Save
Email
Print

Ranch BLT Dip with Cream Cheese

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 5 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.75/5 based on 20 customer reviews
Recipe courtesy of The Chew

Ingredients (8)

  • 1 block (8 oz.) cream cheese (softened)
  • ½ cup sour cream
  • 1 cup cherry tomatoes, halved
  • 1 bunch scallions, sliced
  • 6 strips bacon, cooked and crumbled
  • freshly ground black pepper, to taste
  • pita chips, tortilla chips and fresh vegetables sticks for serving

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Adjust oven rack to the highest rack; preheat the broiler.

  • Step 2

    In a large bowl, combine the cream cheese, sour cream and dips mix. Fold in the tomatoes, white and light green parts of the scallions, and all of the bacon except 2 tablespoons, and season with pepper.

  • Step 3

    Remove to a casserole dish. Broil until the top is golden brown. Garnish with dark green parts of the scallions and reserved bacon.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (11 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s soooo good! I mean, I passed on the tomatoes, but everything else is so good!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the right stuff! BLT dip with ranch and cream cheese has all my favorite ingredients
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I took this to a potluck and everyone wanted the recipe.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We made this the other night and used it on top of baked potatoes that was amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anytime! I love this recipe because it’s a yummy snsck, or it’s a great light meal for those hot summer nights,
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Made this for the family and it did not last long, note to myself made more next time.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love ranch and I love bacon so of course I would find this dip amazing! It’s quick and easy to make and great for any occasions or for a family snack
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering You got to love bacon, cheese and ranch!! I could eat this every day. I would also add some bell peppers to it too!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great ive made it at home its delicious grat taste for dinner guys.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties I made this dip it was so delicious and savory and it goes great with any kind of cracker it was a knockout at a party we had with friends
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and you cannot go wrong with bacon. great for game day or family get together
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon Bacon Delicious and everyone loved it, it's great for game day!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so tasty I can't wait to try this ..it looks so delicious ! Thanks I
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, ITS GREAT GOD I LOVE BLT'S AND WITH RANCH IT IS THE GREATEST EVER.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to fix It was good but not awesome. Other dips were eaten first
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This goes great with any type of chip! Another wonderful party recipe here...don't hesitate to try it!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Made this for a get together and every bit got eaten. It was very good. I am gonna have to double it next time
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_10640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards