Ranch Meatloaf

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 40 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 6

Ingredients (4)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1

    Preheat oven to 350°F.

  • Step 2
    Mix all ingredients together in a bowl, but avoid excessive handling for a moist meatloaf. Form into a loaf and place in a baking dish or loaf pan.
  • Step 3

    Bake for 40–45 minutes or until the internal temperature reaches 165°F.

  • Step 4
    Remove from oven and let the meatloaf stand covered for 10–15 minutes before slicing.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Be the first to review this recipe

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mean sandwich I love meatloaf sandwich and this was quick and taste great and easy for anyone to make.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who would have thought... Tried and loved! Shared this secret with my family, adds good flavor!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never thought of adding Ranch I made a great meatloaf and add different spices from time to time. Never thought to add Ranch.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I never thought to add a ranch packet to meatloaf till i saw the recipe on here. Turned out really good.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty This was such a good and easy recipe and my kids loved it there not great fans of Meatloaf but they clean their place with this recipe thank you hvr for everything
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Was nervous at add ranch to my meatloaf but oh my goodness was it good!! This was a great dish!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy Delicious This is a delicious change up from our regular meat loaf recipe and just like the title it was delicious simple and easy
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Makes Meatloaf a Superstar! HVR gives Meatloaf Superstar Status! I love this basic recipe and usually sneak in some fresh vegetables that I have on hand...like onion, bell pepper, garlic, carrots, etc. Delicious with tomato based basting or serve with gravy.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good My family love meatloaf and I decided to change our usual meatloaf and it was a huge hit
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meatloaf & ranch Just as good as ranch burgers but upgraded to dinner fare! Really good.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Was great. Family loved. Will alternate with my other meatloaf recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy This is a simply and was addition to an old favorite. It is so yummy.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scott!!!! this was amazing we will be making this again very soon everyone should try this
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition I make this meatloaf often...adding ranch makes it so yummy
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meatloaf! As always Ranch adds a special touch to food. Easy to make, and very delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just delicious Finally tried this and have no idea why I waited so long! A whole other twist to meatloaf.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Meatloaf This is seriously my favorite recipe for Meatloaf, not to mention I’m not a huge Meatloaf fan however if it’s make like this, I’m all In!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO FAIL MEATLOAF Packed with flavor and livens up meatloaf everytime!! Add roasted potatoes and asparagus and it's am elegant dinner!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great My family loves ranch anything. I tried ranch meatloaf and again it was a big win
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moist and flavorful I loved that this recipe is for a smaller loaf than other popular recipes. My teenaqer really enjoyed it while it wasn't my husband's favorite, but he said that he would eat it again.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love all things ranch flavored in our house. This is a great way to add ranch to a meal!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks yummy! This looks so yummy! I’ve been looking for a good meatloaf to try
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatloaf made better! Nothing could beat moms meatloaf but if I were to eat a different one this would be my go to!!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great i have been putting ranch seasoning in my meatloaf for years. it is so good and always get compliments on it when taking to a dinner
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replace ketchup topping with ranch! This is a quick and easy, husband-pleasing recipe. I like to mix in some cheese with the meat and then top with one of the flavored ranch dressings (like bacon or sriracha) instead of ketchup on top.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid ask for it again and again Love this with potatoes and early June peas from the garden . A really great fill good meal..
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & super delish Have made this several times & is always super easy & super delish. Takes the hard work & guess work out of tackling meatloaf making. The ranch gives it a nice kick & punch of flavor.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great with a baked potato with sour cream and ranch seasoning mix in with the sour cream.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy meatloaf This has to be the best meatloaf recipe that I have found. It is quick and easy to make. It also tastes delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Meatloaf I Ever Had. I'll tell you upfront that I'm not a big meatloaf fan, but my wife is. So, I tried this recipie thinking that since it uses HVR it might be good. It's better than good! It's awesome good, and HVR makes all the difference. Give it a try.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT