Save
Email
Print

Ranch Onion Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 12

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8103/5 based on 58 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a bowl, add the sour cream, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix and onion powder and stir until well blended. Fold in the green onions. Chill covered for 1 hour before serving.
  • Step 2
    Serve with potato chips or crackers, for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (52 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Ranch Onion Dip A great fresh onion dip. So good, I recommend. Try it you will love it!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The word of the day is YUM! I made this for our 4th of July party and everybody really loved it, It was so easy to make and I will be making it again soon,
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy My go to snack! Super easy, fast, and so delicious!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish recipe. Served this dip with Ranch Hamburgers and chips for a quick great supper
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum! So easy and so delicious! I will definitely be making this again!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great dip! So yummy, so easy. Perfect with pretzels or veggies or chips.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Dip This such a creamy and delicious dip, It's so simple and easy to make it's great to dip chips, veg, pretzels or almost anything else.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and classic Two of my absolute favorites combined! My kids loved this as well!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was great. I made this a couple weeks ago so simple and easy.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic this is a must have for Thanksgiving all my family and friends cant stop eating it with chips or veggies
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!! This Ranch Onion Dip was very easy to make when i had company coming over. I had all the needed ingredients on hand and it was a hit! Flavorful and creamy!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is a great dip for most anything, crackers, chips, veggies....
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip! Dip! Dip!! Such a creamy, delicious dip. Goes great with vegies or freshly made tortilla chips.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd pleaser! It was just as delicious as I thought it would be! It was a very popular dish at my get together and I had to share the recipe 5 times!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Dip You can't go wrong with this simple and quick dip!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple and so good I make this for me and my husband all the time. We both love it with chips or crackers or veggies.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Super easy to make and totally delicious!! One of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip I love this dip! It’s super easy to make! This is great to have with carrots and celery!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good REally good simple ingredient dip to make I really enjoy the flavor
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Dipper This is a very easy recipe and I like to pair this with a spicy dip so anyone who does not like spicy can enjoy onion dip.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best onion dip so far Thanks to HVR I never have to buy onion dip. This recipe is far superior to the store bought type. I like to dip pretzles in it, the rest of my family like it for chips. However you use it it's really good.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity This is SO easy, but so good! Quick & easy-what's not to love?
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my god This is heaven.I tried this dip with Nachos and tastes so good
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty So simple to make with so much taste and so versatile!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to ranch onion dip after trying this i stopped buying onion dip at the store this is way better and you will love the taste
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great variation on the original love the original this is an added zest, and easy as well
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is the perfect dip for any party goes perfect with veggies, chips or wings. Quick and easy, great taste!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. Great dip to have with chips for party's or get together.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & Easy This dip is my family's favorite dip. Perfect with veggies, chips or anything it all. I include this at every family get together and does not disappoint!!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Super easy a hit at birthday parties with all the kids overall will try again
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards