Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch in a Pickle

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add pickles, pickle juice, garlic powder, and dill. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(22 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

18 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So delicious! I loved this dip, it was soooo creamy and delicious. I highly recommend for anyone who might like pickles as much as I do.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Pickle Dip Delicious and refreshing a great dip when Summer days are warming up, I will make this dip again.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Use as a dip with assorted crackers (with the sour cream) or for a Fish & Chips dinner (mixed with mayo). Could use a dill or sweet relish instead of dicing up pickles.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing. pickles and ranch are my two favorite things. it is such a good combo.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combo! Delicious duo - HV and pickles! My favorite dip to bring to a BBQ.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a bit of a pickle Love pickles, so this was a pickle perfect party dip. Now say that three times fast. Or you could just eat this three times in a row, because it's that good.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I make this all the time for parties and gatherings. I have made it without some of the ingredients just using sour cream ranch dip packet and dill pickles still so good!!!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickle lover! Me and my husband are pickle lovers and I love making this dip for snacking!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great very easy to make. Took very little Tastes Great very easy to make. Took very little time but great results
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!!!!! My granddaughter loves pickles so i suprised her with this and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful Perfect dip for dill pickle lovers. Great flavor. Easy to make. Livens up any party.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum My granddaughter loves anything with pickles, this ones for her. Taste yummy to me, can't wait for her to try it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great Can't wait to try this! Can't go wrong with HVR and dill pickle!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules