Save
Email
Print

Ranch Buffalo Wings
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 6–8
Pretty sure we'll convert some buffalo wing purists with this recipe.

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8419/5 based on 291 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, whisk together butter, hot sauce and vinegar. Dip drumettes in butter mixture; arrange in single layer in large baking pan. Sprinkle with ranch seasoning. Bake until chicken is browned and an internal temperature of 165°F has been reached, about 30 to 40 minutes. Serve hot with celery and Hidden Valley Original Ranch dressing, for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (180 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(291)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Wings Ever!! I have been making this recipe for over 20 years. Hands diwn the best!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy I made these wings and they were great. A tasty meal that I like to dip my Original Ranch Dressing in. This is a go to recipe that can never go wrong.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings I have made these a few times. I have even made then in the air fryer. Super simple and taste great every time.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo wings Absolutely huge hit always at my house. Can’t go wrong with hidden valley.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me proud to be an American Do I love ranch and the US of A? You're darn tootin' (pardon my french, ladies). You better believe I like this recipe just like I love freedom and always picking the absolute best president.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings There is nothing better to dip wings into than Ranch dressing.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Wing I made these last weekend. Since we can no longer go to our favorite wing reastaurant I decided to make this recipe.This is now hubbys and my favorite wing. Delicious and juicy. Yum.Yum.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings Made these last night and will definitely be making them again. A new family Favorite!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I'm so glad hidden valley shared this with us It's so good and my family loves it.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chicken Wings This simple recipe is sooo good and easy to make. My crew inhaled these gems, I'll have to double the batch next time. I love the hot tangy taste the vinegar and the Ranch seasoning makes.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this simple Very tasty and filling. Easy to make. And something new tasting
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!! I love this ranch buffalo wings recipe. It makes the wings very flavor packed and delicious. Great and easy recipe.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Love making this fast and easy. Love dipping it all in the ranch
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use this recipe! Best wings and dip I ever made, and loved by everyone!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great recipe was a hit would recommend and make again
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wings for kids If you’re looking for a basic wing recipe with no extra spices that littles with devour then this is the recipe for you
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I bought this last weekend. Made chicken wings and was so delicious
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytizers ! I Love these Wings! I get comfy in my Jammies and enjoy these wings on a weekend...watching a good movie ....
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and delicious I love eating this with air fried anytizers, I get in my pjs and treat myself!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally good! Easy yummy good for the whole family wings! Dinner or snack, its great!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings This recipe is now our favorite wing recipe. Great for snacks and parties. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Loved this Ranch buffalo wing recipe we make wings for all kinds of different occasions absolutely love ranch on anyting
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from akways a win This is one of my favorite things to make during football season. Our household really loves combining it with Frank's hot sauce.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings ever This was an easy and best tasting wings I've ever eaten. Great for get togethers or that next super bowl party. Great taste.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side of ranch is NOT enough! My husband told me about making buffalo wings and adding ranch dressing. I thought he misspoke & meant on the side. He didn't! This recipe is great & I have tried it with the dressing which is a great sub for the mix.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasted great Really enjoyed these wings. Will do thus again. Yumm
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were to die for. Everyone kept going back for seconds
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I've bought these and made these. I absolutely love them!!!! So yummy
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it This dish was so good and appetizing! The whole family loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wings This is a quality recipe for wings. It is simple, but good. Sprinkle some blue cheese into your ranch dip
Date published: 2020-02-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards