Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch and Garlic Mushroom Kabobs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 12 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat a grill to medium-high. In a bowl, combine seasoning mix, olive oil, garlic and thyme. Add mushrooms to olive oil mixture and toss until evenly coated.
  2. 2
    Thread mushrooms and onions onto skewers. Place on grill. Cook for 3–4 minutes per side. Remove from grill and garnish with chopped parsley. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(16 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

34 Reviews

4.8

recommend 85.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAMILY FAVORITE FOR A SURE THING ADDED TO DINNER This Recipe has been Added to one of Our Family Favorites.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Goes with everything Easy and delicious! We grill alot and these go with everything!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make This recipe is super easy to make and so yummy. I made these with grilled chicken and they were the perfect side
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fed them to my dinner guests ! Super simple but tasty and very easy to assemble you'll gave your company drooling over fhese
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow kababs! I don't normally make no meat receipts but I love mushrooms so much that I thought I'd give it a try this time and boy am I glad I did cuz it turned out great they were delishes but they were a cinch to make and quick and easy clean up to so try this one of these nights for a great evening meal you'll be glad you did I was.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I made these mushrooms but instead of skewers I used a grill mat. They are tasty and so easy to throw on the grill with steaks or chicken. YUM.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Ranchy take on Mushroom Kabobs I confess I use more Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker than called for in this delish Ranch and Garlic Kabob Recipe! I think they grill up best on the outdoor pit! Extra Yummers!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious great as an app. Would make again
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch and Garlic Mushroom Kabobs The onions and Mushrooms pair very well,A very nice dish cooked on the grill.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These kabobs went great with grilled chicken and steak my friends and family loved them and had to have the recipe
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch and Garlic Mushroom Kabobs So good and a big solution for a recipe without meat. Easy and enjoy.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT I love grilled mushrooms. So easy and tasty to do.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite This mushroom recipe was a huge hit! Guests were actually arguing over the last kebab!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mushrooms and garlic Def try this then def try these on the grill and air fryer u will never have enough of them they go with everything and just by themselves
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled Mushrooms These mushrooms are a great side for your grilled steak, chicken or what ever. Ready to cook in minutes.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love mushrooms anyway you can make them. But I This is one of my new favorites
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch mushrooms OMG out of this world Hubby and I loved them . Can't wait to have them again
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I added chicken to mine to make it a meal and it was AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent with grilled meats or fish we add halved cherry tomatoes it makes for a great combination of flavors.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Start This recipe was a great starter for any meal. I love grilled mushrooms and these were the best.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I love grilled mushrooms. This recipe definitely did it right!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is an awesome idea! We added more things to our kabobs, & you can too. Ranch makes it so much better.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Perfect for the summer grilling Parties with family and friends. Quick and yummy!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY Thesse are so good. never would have thought to put together myself but glad someone thought of it cause we love it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a great flavor ! My fiance loves mushrooms so we decided to cook these on the grill with some steaks. He thought they were amazing and loved them !
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer addition This is a new favorite for when we grill steaks! They're pretty, tasty and impressive at cook outs!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Informative title. I hate to nitpick but you mention onion in the ingredients list but fail to include them in the instructions. Hidden Valley is a large company who should have someone responsible for reviewing the recipes before posting.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Made these for a cookout will have to make more next time they were a big hit.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch and Garlic Mushroom Kabobs Kabobs are fun to make and eat. Great party food even for a party of one.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards