Save
Email
Print

Ranch and Garlic Mushroom Kabobs

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 12 min
  • Total: 27 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7368/5 based on 19 customer reviews
Recipe courtesy of Mila Furman of Girl and the Kitchen on behalf of Hidden Valley.

Ingredients (8)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Preheat a grill to medium-high. In a bowl, combine seasoning mix, olive oil, garlic and thyme. Add mushrooms to olive oil mixture and toss until evenly coated.
  • Step 2
    Thread mushrooms and onions onto skewers. Place on grill. Cook for 3–4 minutes per side. Remove from grill and garnish with chopped parsley. Serve hot.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (6 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled Mushrooms These mushrooms are a great side for your grilled steak, chicken or what ever. Ready to cook in minutes.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love mushrooms anyway you can make them. But I This is one of my new favorites
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch mushrooms OMG out of this world Hubby and I loved them . Can't wait to have them again
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I added chicken to mine to make it a meal and it was AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent with grilled meats or fish we add halved cherry tomatoes it makes for a great combination of flavors.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Start This recipe was a great starter for any meal. I love grilled mushrooms and these were the best.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I love grilled mushrooms. This recipe definitely did it right!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is an awesome idea! We added more things to our kabobs, & you can too. Ranch makes it so much better.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Perfect for the summer grilling Parties with family and friends. Quick and yummy!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY Thesse are so good. never would have thought to put together myself but glad someone thought of it cause we love it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a great flavor ! My fiance loves mushrooms so we decided to cook these on the grill with some steaks. He thought they were amazing and loved them !
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer addition This is a new favorite for when we grill steaks! They're pretty, tasty and impressive at cook outs!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Informative title. I hate to nitpick but you mention onion in the ingredients list but fail to include them in the instructions. Hidden Valley is a large company who should have someone responsible for reviewing the recipes before posting.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Made these for a cookout will have to make more next time they were a big hit.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch and Garlic Mushroom Kabobs Kabobs are fun to make and eat. Great party food even for a party of one.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards