Save
Email
Print

Ranch Chicken Lettuce Cups
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 20 min
  • Servings: 4

This bright and crispy take on lettuce wraps puts the familiar flavors of Hidden Valley® Ranch right in your hands with cooked chicken, crisp lettuce, and chopped peppers. Light and rewarding, these simple chicken lettuce cups are brimming with refreshing flavor for a satisfying meal that checks all the boxes.

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.6897/5 based on 29 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1

    Wash and dry 8 lettuce leaves, set aside.

  • Step 2

    In a large bowl, whisk ½ of the HVR seasoning, lime juice, sesame oil and soy sauce together.

  • Step 3

    Stir in chicken chunks until evenly incorporated.

  • Step 4

    Tuck ½ cup of the chicken into each lettuce cup, sprinkle on the remaining ranch seasoning, garnish with fresh herbs, chiles and peanuts, if desired.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (37 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Lettuce Cups These were easy to prepare. Very tasty and healthful.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite n tasty I love making these ranch chicken lettuce cups for parties. They’re so easy to make, and eat. No utensils required, and they’re Healthy as can be.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good These are so easy to make and are so good. These are a perfect meal if you are looking for a healthy balance in your diet.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lite lunch I tried this because it was something that was easy to fix up and I wanted to have a lite lunch so I could stick to my diet!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks yummy Definitely looks like something me and my family would love to eat
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great tasting dip great for dipping wings at your tailgate parties really love it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good We make these often, we also call them lettuce boats. It's really good if ur low carb or keto. Great flavor definitely recommend especially if u love ranch
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a quick healthy snack. I had all the ingredients for these except the lime juice. But they taste just as fine to me without it. Dont always eat lettuce but these are great.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love I make these for my kids. We call them Lettuce Boats and it lets me sneak salad into my kids diet.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Reat for a quick lunch full of protein and has lots of flavor
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for dinner the other day. It was amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Decent My family thought this wouldn't be too great....but they did enjoy it and I will make it again!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quick snack/meal good for a quick snack or meal. Enjoy it's keto-friendly and still lots of flavor
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding when a kid likes it I was trying to reduce my carb intake and this is a great recipe for that. My 12 yr old son loved it. It was almost like a salad especially when you too it with all kinds of toppings. I love the sauce that was made in this recipe as well. I don't like sesame oil but substituted for olive oil and was just as good.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay easy, cold I prefer a warm/ hot lettuce wrap, this just seemed to taste like a chicken salad on lettace.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Chicken lettuce cups This is a good recipe for someone who's watching their weight or on keto
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds Amazing! Ranch is delicious and pairs well with both salad and chicken. I would love to try this recipe sometime!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy I slightly reduced the amount of ranch as I wanted the chicken to shine. This would be good with turkey or thin sliced steak.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Great tasting with tons of flavor. Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I made this and it was really easy and it taste awesome! Loved it. I will make it again for my main dish. Family ask for me to make it once a week. New fan! We love it at lunch time.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken wraps I made these for lunch the other day. Very good and what a healthy way to eat.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! These were yummy! Simple to make and super taste! Nice quick meal everyone enjoyed!!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I made this for the family and they loved it definitely will make again
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I love that these are light and easy to make- our family really enjoyed them!
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards