Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Rainbow Veggie Crudité

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, combine the dressing and mustard and stir until well blended.
  2. 2
    Divide the mixture into 4 small dipping containers. Place the containers in the center of each of four lunch plates. Arrange the vegetables around the each of the dipping containers and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

35 Reviews

4.7

recommend 85.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Dip I loved how easy this dip was to make. It was a great and healthy dip for a party.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Easy to make and delicious. This is something to have for any get together/ party.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I had never tried this until now. I actually am pleasantly surprised how rich and creamy it was.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jazz it up a bit more French crudités, pronounced kroo-dee-teh, are simply raw vegetables (sliced or whole). In a food processor, pulse some cannellini beans, then add the dressing and mustard, garlic cloves and onion, minced (double the recipe). Blanch the veggies (not tomatoes) and cool sprinkle with S&P. Might try it with snow peas and blanched asparagus, watermelon radishes,
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I make this for game night with the family. Welove veggies and these were delicious.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Taste really good I will be making again but leaving out the squash.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ewe ! It could be better . I think it's OK maybe it needs something else added to make it better.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a colorful and delish. We make this quite often
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now we're talking with gas! once i can pronounce this, ill tell others that ranch can feel and be healthy!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Colorful healthy dish and the dip was awesome everyone loved it great for cookouts
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic veggies and dip Can't go wrong with fresh veggies and a great ranch dip!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Rainbow Veggie Crudite Love all veggies and colorful to dip into ranch dressing. Beautiful and recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Very quick and very easy to prepare. It is also very tasty.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Easy This can be made by anyone - especially if you are in a hurry and want to add something to your table.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is quick to prepare, delicious and light menu
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Healthy This is simple and healthy. It can be veganized! Yum!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I do this for the kids all the time! They already love cherry tomatoes and baby carrots, but with ranch dip is their absolite favorite!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple Super simple but yet so good, loved how easy to put together
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Veggie Salad a super delicous salad. Very colorful dish.Goes well with Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great veggies a good sense of nutrition and very good and tasty,whole family loves
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow veggies I like this seems healthy i hope thr kids enjoy. Can i substitutes the veggies. For celery carrots tomatoes
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Veggies and ranch is the perfect combination for snacks.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing snack I think that most veggies taste amazing with Hidden Valley Ranch to dip with, If I don't buy the premade trays, I will always buy the Hidden Valley Ranch Dip packets and sour cream and make my own, I love it and so do the kids.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would add dill Ok... but I have had better dip
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is such a versatile recipe that is loved by everyone. very tasty and goes with so many different veggie combinations
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Veggie Salad Great way to get kids to eat veggies. And us adults like it too.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This tastes great and is also so healthy for you. Lot's of crunch without the guilt.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salad great for the afternoon snack, or watching the game
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum! very tasty and easy to make
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I loved this healthy light dip with fresh veggies!
Date published: 2013-11-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards