Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Chicken Club Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add chicken, bacon, tomatoes, and avocado. Stir well to combine. Season to taste with pepper. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Tried this dip was so easy and delicious will make again.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We love it with avocado. This is so very good. Goes with almost anything
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is so good that I piled it between two pieces of fresh bread
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Chicken Club Sandwich Minus The Bread This Is A Great Recipe And I Ate It Just Like I t Is , No Bread , No Crackers, its Like A Club Sandwich Minus The Carbs .
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add avocado This is so good with or without adding extras. We love it with avocado.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very unique flavor we liked it except for the kids as it has a very unique strong flavor i added some onion salt to mine liked it alot better that way
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Chicken Club We made ours without avicado. It's a good recipe but my husband didn't care for it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! You can serve this dip for just about any event!! So good!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appetizer This is a great dish for football/birthday parties. I've even served it during baby and wedding showers. It's light, filling and tasty!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards