Save
Email
Print

Ranch Meatloaf

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 40 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7647/5 based on 153 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1

    Preheat oven to 350°F.

  • Step 2
    Mix all ingredients together in a bowl, but avoid excessive handling for a moist meatloaf. Form into a loaf and place in a baking dish or loaf pan.
  • Step 3

    Bake for 40–45 minutes or until the internal temperature reaches 165°F.

  • Step 4
    Remove from oven and let the meatloaf stand covered for 10–15 minutes before slicing.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (288 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(153)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! love how this adds a little something extra to meatloaf.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty! This is a great way to spice up your meatloaf. It adds the best flavor!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite This is a family favorite. I make it twice a month . My whole family is ranch lovers and love how moist the meat comes out . We use ranch on the side when it’s time to eat instead of putting sauce on top of our meatloaf when it’s good cooking .
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meatloaf, don't buy the mix anymore This is so great. No need to buy mixes that add salt and unnecessary preservatives. Just use this recipe-your family will thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be called ranchloaf What a fun twist on boring old meatloaf. I didn't have any breadcrumbs (Thanks COVID-19) so I used regular oats. I would definitely make this again!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all love meatloaf.. Meatloaf the great family food cant go wrong. Tasty and simple.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meatloaf! Who doesn't love meatloaf especially with ranch seasoning? Hot or cold it's a hit!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest meatloaf This was the easiest meatloaf recipe I have ever made! U have made THIS recipe many times already
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great meat loaf I like this meat loaf a few times a month. The leftovers make great sandwiches. I would recommend this recipe.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Meatloaf Easy peazy! This is some good eating comfort food!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome change to traditional meatloaf This was a great change for the traditional, boring meatloaf! I also added a packet of onion soup mix which added more flavor and depth. Was. Huge hit!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste I made this last week and my family loves mushrooms so I added them it was a BIG HIT.....
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Meatloaf! Who would have thought? I have made meatloaf many times and never thought to put ranch seasoning in it. This was a wonderful surprise! The family loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to make, fast prep time. The flavor of meatloaf was great, but the recipe lacked a glaze. I found one on another site.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Meat Loaf I made ranch meat loaf for my family for dinner and it was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Family Night Dinner Finally something everyone loves! Best Family dinner meal night in awhile. Not your mother's plain old meatloaf anymore, yummy!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. I was surprised as to how moist and juicy. I’ll be making it again.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally tried this recipe The meatloaf came out better than expected. Juicy and delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this meatloaf it was delicious. I also had the roasted ranch potatoes.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great This was the best Meatloaf i have ever made nice and moist
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mean sandwich I love meatloaf sandwich and this was quick and taste great and easy for anyone to make.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who would have thought... Tried and loved! Shared this secret with my family, adds good flavor!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never thought of adding Ranch I made a great meatloaf and add different spices from time to time. Never thought to add Ranch.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I never thought to add a ranch packet to meatloaf till i saw the recipe on here. Turned out really good.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty This was such a good and easy recipe and my kids loved it there not great fans of Meatloaf but they clean their place with this recipe thank you hvr for everything
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Was nervous at add ranch to my meatloaf but oh my goodness was it good!! This was a great dish!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy Delicious This is a delicious change up from our regular meat loaf recipe and just like the title it was delicious simple and easy
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Makes Meatloaf a Superstar! HVR gives Meatloaf Superstar Status! I love this basic recipe and usually sneak in some fresh vegetables that I have on hand...like onion, bell pepper, garlic, carrots, etc. Delicious with tomato based basting or serve with gravy.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meatloaf & ranch Just as good as ranch burgers but upgraded to dinner fare! Really good.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Was great. Family loved. Will alternate with my other meatloaf recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards