Save
Email
Print

Ranch Baked Quesadillas

  • Prep: 20 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 4
Ranch-filled 'dillas get a big thumbs up from kids and adults every time.
Rated 4.6972/5 based on 109 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat oven to 350°F.

  • Step 2

    Combine chicken, cheese, seasoning and chiles in medium bowl.

  • Step 3

    Divide meat mixture evenly between each tortilla; fold in half to seal. Place quesadillas on baking sheet. Bake for 15 minutes or until cheese is melted. Garnish with salsa, dressing and guacamole, if desired.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (52 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(109)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is my go to for a quick simple meal, just add chips & salsa to the menu and you have a delicious meal!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Great ! This recipe was so easy to make and so flavorful I will make it again and have passed it on to some of my family members.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy My entire family enjoyed this tasty recipe. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Ranch Baked Quesdillas Cinco de Mayo was yesterday. I looked in the HV recipes and found baked Quesadillas. Using my ranch shaker added so much flavor for the celebration.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quesadillas every Time Since we found this recipe it is all we use. So simple but so delicious. We have a house of all ages and every1 loves these!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! We all love quesadillas and adding ranch is just the best idea...EVER!!! The kids love them too and have fun helping me make them!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Why have I never baked a quesadilla? I just got an air fryer and I can’t wait to try these again!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and quick This is a great, quick and easy recipe that you can make your own. Tastes great too! I love a good quesadilla
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick n easy So easy the kids could make it .,..taste great ..i love how cheesy it is .. in a hurry this is super fast and easy to make !
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch baked quesadillas this a beautiful dish.great presentation.taste as good as it looks.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Family Dinner! This is a quick and fun recipe that everyone enjoys!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were amazing and the look great as well. would reccomend to people with kids
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait!! I am making these tonight, with plenty of left-over chicken. Can't wait!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends loved made for a group of friends Well worth the time it took
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome combination I made this and everyone loved it even my picky 5yr old.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm mmm good! I made this with the ranch packet instead and it was delicious! Can't wait to experiment with adding other ingredients next time!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast easy leftover ranch chicken Perfect for leftover Sunday baked chicken. Made for lunch on Monday
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good My family and I love these for snacks. Great recipe!!!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Recipe This is a such an easy recipe to make and my family loves this. You can add any meat to it.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to make in no time. Great for lunch or a light dinner. My family loves these Quesadillas and I love them because they are baked.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good We made these for a Sunday afternoon snack. I used chicken instead of beef. I also put out sour cream since that is what we normally use on our quesadillas. Actually more people preferred the Hidden Valley Ranch over the sour cream! Who knew? Very good afternoon snack.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After School Kids raved about these after school! Really filling. I love these for dinner too. Quick to pull togethr and really tasty.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea for lunch or snack This baked alternative is so much healthier than frying. We enjoyed the flavors and will make again. Next time we will try different cheeses for a mix in tastes.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from boys loved it My boys especially loved this recipe and they could make themselves! :)
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tappas!! When you need something fast and fun your kids will love it!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy This is a quick and easy recipe my family absolutely LOVED!! I would recommend this to any mother who is pressed for time and wants a great meal quick!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Baked Quesadillas This recipe increased my already love of Mexican food!! The addition of Hidden Valley dressing gave the quesadillas a wonderful taste! This recipe as simple to make and great for a main dish or snack!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good! We all loved these quesadillas. We also added some hot pepper jack cheese for an added little zip of flavor. Sooo good.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids and I love Quesadillas. Ranch just adds that extra flavor of deliciousness to them.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Baked Quesadillas This was very tasty. I like to put small pieces of tortilla chips inside before cooking to give it some extra crunch.
Date published: 2013-11-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards