Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Cheese Bites

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 4 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat broiler.
  2. 2
    In a medium bowl, combine the mayonnaise, cheese and dips mix; blend well.
  3. 3
    Spread mixture on the baguette slices. Place on a baking sheet and broil until puffed and golden, 3 to 4 minutes.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(37 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

55 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, simple, delicious! This is a delightful treat the entire family enjoys. Bursting with flavor, a great addition to your Holiday (or any day) menu!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy appetizer I’ve been making these for 30 years and everyone still loves them! Add a few tablespoons of real bacon bits, and/or finely chopped green onions, to take it to a new level! Spread can be made a couple of days ahead for a quick throw together party appetizer! You can also swap out with different types of cheeses for more variety, and also excellent with Knorr leek soup mix instead of dry ranch mix.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese biscuit with ranch These go great with spaghetti or just to have as an afternoon snack! My children love cheese bread with ranch!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooh So Good Delish And Very Easy To Make , The Kids Enjoyed Helping Make These Ranch Cheese Bites
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan Favorite! My kids and their friends request these every Friday night for a snack. Easy to make and a crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love cheese bites that recipe it a good one to keep
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tried this recipe out as a side dish . It was a hit. Will be making again
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Gooey goodness. Jazz it up with a few drops of hot sauce or buffalo wing sauce. Top with green onions and finely dice celery.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twist to classic cheese baked I always bake cheese squares or small cheese bread when I fix any kind of baked pasta. So I switched it up and tried these, they are delicious and actually would be great just in a bowl for a snack. I lovvvveee cheese!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmm I love cheese crisps and this made them all the better.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm So good.eat some of these with a couple.slices of tomatoes
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! Excellent on it's own as an appetizer or pairs with any entrée. I added these with a charcuterie board and everyone loved the Ranch Cheese bites! Super easy to make too!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY!! So delicious and so easy!! Kids love them, so we will defiantly make them again.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Tried this recipe out as a side dish to spaghetti. It was a hit. Will be making again!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy does it! Just tried it today, and it was easy, flavorful and delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! This was delicious and very easy to make. Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Round I made this for me and my grandson. Wow it was great. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Cheese Bites I loved these, I made these to go along with an Italian meatball dinner, perfect addition.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy snack Incredibly easy to make and tastes delicious. What more could you possibly want in a snack?!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy 4 items - 1 great taste - Easy for a fast Snack or addition to any Meal.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with any meal. Very simple, 4 items, What more could you want. Love it.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and delicious I am not much of a cook but this was easy to make and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These things are dreat Look at the ingredients; bread, mayo, ranch and cheese. There are my favorite 4 food groups.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make! What a simple and easy snack to make for kids and adults alike! Takes no time at all!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian style delicious! I made this after searching for a quick appetizer to watch football.... EVERYONE loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch cheese bite I tried this i will add it with my fiert waffle tator tot bites. Just for snacking. Great combo.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy yum yum I made these last night. I added slices of cherry tomatoes on each slice. They were absolutely the BEST. I will for sure be making these again and again.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictivly good! I made these as a snack for my husband, grandson and I. My grandson is almost 2 and kind of a picky eater and he LOVED these! We all did! Definetely will make again and again!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese Bites Can't make them fast enough to keep them on the plate when I make them for my company
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best appetizer idea ever! You cannot stop eating these morsels...so make plenty and store some for later!
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards