Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch BLT Dip with Cream Cheese

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Adjust oven rack to the highest rack; preheat the broiler.

  2. 2

    In a large bowl, combine the cream cheese, sour cream and dips mix. Fold in the tomatoes, white and light green parts of the scallions, and all of the bacon except 2 tablespoons, and season with pepper.

  3. 3

    Remove to a casserole dish. Broil until the top is golden brown. Garnish with dark green parts of the scallions and reserved bacon.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(13 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

22 Reviews

4.8

recommend 90.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blt I like BLTs and I love dips. This is the best of both worlds. I spread this on bread and made a sandwich. It was amazing.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party Starter Want to start a party off right? This is a crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s soooo good! I mean, I passed on the tomatoes, but everything else is so good!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the right stuff! BLT dip with ranch and cream cheese has all my favorite ingredients
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I took this to a potluck and everyone wanted the recipe.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We made this the other night and used it on top of baked potatoes that was amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anytime! I love this recipe because it’s a yummy snsck, or it’s a great light meal for those hot summer nights,
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Made this for the family and it did not last long, note to myself made more next time.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love ranch and I love bacon so of course I would find this dip amazing! It’s quick and easy to make and great for any occasions or for a family snack
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering You got to love bacon, cheese and ranch!! I could eat this every day. I would also add some bell peppers to it too!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great ive made it at home its delicious grat taste for dinner guys.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties I made this dip it was so delicious and savory and it goes great with any kind of cracker it was a knockout at a party we had with friends
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and you cannot go wrong with bacon. great for game day or family get together
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon Bacon Delicious and everyone loved it, it's great for game day!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so tasty I can't wait to try this ..it looks so delicious ! Thanks I
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, ITS GREAT GOD I LOVE BLT'S AND WITH RANCH IT IS THE GREATEST EVER.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to fix It was good but not awesome. Other dips were eaten first
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This goes great with any type of chip! Another wonderful party recipe here...don't hesitate to try it!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Made this for a get together and every bit got eaten. It was very good. I am gonna have to double it next time
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_10640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 101.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards