Ranch Dipped Chicken Fingers

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6786/5 based on 28 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (6)

Chicken

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 400˚F.
  • Step 2
    Grease a baking sheet.
  • Step 3
    Slice the chicken breasts into two-inch long pieces.
  • Step 4
    Pour 1 cup of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing on to a plate or into a plastic bag.
  • Step 5
    Evenly coat chicken in dressing, then dredge chicken in bread crumbs and arrange on greased baking sheet. Cook for 15–20 minutes or until golden.

Dipping Sauce

  • Step 1
    In a small bowl, combine ¼ cup Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing with the mustard and sugar until well blended.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(28)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the classic! This is still a go to late night snack even as a grown man.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious and easy to make!! Ranch dipped chicken fingers were so easy to make and they taste so good. Everyone really liked them, I will be making this recipe again.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always love great food to add hidden valley ranch to, and this was great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Dinner night This recipe was very good. It was easy for a quick dinner after a night filled with kids practices. Even my pickiest eater loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch dipped chicken It was a good recipe I didnt use pablo crumbs I used an Italian seasoned bread crumb. It was really delicious I baked my chicken in an oiless fryer.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Dipped Chicken Fingers These are great for a quick dinner and easy to make. I love the Ranch Dipped Chicken and the kids love it also!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and good Simple to make and disappears fast. Made for friends while watching a hockey.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy chicken The chicken fingers were really good but I did not care for the dipping sauce
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So good! Very crunchy and taste great. My daughter even loved it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This recipe is a kid friendly go to! My kids love it, it's a simple recipe to follow and tastes amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Very tasty and easy! My family loves chicken! I will definitely make it again
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken always better with ranch I tryed this recipe a couple days ago and found it to be delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks awesome I’m going to try this out tomorrow it looks awesome
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to prepare Super quick when you don’t have time to cook a large dinner or lunch. Yummy and not too messy which is great for the kids!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy dinner!!! This is a easy go to recipe for a busy day!! Thank you for this one!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! My kids love these when they want something fast! And they can handle making them themselves
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These are so quick easy to make and they are so good! Yiu can never go wrong using ranch dressing in your recipes.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch n chicken How can you go wrong with the two!! Lids and adults loved it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids favorite Made this for my Son and he loved it!! He is always asking for this an the pork chop recipe. I love them because they are so easy to make.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Made this for the grandkids when they came over and they loved it!! Now I am expected to make it for them whenever they want.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! This is a STAPLE for the children of ranch lovers(and the adults too i guess lol) my little ones are obsessed.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from incomplete instructions this recipie instructions start with use the "remaining" dressing - where is the part that indicates the first use?
Date published: 2012-12-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes