls with bacon-cheese mixture until well-coated, then loosely arrange in the prepared baking pan (sprinkle any remaining bacon-cheese mixture on top).

  4. 4

    Bake 35 minutes, or until golden-brown. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(10 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

27 Reviews

4.8

recommend 96.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different but good We had roast beef and this was a perfect complement on the side! Not your regular bread!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull rip tear You can put bacon on a dirty sock a n d it would taste great I love bacon in alot of dishes I like
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is tasty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Never had pull apart bread before...loved this recipe and my grandkids ask for it often. Very tasty addition!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory Pull Apart Bread Nice to have a savory version of pull apart bread.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-Pull-Apart Bread Tasty bacon and cheese bread that is also entertaining with the Pull-Apart option
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull apart bread! The best bread we've had ! It was sooo good. My son loved helping me with this one!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Food!! You have to eat it while it's still warm. It has the perfect amount of cheese and bacon. I should've made two :)
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pull-Apart Bread We love pull-apart bread. This will become a common go-to at our house. Great addition to any meal.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, group pleaser, make it your own! Great, affordable, quick recipe for anything from a bbq to an office get together, take there yummy base, and make it spanish, italian, middle eastern, with a flick of the wrist and a few spices in your cupboard! HVR makes everything taste awesome!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make, kids love it Ranch is so easy to incorporate into my meals and budget friendly.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Super easy & delicious too! I love recipes that are really easy like this! I made this directly as written, and it was very good
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bread I made my own yeast dough for this one and I used the fresh real bacon pieces you can buy in a bag. The Grands all loved it. Thanks for a great recipe
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost A Meal In Itself This savory pull-apart loaf is almost a meal in itself. I love how versatile the ingredients are.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great savory snack I love bread! I like to make this as a snack or side dish. Sometimes I like to switch it up with different cheeses or use pepperoni instead of bacon. So easy to substitute ingredients and it always tastes great.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy and So Good This is a shockingly easy way to get a decadent and fresh out of the oven loaf of bread. I substituted turkey bacon and used a Monterey Jack and Cheddar blend, and the result was fantastic. I served it with homemade chicken noodle soup and it was a huge hit, warming us on the first truly chilly day this season. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good We enjoyed this very much. We blended Cheddar and Monterey Jack and it tasted great.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with a BBQ I served this with BBQ ribs and a fresh green salad. Yummy! Easy and tasty.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! The pull-apart bread is a tasty side for salads. It also goes well with italian dishes.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to try,, easy, very tasty All loved this pull apart bread, great when watching a game on TV with beer.
Date published: 2012-11-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards