Save
Email
Print

Ranch Fiesta BLT Salad

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.8333/5 based on 72 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • ½ cup mild salsa
  • 4 cups shredded iceberg lettuce
  • 3 tomatoes, seeded and diced
  • 2 medium, ripe avocados, pitted and diced
  • 4 strips crisp-cooked bacon, crumbled
  • ½ cup finely shredded Mexican blend cheese
  • 2 cups crushed corn chips

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a small bowl, stir dressing and salsa together until well blended.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, start with a layer of the lettuce then top with layers of tomato, avocado, bacon and cheese. Pour dressing mixture on top, sprinkle with corn chips, and serve.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (23 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(72)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This is so good absolutely love this and my family did as well
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good summer party dish fast and easy to make and everyone loves it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Salads! Even though its cold and snowy, we love getting our veggies in salads, its a nice balance with the hot dishes. its a delicious recipe, sometimes we have seconds, instead of a desset!!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant A friend of mine made this and it was an instant hit!! We have it all the time cause we never tire of its amazing flavor
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! So good, and so easy. Ranch makes everything better.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love BLT is my husbands favorite and I love avocados so this is a winning combination
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I love Great for a group. Best of a BLT with out the bread. Thanks HVR
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from such a great quick lunch This salad is so good. I love eating this on a hot day. The salad is so cool and refreshing and i love the crunch and flavor of all the bacon.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raanch Fiesta BLT salad Easy, my favorite and could eat this everyday! So healthy and fresh with fruit, lettuce and bacon. Ranch dressing on top.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchilada night fave Weve had this twice since finding the recipe. This is an enchilada night favorite!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Favorite! This is a party favorite it is a must for every get together since my family love's salad, and love's hidden valley ranch you can defiantly not go wrong with this recipe!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! quick and easy meal! Loved this recipe! Added some grilled chicken to it for some protein. Will definitely be making it again.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious! Made this is week. It was a hit! Some of us ate it as a main dish and others as a side. We will make it again very soon.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too hot to cook It's been so hot... Salad is my go to dinner.. And this one is so good!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty this was easy to make and my daughter and husband eat it up!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & quick This salad was quick and easy to make, andcit tasted great! Love the addition of avocado.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious! It's as delicious as it looks, skip Taco Tuesday's and make this dish instead.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is pretty good! My family loved having this fun salad at a gathering.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with chips! I made this for a birthday party and definitely was a hit !
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and tasty Made this for a parole party and enjoyed by all will make again
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salad! Made this for a cookout and it was a huge hit! I would highly recommend for summer time especially if there are a bunch of ranch lovers around.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds wonderful Looks great. The avocado adds a lot to make the salad very healthy
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick recipe Tried this and it was simple and easy and delicious
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! Not only is it delicious it is easy to make....New receipe for taco night Hidden Valley makes it better.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my regular 7-layer salad This is so good & tasty that it's replaced my regular 7-Layer salad. The flavor is best after letting it sit overnight before you are going to serve it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this and it was a hit with the family. will be making it more in the future
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Made this one night instead of regular BLT sandwiches and now I am asked to make this once a week.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I used to do very similar, but will try this one first.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! Simply but this salad is absolutely delicious!! Where has it been all my life? I am so in love with this one! I have even tried with a few different ranch flavored dressings. You just cant go wrong! The avocado will help fill you up also. I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from b.l.t. salad my favorite salad.a perfect summer salad.Ilove the bacon.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards