Save
Email
Print

Ranch Cucumber Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8113/5 based on 53 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a bowl. Mix well. Best if chilled overnight. Serve with chips and vegetable dippers.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (34 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing taste I love this for either dipping vegetables in or on a sandwich to replace mayo. Great flavor
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip If you like cucumber this is a good one for a vegetalble platter
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Taste I Love that you can just cut up veggies and dip and eat!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from different ,cool , delicious this was a very nice differenty unique dip it has a very cool taste to it served it at my last party on a tray of veggies and everybody loved it
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer must have Light cool refreshing. Can be made in advance and enjoyed at any time.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing dip can't go wrong with cuke dips, refreshing and delicious!!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Dip! You can never go wrong with this classic, make you keep dipping for more.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potluck Perfection! I will NEVER buy a store bought dip again! I brought this to my friends Super Bowl potluck and everyone loved it!! It was gone before Shakira!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Dip Making this for Christmas Eve party, I think everyone will love it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This dip is delicious! I love it with chips or raw veggies. It is so easy to make.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This dip is amazing!! I loved every bit of it!! It is and upgraded version of tzatziki sauce!! It is a must try for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cheesy. This was as so easy to make. The girls loved it. I will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love dip You really cannot go wrong with a ranch based dip.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy It was so simple, but so good! Everyone loved it too
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I've tried this recipe a few times and it's always a big hit with family and friends. easy and tastes great
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer fresh I was looking for a few new ideas for my sons birthday party for crowd pleasers something fresh and new and this was a hugwe hit they ended up putting this on crackers bread bites and veggies as a spread we ran out
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So good whole family loved it! Easy to make and great value!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegie Heaven. Cool, creamy, delicious. Gives vegies a reason for being. And, doesn't get any easier than this.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I made this for a party and everyone loved it. Had to make seconds.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple. Super Good This is a really easy dip to make. I use the plain Greek yogurt. If you use english cucumbers you don't need to go through hassle of seeding. This dip pairs really nice with falafels.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dippy yeah. Great the first time I made fan ever since great at pic nics.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works better on veggies, and tastes rich and nutritious. Yummy and the kids can make this one so easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veggie goodness skip the chips and serve this as an anytime light snack, just make sure you make it ahead
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool as a cucumber Cool and refreshing dip, great for summer parties and picnics!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This dip recipe tastes amazing. I added finely chopped onions to it for my own personal touch and it was soo good!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Unexpected Twist on a Classic! Ranch dip is a favorite in our household. The cucumber gives the dip new life! The crunch and refreshing quality is sure to make everyone a fan favorite.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh This dip is so delicious and refreshing! I love dipping my veggies in it
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Word Addictive. This dip was eaten so fast. I was snacking and tasting as I brought it in to my Fiance.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe. I take this to work and snack on it at my desk with co-workers. It's a huge hit.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Recipe I like this recipe. It helps me & my family get through the afternoon with the munchies. It's also a good side tray for any kind of party.
Date published: 2014-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards