Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Fiesta BLT Salad

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, stir dressing and salsa together until well blended.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, start with a layer of the lettuce then top with layers of tomato, avocado, bacon and cheese. Pour dressing mixture on top, sprinkle with corn chips, and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(46 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

77 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun salad for kids This is a bold flavor profile that works for kids who might struggle to eat salad otherwise.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking and tastes good! It's always a good time on any day always takes me back in the golden days.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flavor We have been using it for many years. We use it for all of our vegetables but now havr recipies for using with proteins.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty treat everyone really enjoyed this a nice addition to dinner or alone for lunch plus you can add sliced cucumbers which gives it nice taste and some chopped onion
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This is so good absolutely love this and my family did as well
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good summer party dish fast and easy to make and everyone loves it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Salads! Even though its cold and snowy, we love getting our veggies in salads, its a nice balance with the hot dishes. its a delicious recipe, sometimes we have seconds, instead of a desset!!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant A friend of mine made this and it was an instant hit!! We have it all the time cause we never tire of its amazing flavor
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! So good, and so easy. Ranch makes everything better.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love BLT is my husbands favorite and I love avocados so this is a winning combination
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I love Great for a group. Best of a BLT with out the bread. Thanks HVR
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from such a great quick lunch This salad is so good. I love eating this on a hot day. The salad is so cool and refreshing and i love the crunch and flavor of all the bacon.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raanch Fiesta BLT salad Easy, my favorite and could eat this everyday! So healthy and fresh with fruit, lettuce and bacon. Ranch dressing on top.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchilada night fave Weve had this twice since finding the recipe. This is an enchilada night favorite!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Favorite! This is a party favorite it is a must for every get together since my family love's salad, and love's hidden valley ranch you can defiantly not go wrong with this recipe!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! quick and easy meal! Loved this recipe! Added some grilled chicken to it for some protein. Will definitely be making it again.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious! Made this is week. It was a hit! Some of us ate it as a main dish and others as a side. We will make it again very soon.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too hot to cook It's been so hot... Salad is my go to dinner.. And this one is so good!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty this was easy to make and my daughter and husband eat it up!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & quick This salad was quick and easy to make, andcit tasted great! Love the addition of avocado.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious! It's as delicious as it looks, skip Taco Tuesday's and make this dish instead.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is pretty good! My family loved having this fun salad at a gathering.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with chips! I made this for a birthday party and definitely was a hit !
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and tasty Made this for a parole party and enjoyed by all will make again
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salad! Made this for a cookout and it was a huge hit! I would highly recommend for summer time especially if there are a bunch of ranch lovers around.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds wonderful Looks great. The avocado adds a lot to make the salad very healthy
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick recipe Tried this and it was simple and easy and delicious
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! Not only is it delicious it is easy to make....New receipe for taco night Hidden Valley makes it better.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my regular 7-layer salad This is so good & tasty that it's replaced my regular 7-Layer salad. The flavor is best after letting it sit overnight before you are going to serve it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this and it was a hit with the family. will be making it more in the future
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards