Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Burgers

Our Ranch Burger Recipe incorporates zesty, bold flavors that take your burger to the next level. Pair with the toppings of your choice for an added crunch and enjoy.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  2. 2

    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix and pepper and mix well.

  3. 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  4. 4

    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce and tomato .

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(534 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

665 Reviews

4.8

recommend 95.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy burger I made they burgers for a picnic and everybody loved them.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasty! These are just basic burgers with a kick. The addition of ranch packs in a lot of flavor. My family loves these!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so easy This was quick to make and delicious to eat, my family loves it
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Burgers juicy and seasoned perfectly I made these burgers tonight and I have to say I added a mild cheese to this seasoned ranch burger. I think when I make these burgers again I would add a sharp cheddar to the burger and it will then make the seasoning pop more!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son really loves them and he hidden valley ranch is the only ranch dressing he will buy.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from burgernite this product makes us fulfilment & enjoy on bbq friday nite after meal we sit around lookup sky
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy addition to hamburgers Easy to do, tastes great. Will definitely do again.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a go too recipe I have made this twice now for guests for dinner and both times it has gotten amazing reactions! All I added was a dash of worstichire sauce for an extra little tajg and they were perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific burger We made these during the Covid quarantine and packed one for our letter carrier along with chips, a drink, and a giant homemade snickerdoodle. She loved it as much as we did! Winner!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make it a little better to make the burger a little better--ad some hidden valley ranch on the bun
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect amount of seasoning! I loved the exact amount of seasoning this recipe called for! The name of the recipe should actually be changed, because even though you add ranch seasoning to the burger meat, it's not enough to actually make the burgers taste like ranch. It was just enough to add some flavor, without quite being able to tell exactly what flavor it was. This is going to be my go-to burger recipe!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch burgers The burgers are so tasty i had to have 2 almost
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I've been make this recipe for years and it a hit with my family every time!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! Not only is this easy to make, but a big hit for all ages!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boost for your burger My daughter really likes this with ground turkey, a fresh slice of tomato and some shredded lettuce...yummy!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this but using ground turkey and they were so good. Great taste and so much flavor
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! Tasty and easy! I love this recipe! It’s super easy and adds a ton of flavor to burgers on the grill or in the kitchen’.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!! Looks so easy definitely trying this recipe this weekend!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Recipe! Great recipe that looks easy to prepare but delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! This looks awesome! Tastes even better! Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy and Oh so Yummy! I made these and added both the bottled ranch and dry ranch seasoning to the burger. The flavor was so good after grilling! I will make these over and over!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! Easy to make and they taste great! Will make again.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers Awesome meal for picky children and taste awesome...well worth making for a crew
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! We all enjoyed the taste of Hidden Valley Ranch in the burgers. Will make it again soon!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this I have always like onion soup mix in my hamburgers. This have us something new to try and we love it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are delicious! I love using this recipe for something special and different from the usual burgers. They are so flavorful. Kids love these burgers!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ranch burgers I made ranch burgers and threw them on the grill...family loved it. I also sauteed onions and mushrooms to put on top of the swiss cheese!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made thises for my family My family loved the extra kick from Hidden Valley Ranch!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit with the family This was a big hit with the whole family who requested I make them again soon.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Burgers My family loves these Burgers!! They are easy to make and everyone loves them
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards