Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Fettuccine Noodles

  • Prep Time 25 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Cook fettuccine according to package directions.
  2. 2
    While pasta is cooking, sauté tenders in butter for 10–12 minutes, depending on thickness, or until no longer pink in the center and a thermometer reads 165°F.
  3. 3
    Add the peas to the pasta water 1 minute before noodles are done, then drain all together.
  4. 4
    Transfer pasta and peas to serving bowl and stir in ranch dressing and mustard.
  5. 5
    Serve with chicken on top.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(17 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.5

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yummy. Easy and fast to prepare. We make this quite often
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Fettuccine Noodles Yummy. this Ranch Fettuccine Noodles gives me an excuse to eat pasta all week long.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love this THis is one of our go to recipes. My kids really like it.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I made this for my family tonight and they loved it .. I will be making again..
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more seasoning but tasty This recipe is good at the core, but I added seasonings to the chicken and to the sauce such as Italian herbs to improve it greatly.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta Yummy. Easy and fast to prepare. My family loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Fettuccine Noodles Outstanding dish.Seasoned to perfection.Very good presentation.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noodles! This is a fairly simple recipe to make. Everyone in my family loved it, including my toddler. I love that it includes peas in the pasta. This is a good way to "sneak" in veggies to my daughter.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious! This is a great dish for family dinner. The ranch adds the right amount of flavor to the noodles.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Easy Delicious Meal Grandchildren came back for seconds!!! Will be making this again.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy & good I made this and the entire family LOVED it. Would recommend and will definitely make again.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards