Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch-il-adas

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 350°F. Lightly spray 9 x13-inch baking dish with cooking spray.

  2. 2

    In a large bowl, mix together chicken, dressing, and 2 cups shredded cheese.

  3. 3

    Spread half of the enchilada sauce on the bottom of the prepared baking dish.
    Layer half of the tortillas over the sauce, followed by the chicken mixture;
    top with the rest of the tortillas.

  4. 4

    Pour the remaining enchilada sauce over tortillas and sprinkle with remaining cup cheese; bake until hot and bubbly, about 30 minutes. Serve hot, drizzled with more dressing, if desired.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(25 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.9

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like alada Great dinner tons of flavor not too messy just heat til gooey
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Really easy to prep and make. Tasted great. Will be making weekly
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch-il-adas Beautiful dish and easy to prepare. I would reccomend.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great Great ranch twist on a classic. We will be making these again
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong, bold taste made these for a party they went over like crazy ,everybody loved these they have such a strong bold flavor you couldnt eat just one they were very eeasy to make
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mexican night! These are great. I made this with the Ranch Guac recipe. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I made these just to see if they were as good as everyone was saying they were and they were right! I will make a double batch next time!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious !!! This is spot on and so good. We loved it and will make again
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch-il-adas This meal is very good.It feeds the whole family.Perfect for guest.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite recipe! I love any and all Mexican dishes and this one did not disappoint! It was great and I sure will make this again soon!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Delicious Everyone loved these and I will be making these Ranch-il-adas on a regular basis!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Omg so good. Will be making this again. Like tonight lol
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday Taco Tuesday has officially turned into enchilada wednesday.although I would recommend flout tortillas instead of corn
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to share I use this recipe and use flour tortillas. The tortillas have crispy edges when coming out of the oven. So delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd Pleaser! I made this last year for a Super Bowl pot luck party. It was the hit of the evening. I used rotissiere chicken. The HV ranch dressing mixed with the green enchilada sauce was genius.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently prepared this meal for my family and everyone loved it! It's a unique dish with lots of flavor so we will be serving it again soon.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saute' the onions first and it will be perfect. Easy, creamy & delicious, but the onions stayed crunchy and gave it a weird texture. I recommend either omitting the onions or sauteing them first.
Date published: 2011-07-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 264.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards