Save
Email
Print

Ranch-il-adas

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.9231/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

  • cooking spray, for greasing
  • 2 cups shredded, cooked chicken breast
  • ¾ cup Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing, plus more for drizzling, if desired
  • 3 cups shredded pepper jack cheese, divided
  • 1 can (28 oz.) green or red enchilada sauce
  • 16 corn tortillas

Steps (4)

  • Step 1

    Preheat oven to 350°F. Lightly spray 9 x13-inch baking dish with cooking spray.

  • Step 2

    In a large bowl, mix together chicken, dressing, and 2 cups shredded cheese.

  • Step 3

    Spread half of the enchilada sauce on the bottom of the prepared baking dish.
    Layer half of the tortillas over the sauce, followed by the chicken mixture;
    top with the rest of the tortillas.

  • Step 4

    Pour the remaining enchilada sauce over tortillas and sprinkle with remaining cup cheese; bake until hot and bubbly, about 30 minutes. Serve hot, drizzled with more dressing, if desired.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (15 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I made these just to see if they were as good as everyone was saying they were and they were right! I will make a double batch next time!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious !!! This is spot on and so good. We loved it and will make again
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch-il-adas This meal is very good.It feeds the whole family.Perfect for guest.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite recipe! I love any and all Mexican dishes and this one did not disappoint! It was great and I sure will make this again soon!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Delicious Everyone loved these and I will be making these Ranch-il-adas on a regular basis!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Omg so good. Will be making this again. Like tonight lol
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday Taco Tuesday has officially turned into enchilada wednesday.although I would recommend flout tortillas instead of corn
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to share I use this recipe and use flour tortillas. The tortillas have crispy edges when coming out of the oven. So delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd Pleaser! I made this last year for a Super Bowl pot luck party. It was the hit of the evening. I used rotissiere chicken. The HV ranch dressing mixed with the green enchilada sauce was genius.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently prepared this meal for my family and everyone loved it! It's a unique dish with lots of flavor so we will be serving it again soon.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saute' the onions first and it will be perfect. Easy, creamy & delicious, but the onions stayed crunchy and gave it a weird texture. I recommend either omitting the onions or sauteing them first.
Date published: 2011-07-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards