Ranch Pretzels

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 10
Rated 4.8363/5 based on 171 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 300°F.
  • Step 2
    Melt the butter in a small saucepan over medium-low heat. Place the pretzels in a large shallow roasting pan. Drizzle the butter over the pretzels, tossing to mix well. Sprinkle Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker over the pretzels and bake for 15 minutes. Stir pretzels and continue to bake until crisp, about 15 minutes longer (The pretzels will crisp even more as they cool.)
  • Step 3
    Store cooled pretzels in airtight containers for up to 2 weeks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(171)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor It taste so delicious. You need to try it and see for yourself
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! I have made these several times and they are always a big hit! I was even asked to make some for my friend’s daughter for her birthday.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Delicious! Love these! They are quick and easy! So simple to put together, less guilt that fried potato chips!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY!!!!! go to snack, easy to make and eat with any drink, while watching tv being lazy on the couch
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Staple My son's favorite and a Party pleaser, everyone loves these!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty So easy to make amd taste so good. Good with a few drinks
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack These pretzels are so easy to make and to have on hand for a great snack
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! This was soooo easy to make and didn't last long in my house!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly My kids already like pretzels but when I put ranch on them they LOVE them!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son I make this for my son. He loves pretzels and with the added ranch flavor he loves them even more!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is a tasty snack that is easy to prepare and really is god with or without dip.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty I love these, even better when you dip them in ranch dressing after!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! These are so easy, and so yummy! Great summer snack for the kids!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crowd pleaser I love making this whenever we have a family get together. Everyone eats them all up
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat these all the time. Great snack, or get together food.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory snack I love pretzels but with ranch they are out of this world
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm This is a great party snack! I make it all the time when I have company.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make I make these with the help of my kiddos. They love to eat them and its a simple snack that isn't too bad for them to eat.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy This snack has a great taste and putting it on the table was just so easy We love it
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if you like ranch and pretzels love this make it all the time foe me and the kids for a snack
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy snack I add these to basic Chex Mix. They take it from ho-hum to over the top!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicting Be very careful with these one bite and you're addicted it is hard to stop. build up your willpower because they taste soooooo good
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always love great food to add hidden valley ranch to, and this was great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I’ve been making these for a long time and love them! I am a pretzel aficionado!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Made as an impromptu snack now it's a pantry staple make a batch every week lol
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Pretzels Made these for our office staff meeting & they were a tremendous hit!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! This is so simply my husband could even make it! And it’s yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple So simple my teenager can handle making them and a delicious snack
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Snacking I love these pretzels because they make such a great snack! I love how easy they are to make and have such great flavor. These are a must to serve at parties!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Theses are very good. Great easy snack for kids. They like them.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes