Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Chicken Parmesan

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    On one plate, mix the flour with a teaspoon of ranch seasoning mix. In a shallow bowl, beat the eggs and season with a little bit of salt and pepper; and on another plate, combine the panko crumbs and remaining ranch seasoning mix.

  2. 2

    Lightly dredge both sides of the chicken cutlets in the seasoned flour, then dip them in the egg wash to coat completely, letting the excess drip off. Finally, dredge the cutlets in breadcrumbs.

  3. 3

    In a large skillet set over medium heat, melt the olive oil and butter together. Add the cutlets and sauté for about 4 minutes on each side, until golden brown and crisp.

  4. 4

    Place the cutlets on a baking sheet, top each with 2 slices of the cheese and broil in the oven for 3-5 minutes until cheese is melted and bubbly. Set each piece on top of a pool of sauce (or spoon the sauce on top) and serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(77 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

87 Reviews

4.8

recommend 83.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I Made it , and i tought that it would end being hard But it was simple and delicious
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! Such an amazing recipe! The entire family will be pleased with this one! Also very easy to make!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Such a warm and tasty dinner...especially for a cold winter night!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & Tasty My whole family loved this !! Really easy & tasty...
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little more parmesan A great and simple recipe. Also tried it with cauliflower, which was really good.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious This recipe was easy to whip up for dinner and it was delicious! Even my 2 year old nephew loved it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! My family loved it and my 7 year old wants me to make it everyday!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New family favorite I tried this recipe & my family LOVED it! There are 4 people in my household & I had zero leftovers. Delicious amd was pretty simple to make. My family's only negative comment was, "next time make more" lol
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This recipe made my whole family beg for more =!!!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Great dish and easy to prepare, fast and full Of flavor for all the family.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Italy This is the best and most simple dinner. My boyfriend and I made this for our weekly date night where we choose a new recipe and cook it together. This turned out so amazing it felt like we were dining in Italy!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from italian night I liked this very much and look forward to cooking it again and again
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Parmesan is absolutely one of my favorite choices and topping the dish off with some ranch seasoning really made it even more enjoyable!!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick and ingredients are simple. Great for weekdays
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum It’s so good I never thought to put ranch in my chicken batter for Parmesan chicken delicious
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh snap I don’t know why I am always scared to try new recipes. HVR is always off the chain & idk why I ever doubt myself or them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for family dinner I was hesitant for this recipe. Should have know HVR would not disappoint. It was a hit.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I Love this recipe, and the Hidden Valley Ranch just gives it more Pop of flavor
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect weeknight meal I made this last week after work. It's so easy and simple and the best part is it's very affordable
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Chicken Parmesan Jazz it up and easy preparation with the kit. Delicious and I will make again.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Kind of has a strange zing to it, but my family enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dinner Trying this simple dinner; breading my chicken and making the sauce; it was fun and easy to cook and just as tasty! I will definitely cook this again.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pasta and chicken! I love chicken and pasta of all kinds and this is one of the best I have ever had. I love hosting and going to parties and usually take a chicken main dish with me to share. Everyone loved this one.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly delicious we loved this dish just the way it is easy to make great for dinner
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite! This was a simple easy and flavorful meal that the hubby can make when I am at school or work.The kiddos love it!!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parmesan Chicken A nice easy meal the whole family will eat and they like it
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy weeknight Easy weeknight meal for the whole family to enjoy.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Chicken I think this is a great recipe adding cheese on the top after the last minute gives it an additional treat.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chicken Parm Great added seasoning to your regular chicken parmesan.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to a classic Ranch is a wonderful addition to an italian favorite! My husband loves this.
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules