Ranch Chicken Pizza

  • Prep: 20 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7895/5 based on 19 customer reviews

Ingredients (9)

  • ½ cup roasted red pepper strips, rinsed, drained
  • 1 (12-inch) prepared pizza crust
  • 1 cup shredded, cooked chicken
  • 1 can (2¼ ounces) sliced ripe olives drained
  • 1 package (3 ounces) cream cheese softened
  • 2 tablespoons tomato paste
  • 3 green onions chopped
  • 4 ounces shredded mozzarella cheese

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 450°F.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine the dressing, cream cheese and tomato paste.
  • Step 3
    Spread the mixture evenly on the pizza crust leaving a ½-inch border around the crust.
  • Step 4
    Top with the remaining ingredients and bake until cheese is golden and bubbly.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(19)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable, easy, & delicious! This is a great recipe and can be easily customized to your tastes. I left off the red peppers and black olives and used crumbled, cooked bacon and fresh mushrooms. It is a house favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was fun to make and was so good we added mushrooms to it and it was great
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Night Great tasting pizza. Lots of fresh vegetables and chicken. Will make again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I'd add more tomatoes Tomato sauce plus ranch is a better pizza sauce to me than straight ranch...but i'm a sauce-mixin' fool!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIZZA Great Taste :0 I love this and its a pretty good recipe to say the least. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of Pace Pizza This was a change from my standard old pizza fixings and it was a big hit. I will make this again.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza My family loves pizza this was still just as good but a bit healthier with chicken!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quck, Easy, Delicious We made this during daughter's sleepover - it was easy to prepare and the kids loved it. I also felt good about giving them something with nutritious ingredients.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's like pizza, but better.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it with Variations We LOVE this pizza, but change a few things...no cream cheese or tomato paste, just use more ranch dressing to cover shell...fry some bacon and crumble over it and use extra cheese...yummmmm..great tasting white pizza!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So happy that I ran across this recipe. Hidden Valley Seasoning makes every meal taste better. I did use homemade dough for the crust and added a few drops of siracha sauce to the cream cheese before mixing in, left off the olives because did not have and we loved it!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch chicken pizza this was good I used feta cheese instead of cream cheese.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade pizza Took out the peppers as I don't like those, but otherwise, great!
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT