Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Chicken and Bacon Pasta

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add pasta and cook according to package directions. Drain pasta.
  2. 2
    While the pasta is cooking, add the bacon to a large skillet. Cook over medium heat until the bacon is just beginning to crisp, about 6-8 minutes.
  3. 3
    Place the chicken and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker in a sealed GLAD® zipper bag and shake to coat. Add chicken to the pan and sauté, stirring occasionally, until cooked through.
  4. 4
    Stir in tomato sauce and cook until the sauce is slightly reduced, about 5 minutes. Add pasta to the pan. Stir until the noodles are coated with the sauce.
  5. 5
    Garnish with parmesan cheese. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(30 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.8

recommend 81.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and OMG good Very simple and so easy and omg soooo good, kids love this and its so easy
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Filling and So Yummy! I am often looking for something quick, easy to fix and appealing to the tummy. This is just one of the many recipes that are on my "quick fix" list. If you like all the ingredients, what's not to love? Yum!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken and pasta and bacon! wow! Three of my favorite foods all in one with ranch! I love chicken of all kinds and this is one of the best I have ever had. I love hosting and going to parties and usually take a chicken main dish with me to share. Everyone loved this one.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this was a perfect finger food dish for out party big hit with the littles
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. Fast and easy dinner option. My husband and kids loved this pasta. Bacon chicken and ranch what could be better? Yum.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great we eat this all the time. so simple. so delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! You definitely can't go wrong with chicken and bacon! It's a staple dinner in our weekly rotation!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite!! I make this any time I cant decide what to make and want to throw something together. Super yummy and always a hit!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Delicious I made this last night and it was wonderful, so delicious!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! My family loved this pasta! Most ranch pasta recipes are with a white sauce but this one with a red sauce was great! We ate it for dinner and then leftovers the very next day!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pasta dish! The bacon, chicken, and ranch go so well together!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe just need some Veggies I added veggies (zucchini, broccoli, corn, spinach, what I have on hand) with the chicken and added about 2 additional tsp of ranch. Sauteed the veggies with the chicken.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious Everything is better with Bacon but then add Ranch and it's AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards