Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Pimento Cheese Celery Logs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 15
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Place the cheese, mayonnaise, seasoning mix and pimentos in the bowl of a food processor. Pulse a few times until well combined but still chunky, taking care not to overmix.
  2. 2

    Divide the cheese mixture between the celery (about 2 teaspoons per log), mounding it into the cavity. Serve cold.

    Tip: This pimiento cheese is also great spread between sliced bread and cut into small triangles for finger sandwiches.

    Tip: If you don’t have a food processor, you can mix the pimento cheese by hand, but it won’t be quite as spreadable.

  3. 3

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Pimento cheese is a favorite of ours. We make this every Christmas. Yummy
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I'm a big fan of pimento so this is a huge hit in my opinion...easy and quick and very flavorful!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuff We make this recipe on Thanksgiving its a tradition
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was an easy dish to make. The taste is amazing
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Ranch Pimento Cheese Celery Logs I grew up with this snack and still like today. The peanut butter is also very good.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different This was a different way to get my kids to eat there veggies. Always like these .
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Great dish to make for a potluck. This was an easy dish to make. I followed the directions for one batch but on another batch I used pepper jack shredded cheese. I definitely will make this dish again.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Adding ranch to dips is adding a yummy twist! My family loves this dip!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture My family has always loved the celery with pimento cheese and the ranch adds in perfectly. I love the smooth texture you get biting into the ranch and pimento cheese.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste Pimento ranch cheese is perfect with celery and a great appetizer
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards