Save
Email
Print

Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7795/5 based on 662 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  • Step 2

    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix and pepper and mix well.

  • Step 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • Step 4

    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce and tomato .

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (439 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy! Made this at a family dinner, everyone loved it and asked for more!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe We make these often! It works for a stovetop or a grill. It’s a great way to bring some added flavor to some basic beef.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best So good and not ranchy just the perfect zing absolutely easy to make
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is delicious! The kids love ranch everything!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranchtastic My family loves the Ranch Burgers! I will sometimes add other items too like bell peppers for my husband.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This is a favorite in our house. I add a little more ranch than the recipe says
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was a little skeptical as to whether the dressing would make a difference, but they were really good! Will be making these again!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprising I actually made these based on a vendor's recommendation. They were giving samples and had some recipes and its suprising how much a packet changes the entire burger experience.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and delicious This is such a simple way to change up your burgers and it is sooo good. I made them for myself and my mother and even she, who doesn't like ranch, enjoyed these!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as is! Wow, I truly haven't had a burger that good in a long time. First one of the season, and Summer is just starting.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste These burgers have so much flavor. The family loves them
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Turkey burger I use this when cooking turkey burgers. Adds a great taste to the burger. Don’t cook without Ranch dressing seasoning!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers WOW! Tried these tonight on the grill and the flavor was amazing, beats the boring everyday hamburger
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For real ranch lovers only It was hard to get them to come out just right. Made them twice but the first time, the ranch wasn't very strong. The 2nd time though it was a bit over-powering and not great. I'd say this is for real ranch lovers only, but IF you can get the amount of flavor right, even the more minimal ranch user can enjoy it as well.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Normally im not a burger fan but this is a complete game changer!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner I love adding HVR to my burgers. It makes them juicier and adds so much more flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is a stroke in my home for burgers,we always add a little extra shake on top after cooking for ultimate flavor!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranchalicious Burgers I love burgers and I love experimenting with new recipes. This one was quick and easy with few ingredients. I actually had everything I needed without going to store. The burger was amazingly tasty and moist. Instead of buns I used lettuce wraps. I highly recommend this recipe. Your taste buds are in for a treat!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast and delicious I'm always looking for ways to spice up simple foods in this is quick easy a couple ingredients. Perfect for a lazy evening home.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Ranch Burgers were surprisingly easy to make, even for a novice like myself. Turned out great a delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly tasty and different. Surprisingly tasty and different. Perfect way to incorporate ranch into your summer grilling routine! :]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor We tried this the other day and it was great! It made the burgers much better!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Yum!! I love this dish!! So does my husband. He is the true ranch lover.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch makes everything better! Ranch powder mixed in the ground beef and sprinkled on a grilled burger makes them delicious!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of flavor This is a family favorite in my house! We do these burgers at least two to three times a month
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good These burgers are always a crowdpleaser, we make them probably twice a week
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! We love to stuff these burgers with blue cheese, thanks for another family favorite recipe!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love to stuff my burgers with feta cheese and sautéed onions, and the ranch seasoning just kicks it up to decadent!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RANCH BURGERS Very easy to make and tasty. I would make again for company.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor grilled burgers This was a hit this past weekend. My guests raved about the flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards