Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Parmesan Broccoli

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4-5
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Divide broccoli into small, individual florets and chop up thicker stems.
  2. 2
    Toss the broccoli with the oil and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker until well coated. Spread evenly on a baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Roast for 30 minutes, shaking the pan halfway through to brown evenly. Serve immediately with grated parmesan cheese.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(118 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

57 Reviews

4.6

recommend 78.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most delicious broccoli I ever had Easy and delicious. Ranch makes every thing better
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! This was pretty good but a little too ranch seasony, maybe I’ll just use less next time. Chef error I suppose lol
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS!! VERY SIMPLE AND AFFORDABLE DISH THAT IS GREAT FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY!! HIDDEN VALLEY MAKES IT HAPPEN FOR OUR COMMUNITIES AND OUR FAMILIES!!
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe I made this receipt and now my family has a new favorite
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Love roasted veggies, tif done corrrct they have a nice tender crisp.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to side dish Love this recipe it was the perfect side dish The ranch seasoning definitely added an extra boost of flavor
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch broccoli I can’t wait to try this recipe. It looks delicious.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great broccoli this was a very goo veggie dish the whole family loved
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broccoli This is the best broccoli dish easy to prepare and make.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy side dish We love simple vegetarian side dishes for entertaining our quests.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must try very tasty, just add ranch for best flavor ever ever
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggies ..love Ranch My grandkids are kinda scared of veggies..so I made this broccoli ranch dish..they were nervous ..but after coaxing them into a "no thank you bite " they are seeing that veggies are no so bad with Ranch flavor!!
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUM A tasty and easy way to get my kids to eat their veggies
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty Easy and tasty. will make again! Family loved it. Yum
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broccoli This recipe adds a new twist to broccoli. Great add
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This recipe for parmesan broccoli was delicious. So quick and easy. Perfect side dish.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Ranch Parmesan Broccoli Ranch and Parmesan broccoli makes it easy to get the grands to eat the veggies. Good!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made using frozen broccoli Made this receipe using frozen broccoli and came out great. It was tasty and just right. Thought it would come out soggy but it didn't. Will be making again.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Parmesan Broccoli I grew broccoli this summer and had some in the freezer so I thought I would try this I wasn’t sure if it would be good or not but it was good I’m glad I have lots of broccoli in my freezer so I can make it any time
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! So easy to make. Makes for a great added flavor. Certainly delicious.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different broccoli recipe This is a quick & easy way to enjoy fresh brocolli. No work!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and delicious This is my to go to meal for something easy to make but so tasty.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumm kids loved it! it was easy to make after work. a change up for regular frozen veggie side
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum It was good. Kids ate it without the usual cheese sauce to hide the broccoli taste.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I added anchovies This dish came Out very well. I added a small can of anchovies. It was delish.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The time spent in recipe was wayyyy to long for me...I like my broccoli aldente not well done/mushy/soggy.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy could of eaten the whole dish Become a family favorite and we used plant based cheeses for this one. My family loves it that we have it every few weeks. It's become a big request side when I'm writing up the grocery list.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Broccoli! I Love the Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and it adds the perfect flavor to Broccoli! You can substitute other vegies in this recipe if you enjoy experimenting.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Broccoli They helped make this so it was a big hit, would recommend it to others
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This Broccoli side dish is so good.Goes very well with chicken
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules