Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Parmesan Broccoli

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4-5

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Divide broccoli into small, individual florets and chop up thicker stems.
  2. 2
    Toss the broccoli with the oil and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker until well coated. Spread evenly on a baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Roast for 30 minutes, shaking the pan halfway through to brown evenly. Serve immediately with grated parmesan cheese.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(72 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

23 Reviews

4.7

recommend 91.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and tasty too! Wanted something different instead of the same old boring broccoli. This dish did the trick. Have made it with asparagus added in and it was just as tastyl.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This was a great new way to make broccoli. My entire family enjoyed it!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious way to serve veggies I used this recipe for broccoli and asparagus. My family enjoyed it!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a perfect finger food dish for out party big hit with the littles
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and Flavorful I really love how easy this broccoli is to make and it has such a great flavor. The roasted ranch and Parmesan make the broccoli taste so delicious! This is my favorite new side dish and it tastes amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is a staple side dish for dinner and a great addition to my weekly meal prep Sunday. I could eat this every day!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Parmesan Broccli This Broccoli side dish is yummy.Goes very well with chicken.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family appproved So yummy! My honey doesn’t like bro cool but he lost a beat and so I made this for him and our children and it was a hit! The taste so so flavorful! The ranch does bring out the taste very well. The only thing we did differently was add more cheese on top! Delicious
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo tasty! I did this in a pan on my cooktop instead of in the oven and it worked well too! The ranch seasoning can stick to the pan, though, so the oven may be more effective. I also added a dash of garlic salt for some extra flavor.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Way to Perk Up Veggies The kids love it! Makes it much easier to get them to eat a variety of vegetables.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Broccoli This is the best recipe for fresh broccoli easy to prepare and it taste great!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is so good even the kids enjoyed it I added cauliflower to it and a little garlic but its the ranch that makes it and the fact kids will eat it and ask for more is wonderful I totally recommend this
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Good! Omg this is the most amazing broccoli I have tried ina while it’s so simple to make with very few ingredients and taste amazing this is something I maleness all the time because I can’t be believe how good it taste I make this atleast once a week and serve it as a side with pretty much anything
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I tried this recently and my family loves it!! Will be making again soon!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch everything so simple and delicious, made my dog love broccoli
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! This is another amazing recipe by Hidden Valley Ranch, the combination of broccoli, parmesan cheese and ranch dressing made for a very appetizing combination.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One pan-Entire meal done Made tonight with crunchy ranch chicken. All in one pan. Bing-Van supper done in 40 minutes! Good flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic side for any meal Used as a side dish , no leftovers. Great taste. Definitely will use again.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish It was delicious!!!! Thanks so much for the amazing recipe! Ill never eat broccoli without it again!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My family liked it. I think I will add some cauliflower next time. Definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JUST OK Tried this but not impressed. I do a lot of recipes with broccoli. Tasted fine and was easy to prepare but needed more seasoning in prep
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards