Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7615/5 based on 520 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix, onion, and pepper and mix well. If desired, add bread crumbs to meat mixture, too.
  • Step 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • Step 4
    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce, tomato and onion.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(520)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved them I actually made them for 4th of july cookout amd i have to say they were a hit! Everyone loved them. Even the picky people!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a good burger Made these for our family cookout and they were a huge hit.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you will love these are excellent burgers me and my family go nuts everytime we make them
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended These have got to be some of the best burgers you will ever have. My hubby and I absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding burger Turns a boring burger into a fantastic burger. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good These burgers are absolutely delicious. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fourth of July Special! Made these for the fourth and they were a hit. Super tasty and easy to make!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top burger This burger recipe brings the WOW factor! Everyone I make them for is hooked!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM YUM I made these last weekend, and of course what did you put in my burger!!!, they all ask for more
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy and simple! I make this for my family all of the time. My kids love the burgers!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! My kids love these!!! I would make them all the time!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! Me and my mom used to make these all the time! We like to add bacon bits to the hamburger meat as well!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty i love this recipe I add a cup of shredded cheddar cheese mixed in so the cheese is infused into the burger awesome
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch burgers Very easy to make and great for dinner I added lettuce and tomato and cheese to my burger
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I tried these one night for dinner forthe family and they loved it. Will definitely work into our weekly routine.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is easy to make and always delicious. perfect for a bbq or just because.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum Got to try this recipe this weekend gonna cook up some burgers an this sounds perfect for everyone to love.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch + Beef = Country Cookin! Got this recipe suggestion from my cousin and my family loves it! Never any leftovers thanks to my kidlets & hubby. Y'alls recipe makes dinner delicious yet easy for this southern stay at home momma :)
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved them! I cooked these for my family once and on the next try had to double the recipe they were gone in minutes
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best grilled I decided to try these after getting the recipe about a year ago and I'm so glad that i did.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch burgers I made these for dinner tonight i put them on the grill they were fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Burgers I buy the Hidden Valley in the shaker container and love to add it to burgers, Yum.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought a while back ago so good and i would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love the extra flavor that the ranch adds. Delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking Forward To Try These look delicious, and ranch will make it even better.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is a great recipe to bump uo your hamburger meat so tasty and of course adding lettuce tomato onion and cheese and some ranch dressing instead of mayo is awesome
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty So yummy I dont really like hamburger but this recipe was so good I had 2
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delish I love the ranch burgers! Once you go ranch a regular burger is blah.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Family Favorite! I tried this on a night that dinner was gonna be just burgers again. Turns out burger night was a huge success!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snack food Love its simplicity! Great appetizer to serve to guests and they all loved it
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes