Save
Email
Print

Rainbow Veggie Crudité

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.8182/5 based on 22 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a small bowl, combine the dressing and mustard and stir until well blended.
  • Step 2
    Divide the mixture into 4 small dipping containers. Place the containers in the center of each of four lunch plates. Arrange the vegetables around the each of the dipping containers and serve.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (7 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Very quick and very easy to prepare. It is also very tasty.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Easy This can be made by anyone - especially if you are in a hurry and want to add something to your table.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is quick to prepare, delicious and light menu
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Healthy This is simple and healthy. It can be veganized! Yum!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I do this for the kids all the time! They already love cherry tomatoes and baby carrots, but with ranch dip is their absolite favorite!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple Super simple but yet so good, loved how easy to put together
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Veggie Salad a super delicous salad. Very colorful dish.Goes well with Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great veggies a good sense of nutrition and very good and tasty,whole family loves
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow veggies I like this seems healthy i hope thr kids enjoy. Can i substitutes the veggies. For celery carrots tomatoes
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Veggies and ranch is the perfect combination for snacks.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing snack I think that most veggies taste amazing with Hidden Valley Ranch to dip with, If I don't buy the premade trays, I will always buy the Hidden Valley Ranch Dip packets and sour cream and make my own, I love it and so do the kids.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would add dill Ok... but I have had better dip
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is such a versatile recipe that is loved by everyone. very tasty and goes with so many different veggie combinations
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Veggie Salad Great way to get kids to eat veggies. And us adults like it too.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This tastes great and is also so healthy for you. Lot's of crunch without the guilt.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salad great for the afternoon snack, or watching the game
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum! very tasty and easy to make
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I loved this healthy light dip with fresh veggies!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite! This is simple, yet delicious! This really adds color to your table & has a wonderful taste!
Date published: 2013-11-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards