Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Rainbow Fruit Salad

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 4-6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, combine the dressing, honey (if using), orange juice and mustard and stir until well blended.
  2. 2
    Divide the mixture into 4 small dipping containers. Place the containers in the center of each of four lunch plates.
  3. 3
    Arrange the fruit around the each of the dipping containers and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(3 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

4.6

recommend 80% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to make. This salad is very tasty and refreshing
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great way to enjoy HVR and fruit When I saw this I had to try this right away. Excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Salad This is a great refreshing salad. We often make this when the grandkids, they love it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer I love this recipe. My husband isn't a big fruit eater but once he tried this, he ate most of it and asked when I planned on making it again.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looking for a refreshing salad when it is hot outside and this fits the bill to a tee. We love the way ranch and fruit work together.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! I found that this recipie surprised me the most. I never thought that fruit and ranch would go together so well. I highly recommend you try this!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for salad Excellent addition to fruit of any size, shape or consistency
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and fresh You can use a variety of fresh fruit, and toss with the dressing
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Combo I would not have expected to like ranch dressing with fruits but this was suprisingly good!
Date published: 2013-12-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules