Ranch Buffalo Wings

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 40 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 7
Rated 4.8564/5 based on 195 customer reviews
Pretty sure we'll convert some buffalo wing purists with this recipe.

Ingredients (8)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350ºF.
  • Step 2
    In small bowl, whisk together butter, hot sauce and vinegar. Dip drumettes in butter mixture; arrange in single layer in large baking pan. Sprinkle with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet. Bake until chicken is browned and an internal temperature of 165°F has been reached, about 30 to 40 minutes. Sprinkle with paprika and your buffalo wings or hot wings are ready.
  • Step 3
    Serve with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing and celery sticks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(195)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I loved chicken wings that are juicy and tangy and spicey
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! Very traditional recipie and it tasted so good! I loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy & very tasty! I love easy & this fits the bill. Plus the taste is awesome.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings! Made these for game night and everyone loved them. So easy to make & great taste!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wing it So tender and packed with flavor, the family begs for these!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASSS I absolutely love this recipe, so YUMMY! It was easy and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES Literally the best combo for buffalo wings! We just tried this for dinner last night and loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden valley is the best I always have to have hidden valley ranch in the fridge,my family loves wings and this recipe..I make it twice a month!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this recipe for wings! My go to every time!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite! We make these all the time for family game and movie nights! They are quick and easy and my house full of boys, tear them up! There are definitely no leftovers when we fix these!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This is so easy to make and my family really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make I tried this last week and my kids loved it. This definitely will be made again!!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good and so quick This recipe is delicious and super quick to make. This will be my new “go-to” week day wing recipe.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I tried this a month ago it was great I will keep making this
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy We made this for my birthday and it is delicious I plan on making it again and again
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizers This recipe I use all the time for get together!! So yummy
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I've made this in the past it went real well. Im definitely making thus tomorrow
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this recipe. Ranch and buffalo, the kids go crazy when I make this. Yum!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Buffalo Wings I tried the recipe and my wings tasted excellent, too with theHidden Valley Ranch products.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings so far I love this recipe. You gotta try it. Highly recommended for my family dinners to cookouts.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dish!! I bought the shaker last week and I'm going to make this dish this Sunday
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fast great recipe. I cooked it in my air fryer.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football Season Made this for the crowd during football season. They loved it. I will make for next football season as well.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and so good I love buffalo wings, this recipe so easy and I make them for all my parties. I intend to make them for my first non- profit event.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Easy to follow, fast and super yummy dip to add to most things
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Easy recipe to follow. If you like just a small kick, you can use less sauce. Taste is outstanding
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Me and the fiancé absolutely loved these! Super easy!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a recipe Love this recipe and you will too love the hidden valley ranch in a shaker very convenient
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! These are now a permanent menu item in my house. so good.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These are great for any get together and are simply delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes