Save
Email
Print

Ranch Pretzels

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 10
Rated 4.8465/5 based on 619 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 300°F.
  • Step 2
    Melt the butter in a small saucepan over medium-low heat. Place the pretzels in a large shallow roasting pan. Drizzle the butter over the pretzels, tossing to mix well. Sprinkle Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker over the pretzels and bake for 15 minutes. Stir pretzels and continue to bake until crisp, about 15 minutes longer (The pretzels will crisp even more as they cool.)
  • Step 3
    Store cooled pretzels in airtight containers for up to 2 weeks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (769 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy snack we recently tried this recipe and my family is glad that we did
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy crowd pleaser This is my new go to for parties. Everyone loves them, plus they're super easy to make. I may even start making batches just to have on hand throughout the week, and to put in lunchboxes.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Pretzels I make this often for my family and as my go to potluck dish.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Great snack to have while in quarantine. Luckily I had pretzels the mini ones and hidden valley ranch to be able to make. Ate them while reading a book in the backyard.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy!!! We made these last night and was a big hit. Great movie snack.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite This is a much requested recipeespecially during family gathering. The seasoning is a wonderful compliment to the pretzel.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great snack I love pretzels and I love ranch dressing and the combination of the two is delicious. Very quick and easy to make. I like to add a little bit of cayenne pepper or chili powder to mine to give it a little bit of heat but all in all, great snack
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work snack Making a big bowl of these and portioning them out for the week has mafe working from home so much more bareable.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretzel Logically Ranchie A really great snack!! A really great snack!! A really great snack!! A really great snack!! A really great snack!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprise There is no surprise in this snack - pretzels with butter and hidden valley ranch of course they would be addicting! one bowl was not enough!! so yummy!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this every holiday This is one of the easiest ways to have guests begging for your recipe! Always a hit!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this snack These are delicious but be warned they are HIGHLY addictive. Great for parties or to just snack on.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack for parties! So simple and easy to do and everyone loved the kicked up pretzels!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR A QUICK CHANGE QUICK AND EASY PICK ME UP FOR A NEW TASTE'. TRY SOMETHING NEW FOR A BIG SURPRISE
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snacking This is such a quick and easy recipe. An easy go to snack. God for oyster crackers too.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome last minute take along dish! My last minute go too!! Super easy. you can add a little garlic pepper for a bit of a kick!!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks delicious Can't wait to try this recipe this weekend. Pretzels is a movie night must and this just made them look even tastier
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Perfect for an after school snack for all the kiddos!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I used it as a snack was delicious! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snack These are seriously the best pretzels ever. If you don't like pretzels you will after this.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack food This is such a quick and easy recipe. An easy go to snack. God for oyster crackers too.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZINGLY YUMMY This is a winner for sure. I Love pretzels and I tried these and they were delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Pretzels All ages like Ranch Pretzels. Great for cookouts, family gatherings.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for parties! This is my quick and easy go to snack for parties!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Lathers are always a favorite at get togethers and holidays!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s such a simple recipe. A recipe that everyone on the family would love!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too good A friend made these and I got the ingredients so I've eaten way too many, so good!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Snack Perfect snack for parties and feeding a bunch of people!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit of the Party I tried these for a party I had for graduation and everyone raved about them.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack These are so easy to make and they taste great too. Yum yum
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 676.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards