Ranch Onion Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 12

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7826/5 based on 46 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a bowl, add the sour cream, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix and onion powder and stir until well blended. Fold in the green onions. Chill covered for 1 hour before serving.
  • Step 2
    Serve with potato chips or crackers, for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(46)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip! Dip! Dip!! Such a creamy, delicious dip. Goes great with vegies or freshly made tortilla chips.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd pleaser! It was just as delicious as I thought it would be! It was a very popular dish at my get together and I had to share the recipe 5 times!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Dip You can't go wrong with this simple and quick dip!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple and so good I make this for me and my husband all the time. We both love it with chips or crackers or veggies.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties This is the perfect dip to take to your next gathering. It’s perfect with chips or fresh veggies.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Super easy to make and totally delicious!! One of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip I love this dip! It’s super easy to make! This is great to have with carrots and celery!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good REally good simple ingredient dip to make I really enjoy the flavor
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Dipper This is a very easy recipe and I like to pair this with a spicy dip so anyone who does not like spicy can enjoy onion dip.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best onion dip so far Thanks to HVR I never have to buy onion dip. This recipe is far superior to the store bought type. I like to dip pretzles in it, the rest of my family like it for chips. However you use it it's really good.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity This is SO easy, but so good! Quick & easy-what's not to love?
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my god This is heaven.I tried this dip with Nachos and tastes so good
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty So simple to make with so much taste and so versatile!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to ranch onion dip after trying this i stopped buying onion dip at the store this is way better and you will love the taste
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great variation on the original love the original this is an added zest, and easy as well
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is the perfect dip for any party goes perfect with veggies, chips or wings. Quick and easy, great taste!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. Great dip to have with chips for party's or get together.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & Easy This dip is my family's favorite dip. Perfect with veggies, chips or anything it all. I include this at every family get together and does not disappoint!!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Super easy a hit at birthday parties with all the kids overall will try again
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Best Onion dip My family loves onion dip so this is their favorite one by far
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff This classic onion dip is great for any gathering or even a late night snack
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This classic is a great dip for any occasion. We use it a lot
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! This was a very good recipe! It paired perfectly with plain potato chips or even a turkey sandwich!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple deliciousness! Straight forward! Great flavor, everyone's go to! I love this as a sandwich spread as well, like for a turkey croissant!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to 7-Layer Salad dressing I love this dip. I use it as my 7-Layer Salad dressing. Always 1st to go at ant event.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I really love this dip because it has a lot of great flavor! It is really easy to make and I like serving it with chips and veggies!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Super easy and yummy! Goes so great with just about any chips and even fresh veggies
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good. Delicious dip. My husband likes it better than the more traditional onion dip.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious This dip was so good and tasty it was great with chips and veggies and tried some on potatoes we did on the grill instead of plain sour cream so delicious
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy dip to jazz up a veggie tray or add pita or tortilla chips to!
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT