Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Chicken Pizza

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 450°F.
  2. 2

    Spread Ranch dressing evenly on the pizza crust, leaving a ½-inch border around the edges.

  3. 3

    Scatter the chicken, peppers and cheese on top. Bake until cheese is golden and bubbly, about 15 minutes. Let sit for a few minutes before cutting into wedges; serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

32 Reviews

4.8

recommend 78.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch chicken pizza this was good I used feta cheese instead of cream cheese.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pizza This Ranch Chicken Pizza is easy to prepare and you can add any topping you want, use left over chicken or buy a rotisserie chicken, yummy pizza night.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skip the Take-out Pizza Leave out the red peppers. Great additional toppings are mushrooms, tomatoes and olives.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great family night pizza recipe. We all enjoyed it
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different pizza One of my favorite kind is BBQ pizza. We made this except left off the peppers because most in the family don't do spicy. It was easy and quick.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty We added bacon on top and it was a big hit with the kids!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Few changes but awesome I modified our pizza to our liking. I only used chicken and bacon for our toppings. I also made my own pizza dough. I also sprinkled some ranch powder on top and that gave it the “wow!” It was very good! We loved it
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! I make this and have the kids pick their own toppings. They love it!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bas to add onto ! I make this a lot, it's a great variety of pizza to break up the monotony of the standard. Yoiu can add ingredients to your taste, which we do..onions, hot peppers and LOTS of chicken.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Chicken Pizza Great recipe and tasty homemade with ranch is a good way to make pizza.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pizza I decided to make this pizza because it was the closest to what I have been buying at the store. It turned out better than those. I added some carrots, tomato, hot Italian sausage, and bacon, and it was delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of.mt.favpizzas One of.my all time favorite recipes from this site Nd ine of.my favorite pizzas! Buffalo chicken and ranch on a pizza can not get Ny better unless u add a side of fries lol
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy. My husband and kids absolutely were fans of this chicken pizza. My kids have already asked me when I am going to make it again. Ranch and pizza is delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Simply delicious. Edible for all ages. Tasty pizza.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza My son loved this, he loves pizza and this was a good one
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Friday is coming up...new is always good! Add Pick choose, you can always make it work with the right Ranch sauce!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable, easy, & delicious! This is a great recipe and can be easily customized to your tastes. I left off the red peppers and black olives and used crumbled, cooked bacon and fresh mushrooms. It is a house favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was fun to make and was so good we added mushrooms to it and it was great
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Night Great tasting pizza. Lots of fresh vegetables and chicken. Will make again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I'd add more tomatoes Tomato sauce plus ranch is a better pizza sauce to me than straight ranch...but i'm a sauce-mixin' fool!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIZZA Great Taste :0 I love this and its a pretty good recipe to say the least. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza My family loves pizza this was still just as good but a bit healthier with chicken!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quck, Easy, Delicious We made this during daughter's sleepover - it was easy to prepare and the kids loved it. I also felt good about giving them something with nutritious ingredients.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's like pizza, but better.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So happy that I ran across this recipe. Hidden Valley Seasoning makes every meal taste better. I did use homemade dough for the crust and added a few drops of siracha sauce to the cream cheese before mixing in, left off the olives because did not have and we loved it!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade pizza Took out the peppers as I don't like those, but otherwise, great!
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards