Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Deviled Egg Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then add remaining ingredients, stirring well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

4.9

recommend 93.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please!! This is an amazing twist on those boring deviled eggs!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crowd Pleaser! I made this for a baby shower and it was such a big hit! No leftovers and everyone asked for the recipe which I pointed to Hidden Valley Ranch!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE DEVILED EGGS! I love deviled eggs quick easy dip goes great with anything crackers veggies even rye chips!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I absolutely LOVE deviled eggs and this dip really was right on. It is so good!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG All the flavor without the work! This dip is delicious. I don't know what else I can say. If you love deviled eggs you will love this
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea I love devil eggs, yet the dip is amazing!! Kids couldn't stop eating it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! We love deviled eggs and this recipe.just enhances the flavor. So good!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different I was skeptical about trying this... We love deviled eggs but wasn't sure about the dip. We really liked it and I cant wait to make it again. Simple and easy and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love deviled eggs! This is so delicious. I love deviled eggs and this is a nice bang of flavor! Ranch makes everything better
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My deviled eggs stuffing This is what I put into my deviled eggs. No one cash beat my deviled eggs & mine are always gone at events. Fam always requirws me to bring "my" devilled eggs to parties, events, bbqs.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Soooo Good! I made this for a family gathering instead of deviled eggs and it went over awesome with the family!! Served with a variety of different crackers.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards