Save
Email
Print
Play button

Ranch Pretzels

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 10
Rated 4.8186/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 300°F.
  • Step 2
    Melt the butter in a small saucepan over medium-low heat. Place the pretzels in a large shallow roasting pan. Drizzle the butter over the pretzels, tossing to mix well. Sprinkle Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker over the pretzels and bake for 15 minutes. Stir pretzels and continue to bake until crisp, about 15 minutes longer (The pretzels will crisp even more as they cool.)
  • Step 3
    Store cooled pretzels in airtight containers for up to 2 weeks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (127 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(237)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Part Snack Perfect for game days, I love that these pretzel's are not overly salty! Definitely going to make these ranch pretzel's more often so simple and delicious!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weekend on the go treat! Love making these as they are super quick and easy and a great little snack to make for on the go, too!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love it.... Will always keep buying this , i add it to everthing
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Party Snack I have used this recipe for years! It is a quick, easy method to whip up for parties, and is also simple to tweak with additional seasonings.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yummy snack This recipe is very quick and easy and fun to do with the kids I'm really enjoyed it we also really enjoyed eating them
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids snack I like to use the ultra thin pretzels with this recipe and my son and husband love them!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick snack Simple and easy! Everyone loves these!!! Great to offer at parties or when you need to feed a bunch of hungry teenagers
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids LOVE this! This is such an easy snack to make that all 4 of my kids enjoy!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! These where amazing and super easy to make! Everyone at the party was asking for the recipe!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This is one of my family's favorite snacks at get togethers!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best !! And so easy to make, great for Parties or just a snack
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fast and easy this was a huge hit over the holiday gatherings
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They burnt. Don't know left them in short of 30. Dark and tasted burnt, used 1/2 c of butter?
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are the best pretzels I have ever made. The ranch just gives them that kick that they need.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to try this This would be a great replacement to my usual chips! So excited to try these!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy and quick This is an easy quick snack to make in a pinch. I don’t think all the butter is necessary though
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy!!! Yummy Saw this on the website and decided to try for a football gathering. Big Hit!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Surprise I saw this recipe while perusing the site and I decided to give it a try.Normally I like sweeter pretzels - like covered in chocolate or yogurt - so I wasn't sure how I would feel about these. They ended up being a hit and I will make them again soon!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good I love these, they are great. My Kids love them too.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love these for a late night snacks! We love it so much!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! It’s super easy to make and the kids love it. Changes your outlook on pretzels lol. And as a bonus it’s not messy!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious Easy to make. Kids love to make and eat it! My kids love anything ranch flavored.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack The Ranch Pretzels are loved by entire family. They are easy to make and have that great ranch flavor.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor This to me is the best of both worlds i love pretzels and i love ranch yum yum the only drawback i see is that you cant eat just one and before you know it the bowl is empty and u ask yourself did I just eat the whole bowl
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For parties or movie night, lunches, on the go, in the car
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Snack This is a quick and easy snack to make And it will go quickly
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack This is a great dish to have when you are entertaining your guests for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rang pretzels Bought this almost two weeks ago glad I bought this product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mmm pretzels These are so good I have Been making these for years
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave treat Discovered this through my M.I.L. She uses an addition of dill and uses pretzel thin sticks which I think are excellent for these.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards