Save
Email
Print

Ranch Deviled Egg Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.9167/5 based on 12 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

  • 16 ounces sour cream
  • 1 tablespoon Dijon mustard
  • 1 cup crumbled hard-boiled egg
  • ¼ cup pickle relish
  • 1 teaspoon paprika
  • freshly ground black pepper, to taste

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then add remaining ingredients, stirring well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (4 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I absolutely LOVE deviled eggs and this dip really was right on. It is so good!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG All the flavor without the work! This dip is delicious. I don't know what else I can say. If you love deviled eggs you will love this
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea I love devil eggs, yet the dip is amazing!! Kids couldn't stop eating it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! We love deviled eggs and this recipe.just enhances the flavor. So good!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different I was skeptical about trying this... We love deviled eggs but wasn't sure about the dip. We really liked it and I cant wait to make it again. Simple and easy and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love deviled eggs! This is so delicious. I love deviled eggs and this is a nice bang of flavor! Ranch makes everything better
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My deviled eggs stuffing This is what I put into my deviled eggs. No one cash beat my deviled eggs & mine are always gone at events. Fam always requirws me to bring "my" devilled eggs to parties, events, bbqs.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Soooo Good! I made this for a family gathering instead of deviled eggs and it went over awesome with the family!! Served with a variety of different crackers.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards