Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Meatballs in Lettuce Cups

These ranch-infused meatballs come with their own edible wrappers. Perfect for a bento box lunch, no fork required!

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 450 degrees. Line a baking sheet with foil and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a mixing bowl, combine the beef, egg, milk, Parmesan cheese, breadcrumbs and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker. Don't over mix. Form into golf ball-size meatballs and place on baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Bake for about 12-15 minutes, or until cooked through. Let sit for at least 5 minutes to cool slightly.
  4. 4
    To serve, place each meatball inside a lettuce cup. Drizzle with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(22 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

5

recommend 80% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tailgating I made these with beef and turkey and both ways tasted awesome. Like how easy these were to make.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Makes for delicious appetizers or party food. Everyone enjoyed it.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really easy to make and very tasty. Great for picnics
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I made these for game night, we always do finger foods & everyone lives meatballs these were a hit! I served them as recommend, the lettuce cup gave them the perfect crunch!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid Favorite! I made these for our family of 5 and everyone loved them. We just ate them as meatballs and didn't use the lettuce cups. They'll taste great either way. This was a quick and easy recipe that we will definitely have again!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Meatballs in Lettuce What a clever idea. These are simple and perfect and no leftovers. Tasty!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I made these and they were yummy! The kids loved them and they are picky eaters!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These meatballs sound delicious. Can’t wait to try them!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! These were SO good, and so easy to make! I honestly put them off until the last day before I would've needed to either freeze the meat or throw it out (I'm not a big fan of cooking), but these were so easy to make I didn't end up minding the process at all! I'll definitely make this again!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way for kids to get GREENS I can never get my children to eat greens, so when I whip up this batch of meatballs and dunk them down inside some lettuce and drizzle some ranch on top, they NEVER question it!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful literally the only meatballs I ever need to make ever again.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Simple Amazing!! This recipe is simple and easy. Great for parties. Kids loved em!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These taste so good on just lettuce! Has an amazing flavor and a lot healthier than having to on bread but still has a good flavor it’s really easy to make and everyone in my family loves it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Made these an appetizer for the holidays. The recipe is easy and a hit with guests.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch meatballs theese meatballs are the best! full of flavor seasoned perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be a meatball and make this easy to make in minutes Made for dinner and added fries and broccoli.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I was looking for a easy dish that was lower in calories and thia was delicious
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards