Save
Email
Print

Ranch Chicken Pizza

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.8095/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 450°F.
  • Step 2

    Spread Ranch dressing evenly on the pizza crust, leaving a ½-inch border around the edges.

  • Step 3

    Scatter the chicken, peppers and cheese on top. Bake until cheese is golden and bubbly, about 15 minutes. Let sit for a few minutes before cutting into wedges; serve warm.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (9 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(21)

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Simply delicious. Edible for all ages. Tasty pizza.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza My son loved this, he loves pizza and this was a good one
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Friday is coming up...new is always good! Add Pick choose, you can always make it work with the right Ranch sauce!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable, easy, & delicious! This is a great recipe and can be easily customized to your tastes. I left off the red peppers and black olives and used crumbled, cooked bacon and fresh mushrooms. It is a house favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was fun to make and was so good we added mushrooms to it and it was great
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Night Great tasting pizza. Lots of fresh vegetables and chicken. Will make again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I'd add more tomatoes Tomato sauce plus ranch is a better pizza sauce to me than straight ranch...but i'm a sauce-mixin' fool!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIZZA Great Taste :0 I love this and its a pretty good recipe to say the least. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of Pace Pizza This was a change from my standard old pizza fixings and it was a big hit. I will make this again.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza My family loves pizza this was still just as good but a bit healthier with chicken!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quck, Easy, Delicious We made this during daughter's sleepover - it was easy to prepare and the kids loved it. I also felt good about giving them something with nutritious ingredients.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's like pizza, but better.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it with Variations We LOVE this pizza, but change a few things...no cream cheese or tomato paste, just use more ranch dressing to cover shell...fry some bacon and crumble over it and use extra cheese...yummmmm..great tasting white pizza!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So happy that I ran across this recipe. Hidden Valley Seasoning makes every meal taste better. I did use homemade dough for the crust and added a few drops of siracha sauce to the cream cheese before mixing in, left off the olives because did not have and we loved it!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch chicken pizza this was good I used feta cheese instead of cream cheese.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade pizza Took out the peppers as I don't like those, but otherwise, great!
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards