Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Dipped Chicken Fingers

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (6)

Chicken

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 400˚F.
  2. 2
    Grease a baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Slice the chicken breasts into two-inch long pieces.
  4. 4
    Pour 1 cup of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing on to a plate or into a plastic bag.
  5. 5
    Evenly coat chicken in dressing, then dredge chicken in bread crumbs and arrange on greased baking sheet. Cook for 15–20 minutes or until golden.

Dipping Sauce

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, combine ¼ cup Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing with the mustard and sugar until well blended.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(70 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

38 Reviews

4.7

recommend 86.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Dipped Chicken Fingers. Tender chicken finger and Ranch dipping sauce. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting dip The family loved this dip and will make it again. This dip better than shelf made dip
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I made this with the ranch dressing mix and it is even better than using the ranch bottle. Mustard is good addition.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting These are a favorite with my kids they love ranch with there chicken so it was a must try
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dippity-do-dat chicken n HVR renew their vows in a delicious dip, meanwhile the RanchHands increase our finger food iq's and approval ratings!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple I started making this recipe almost a decade ago. I saw it on the back of a ranch bottle and tried it. My sister always requests this when I come down to visit and it’s a huge hit with my step brother and sister as well. They’re huge ranch fans. My kids love it too! I add some garlic and herb bread crumbs in the mix as well :)
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These ranch dipped chicken fingers are a BIG hit in my family. Taste amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My daughter loves these for either lunch or dinner. I have to make atleast another batch because my husband likes them too
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy crunchy soft meat I make this all the time and end up having to do more because they don’t last long in my household lol
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and yummy! So easy for adults or kids! They're even good cold the next day!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite Made this for my kids and husband and they all loved it
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the classic! This is still a go to late night snack even as a grown man.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious and easy to make!! Ranch dipped chicken fingers were so easy to make and they taste so good. Everyone really liked them, I will be making this recipe again.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always love great food to add hidden valley ranch to, and this was great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Dinner night This recipe was very good. It was easy for a quick dinner after a night filled with kids practices. Even my pickiest eater loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch dipped chicken It was a good recipe I didnt use pablo crumbs I used an Italian seasoned bread crumb. It was really delicious I baked my chicken in an oiless fryer.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Dipped Chicken Fingers These are great for a quick dinner and easy to make. I love the Ranch Dipped Chicken and the kids love it also!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and good Simple to make and disappears fast. Made for friends while watching a hockey.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy chicken The chicken fingers were really good but I did not care for the dipping sauce
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So good! Very crunchy and taste great. My daughter even loved it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This recipe is a kid friendly go to! My kids love it, it's a simple recipe to follow and tastes amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Very tasty and easy! My family loves chicken! I will definitely make it again
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken always better with ranch I tryed this recipe a couple days ago and found it to be delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks awesome I’m going to try this out tomorrow it looks awesome
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to prepare Super quick when you don’t have time to cook a large dinner or lunch. Yummy and not too messy which is great for the kids!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy dinner!!! This is a easy go to recipe for a busy day!! Thank you for this one!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! My kids love these when they want something fast! And they can handle making them themselves
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These are so quick easy to make and they are so good! Yiu can never go wrong using ranch dressing in your recipes.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch n chicken How can you go wrong with the two!! Lids and adults loved it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids favorite Made this for my Son and he loved it!! He is always asking for this an the pork chop recipe. I love them because they are so easy to make.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards