Save
Email
Print

Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7847/5 based on 655 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  • Step 2

    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix and pepper and mix well.

  • Step 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • Step 4

    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce and tomato .

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (397 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 655
  • Satisfaction 95.694%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I had never thought to put ranch in my mixture. It actually had a great taste. My new go to recipe!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make it a little better to make the burger a little better--ad some hidden valley ranch on the bun
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect amount of seasoning! I loved the exact amount of seasoning this recipe called for! The name of the recipe should actually be changed, because even though you add ranch seasoning to the burger meat, it's not enough to actually make the burgers taste like ranch. It was just enough to add some flavor, without quite being able to tell exactly what flavor it was. This is going to be my go-to burger recipe!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch burgers The burgers are so tasty i had to have 2 almost
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I've been make this recipe for years and it a hit with my family every time!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! Not only is this easy to make, but a big hit for all ages!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boost for your burger My daughter really likes this with ground turkey, a fresh slice of tomato and some shredded lettuce...yummy!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this but using ground turkey and they were so good. Great taste and so much flavor
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! Tasty and easy! I love this recipe! It’s super easy and adds a ton of flavor to burgers on the grill or in the kitchen’.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!! Looks so easy definitely trying this recipe this weekend!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Recipe! Great recipe that looks easy to prepare but delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! This looks awesome! Tastes even better! Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy and Oh so Yummy! I made these and added both the bottled ranch and dry ranch seasoning to the burger. The flavor was so good after grilling! I will make these over and over!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! Easy to make and they taste great! Will make again.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers Awesome meal for picky children and taste awesome...well worth making for a crew
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! We all enjoyed the taste of Hidden Valley Ranch in the burgers. Will make it again soon!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this I have always like onion soup mix in my hamburgers. This have us something new to try and we love it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are delicious! I love using this recipe for something special and different from the usual burgers. They are so flavorful. Kids love these burgers!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ranch burgers I made ranch burgers and threw them on the grill...family loved it. I also sauteed onions and mushrooms to put on top of the swiss cheese!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made thises for my family My family loved the extra kick from Hidden Valley Ranch!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit with the family This was a big hit with the whole family who requested I make them again soon.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Burgers My family loves these Burgers!! They are easy to make and everyone loves them
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add some bread crumbs to the hamburger. Adding bread cumbs to the hamburger allows it to keep more moisture in the meat.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Made this for a family get together and everybody loved it! It was amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try recipe! My family loves when I make these Ranch Burgers. They come out so juicy and full of favor.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy! Made this at a family dinner, everyone loved it and asked for more!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe We make these often! It works for a stovetop or a grill. It’s a great way to bring some added flavor to some basic beef.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best So good and not ranchy just the perfect zing absolutely easy to make
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is delicious! The kids love ranch everything!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranchtastic My family loves the Ranch Burgers! I will sometimes add other items too like bell peppers for my husband.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards