Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Cauliflower Bites

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 400 degrees. Scatter cauliflower florets evenly over a baking sheet. Drizzle with olive oil. Roast for about 25 minutes, flipping once halfway through cooking time, until the florets are browned in spots and cooked through.
  2. 2
    While the cauliflower is cooking, melt the butter in a skillet set over medium heat. When it is just beginning to brown and smell nutty, add the panko crumbs and the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker. Cook, stirring frequently, until crumbs are golden brown and toasty, 5-7 minutes.
  3. 3
    Remove the cauliflower from the oven and top with the breadcrumbs. Garnish with parsley, if using. Serve for dipping with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing or your favorite dip.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(18 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 91.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is good and healthy. My kids love this. Will make again
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't get enough of this one cauliflower bites, hidden valley you just made it top on our list
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So good whole family loved it! Easy to make and great value!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum cauliflower I'm always looking for new and interesting ways to serve vegetables. Especially since I don't fix potatoes keeping to a low carb. Way of life. I did swap the breading for a little almond flower. Very delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy & Yummy! I just finished prepping my cauliflower. Got my Panko crumbs ready, butter at room temp. Now just waiting for the weather to cool just a bit, in order to turn on oven. I absolutely love this recipe! So easy...so delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Yummy. I definitely would make again. Flavorful.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cauliflower What a great way to change up cauliflower. Always looking for more ways to serve it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Filling this is a hit! trying to eat well, and this by far doesnt feel guilty at all :)
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Cauliflower Bites Cauliflower seems to be the new superfood. I have seen it almost everywhere even making up pizza crust. This dish is good but substituting garlic salt for regular salt makes it even better.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new cauliflowe recipe very easy to make in minutes flavorful and different than just cutting up cauliflower
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards