Save
Email
Print

Ranch Mac 'n Cheese - Extra Creamy

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7831/5 based on 295 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

  • oil for greasing
  • 3 cups gemelli pasta
  • 1 can (5 ounces) evaporated milk
  • 2 large eggs, slightly beaten
  • 2 cups grated Asiago cheese
  • ½ cup unseasoned breadcrumbs
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Grease a 1½-quart casserole dish.
  • Step 2
    Cook pasta according to package directions. Rinse and drain.
  • Step 3
    In a medium bowl, whisk evaporated milk, dressing and eggs together until smooth. Fold in the cheese and cooked pasta, mixing well to combine, then spoon mixture into the prepared casserole dish.
  • Step 4
    In a bowl, combine bread crumbs and melted butter and sprinkle on top of pasta. Bake for 20 to 25 minutes until the top is nicely browned and heated through.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (39 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(295)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy and delicious Made this a week ago for me and my roommate, we couldn't get enough of it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids I made this and now the kids only want Mac and cheese made with ranch.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was great! Was really good I give it 5 stars. Would make again
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky eater I am super picky about my Mac "n Cheese, and usually dont like it being messed with but as much as I love Ranch I believe this is work a try! it sounds amazing
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple dinner I made this for dinner and added chicken. It came out wonderful
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I made this for dinner, I didn’t have macaroni noodles, but that didn’t matter. The flavor of this Mac and cheese is out of this world!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Just when you think mac and cheese can't get better, adding Hidden Valley makes it AMAZING!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delish!!! i added crumbled bacon ... cuz everything is better with Bacon
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and delicious This was one of the best mac and cheese recipes I've tried in a while. My family loves my regular mac and cheese but they all agreed this had to be added to our list of favorite dinners to make. Mac and cheese is such a wonderful comfort food and with the addition of the ranch it just elevated it to a whole nother level.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super delicious So quick and easy and turned out super delicious! Going to on our monthly menu for sure!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmmmm My family loved this! An absolute favorite in my house!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Make, Good Taste This recipe was really easy to follow and myself and my friends really enjoyed the product. (:
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy goodness So good, easy. Creamy cheesy goodness! Taste is very, very good. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to make This was easy to make, but we didn't like it as much as we thought we would. Not bad or anything, just not that good either in our opinion. A good easy item to at least try and see if you like it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Mac'n cheese is always good. But this right heeeeere is ridiculously good
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely going to make this and even maybe put chicken and bacon in it!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK After reading the reviews I mut have done something wrong. It tasted OK, but it came out gritty.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mac and cheese we all love We all love mac and cheese but ranch makes it more to love easy to make and will say more please..
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Never thought to put ranch with Mac and cheese! What’s wrong with me?! Def winner
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try! I seriously don’t know what took me so long to try this. We mac and cheese and we love ranch. Its a creamy yummy combination!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & Creamy Max & Cheese is delicious on it’s own, but when combined with something as good as Ranch, it takes a whole new twist. I would recommend this as a side dish in a small cup or maybe a late lunch at home.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy The recipe on its own is incredible and easy. The ranch brings it to a whole new level!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is better then macaroni, cheese and ranch I love love this. I love macaroni and cheese and when you add ranch it takes it over the top...the dish is so creamy. I sprinkled Little ranch powder on top. This can be a side dish-goes well with anything or a main dish YUMMY
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgraded mac and cheese Served as side dish with smoked ribs and chicken. Great complement to each. Would make again adding some panko to top before baking.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I never thought to add ranch seasoning to my mac and cheese, but it works so well!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I made this and it is actually tastes really great!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use a Ranch seasoning package. And it taste so good.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably delicious! I never thought of putting Ranch dressing in my mac n' cheese until i saw this recipe. I tried it and loved it! Will be making this more often
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Tangy Cheesy I just tried this recipe and it is a combo of two of my favorites ranch and mac n cheese. It was everything you would want mac n cheese to be creamy and cheesy with that delicious tangy ranch flavor. I will definitely be making this on a regular basis!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good! We are a family of Macaroni and Cheese lovers but we also love our ranch dressing and pretty much dump it on everything, this recipe adds it to the dish so it taste so good!
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards