Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7722/5 based on 553 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix, onion, and pepper and mix well. If desired, add bread crumbs to meat mixture, too.
  • Step 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • Step 4
    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce, tomato and onion.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(553)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! So simple but it kicks up any burger a notch. I love doing this with turkey, it adds so much flavor!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burger I absolutely love to make burgers and mix in a pack of the Hidden Valley Ranch.My family and friends can't get enough of my Ranch Burgers and always want more. I definitely recommend this to everyone one. I promise once you use the Hidden Valley Ranch and make Ranch Burgers you will never go back to plain old burgers again. Go get yours today
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Burger Love this classic burger with a zesty ranch twist!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger I have made these and they are really good. If you are looking for a great burger try these
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY great recipe for a family night and the kids love it and will finish their meal
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make! I made this recipe but I added ] tablespoons of seasons to the meat.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make! These are so easy to make! Hidden Valley Ranch is so versatile! I did notice one thing...The ingredient list did not mention an onion but the directions did list onion. I did not add onion to mine and they tasted great!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Delicious Recipe This recipe was easy to follow, quick to prepare, and tasted great! Solid burger that is going in my recipe staples.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch hamburger Yum I had some hidden valley in the cabinet and decided to try this out
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We cooked up this one over the weekend and they were awesome
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo easy! Tried it for the first time and it was the hit of my friends b-day party!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers OMG they are great, everyone loved them . Going to make them more offten
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers I tried the Ranch Burgers they are great. I don't think I will ever grill my burgers without the ranch seasoning my whole family loved them. Now I have my Mom making them all the timr. Thanks again.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever recipe! I’d never added ranch to my burgers before but I sure am a believer now!!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are the best burgers you could ever eat! So good
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers These are so good and juicy. The whole family loves them.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! We don't eat burgers any other way! Add some pepprrjack cheese, and yum!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty recipe I love this recipie! It tasted great and the whole family loves it!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillin Ranch burgers are the best. Grill some up and give them a try.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger Delicious The burgers taste great a nice change from regular burgers, very easy to prepare, definitely will be making these again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Easy to make. Delicious Ranch flavor. Takes burgers to a new high.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor This was great at our cookout . The kids helped prepare and the taste was delicious. Big hit with the family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination Can't get much simpler than this! This easy recipe will make everyone come back for thirds. Take your love of burgers and ranch to the next level by.... Putting them together.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious ! This is the only way I will make my burgers from now on! They are always a huge hit with the family.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit! I've been making these burgers for a while now. They are always enjoyed by family and friends. They are best when cooked on a charcoal grill.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite burger ! This is by far my favorite burger to make. So delicious with terrific flavor ! Definately making again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This adds just the right amount of flavor and makes a unique and fun for my family and company that i have over!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger I just made these last night the kids love ranch these were a big hit for them we will be making again
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good burger! So simple to make a good burger...just add HVR packet to the mix. Delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So savory! Adding hidden valley ranch seasoning is a go to for my burgers since I’ve tried these!
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT