Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Cucumber Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a bowl. Mix well. Best if chilled overnight. Serve with chips and vegetable dippers.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(55 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

59 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip Great ranch dip. Goes good with potato chips or fresh veggies.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good THis is a good dip. Tastes great on all veggies. It was a hit
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello cucumber I love the little punch of cucumber that comes with this flavorful recipe.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cucumber crunch This dip is so good! The dill, the crunch of the cucumber and the creamy ranchness! Yum!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dip I love this recipe, so simple and easy. We use it for dip but I have also added it to crackers for an appetizer with a little bit of cucumber on top! Love it! So refreshing.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addiction to a classic I mean everyone loves ranch but to add some cucumbers. Oh my goodness so good!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing taste I love this for either dipping vegetables in or on a sandwich to replace mayo. Great flavor
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip If you like cucumber this is a good one for a vegetalble platter
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Taste I Love that you can just cut up veggies and dip and eat!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from different ,cool , delicious this was a very nice differenty unique dip it has a very cool taste to it served it at my last party on a tray of veggies and everybody loved it
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer must have Light cool refreshing. Can be made in advance and enjoyed at any time.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing dip can't go wrong with cuke dips, refreshing and delicious!!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Dip! You can never go wrong with this classic, make you keep dipping for more.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potluck Perfection! I will NEVER buy a store bought dip again! I brought this to my friends Super Bowl potluck and everyone loved it!! It was gone before Shakira!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Dip Making this for Christmas Eve party, I think everyone will love it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This dip is delicious! I love it with chips or raw veggies. It is so easy to make.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This dip is amazing!! I loved every bit of it!! It is and upgraded version of tzatziki sauce!! It is a must try for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cheesy. This was as so easy to make. The girls loved it. I will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love dip You really cannot go wrong with a ranch based dip.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy It was so simple, but so good! Everyone loved it too
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I've tried this recipe a few times and it's always a big hit with family and friends. easy and tastes great
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer fresh I was looking for a few new ideas for my sons birthday party for crowd pleasers something fresh and new and this was a hugwe hit they ended up putting this on crackers bread bites and veggies as a spread we ran out
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So good whole family loved it! Easy to make and great value!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegie Heaven. Cool, creamy, delicious. Gives vegies a reason for being. And, doesn't get any easier than this.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I made this for a party and everyone loved it. Had to make seconds.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple. Super Good This is a really easy dip to make. I use the plain Greek yogurt. If you use english cucumbers you don't need to go through hassle of seeding. This dip pairs really nice with falafels.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dippy yeah. Great the first time I made fan ever since great at pic nics.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works better on veggies, and tastes rich and nutritious. Yummy and the kids can make this one so easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veggie goodness skip the chips and serve this as an anytime light snack, just make sure you make it ahead
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool as a cucumber Cool and refreshing dip, great for summer parties and picnics!
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards