Save
Email
Print

Ranch Parmesan Broccoli
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 4-5

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7/5 based on 20 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Divide broccoli into small, individual florets and chop up thicker stems.
  • Step 2
    Toss the broccoli with the oil and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker until well coated. Spread evenly on a baking sheet.
  • Step 3
    Roast for 30 minutes, shaking the pan halfway through to brown evenly. Serve immediately with grated parmesan cheese.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (42 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a perfect finger food dish for out party big hit with the littles
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and Flavorful I really love how easy this broccoli is to make and it has such a great flavor. The roasted ranch and Parmesan make the broccoli taste so delicious! This is my favorite new side dish and it tastes amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is a staple side dish for dinner and a great addition to my weekly meal prep Sunday. I could eat this every day!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Parmesan Broccli This Broccoli side dish is yummy.Goes very well with chicken.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family appproved So yummy! My honey doesn’t like bro cool but he lost a beat and so I made this for him and our children and it was a hit! The taste so so flavorful! The ranch does bring out the taste very well. The only thing we did differently was add more cheese on top! Delicious
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo tasty! I did this in a pan on my cooktop instead of in the oven and it worked well too! The ranch seasoning can stick to the pan, though, so the oven may be more effective. I also added a dash of garlic salt for some extra flavor.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Way to Perk Up Veggies The kids love it! Makes it much easier to get them to eat a variety of vegetables.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Broccoli This is the best recipe for fresh broccoli easy to prepare and it taste great!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is so good even the kids enjoyed it I added cauliflower to it and a little garlic but its the ranch that makes it and the fact kids will eat it and ask for more is wonderful I totally recommend this
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Good! Omg this is the most amazing broccoli I have tried ina while it’s so simple to make with very few ingredients and taste amazing this is something I maleness all the time because I can’t be believe how good it taste I make this atleast once a week and serve it as a side with pretty much anything
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I tried this recently and my family loves it!! Will be making again soon!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch everything so simple and delicious, made my dog love broccoli
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! This is another amazing recipe by Hidden Valley Ranch, the combination of broccoli, parmesan cheese and ranch dressing made for a very appetizing combination.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One pan-Entire meal done Made tonight with crunchy ranch chicken. All in one pan. Bing-Van supper done in 40 minutes! Good flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic side for any meal Used as a side dish , no leftovers. Great taste. Definitely will use again.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish It was delicious!!!! Thanks so much for the amazing recipe! Ill never eat broccoli without it again!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My family liked it. I think I will add some cauliflower next time. Definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JUST OK Tried this but not impressed. I do a lot of recipes with broccoli. Tasted fine and was easy to prepare but needed more seasoning in prep
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 205.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards